Bling Art Reviews

4.4 Rating 89 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
4.4
Based on 89 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant nails and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The fit is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love Bling Art Nails! They have such a great selection of shapes, colours, and designs to choose from. I receive compliments all the time about how great my nails look and never hesitate to recommend Bling Art Nails. I know quite a few of my friends have now tried them as well. Lastly, and very important, they provide excellent customer service if you have a question or concern. 5 Stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong color has been delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Es ist alles super gelaufen. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, free delivery with a reasonable delivery time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
in the beginning I was very satisfied with the price quality ratio. the last order has never been shipped. And they do not respond to all the emails I have sent. and getting my money back is not that easy either. i wouldn't buy more here. if something goes wrong, they are nowhere to be reached and getting the money back is very difficult
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love bling art. I cannot recommend them enough. Great prices, fast delivery n quality nails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful nails!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these, Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best stick on nails I have ever tried - and that is saying something!!! So great in fact that after testing 2 different shapes, I bought 4 boxes of the short version. My natural nails are so protected that they are even growing & not breaking immediately. Just fantastic! Highly recommend. OK I gushed but I LOVE this brand!!! Best “confinement find” of 2020. #bestfalsenails #bestconfinementfind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don’t bother with any other brand anymore because Bling Art are THE best! Given half a chance to talk about my nails I always recommend Bling Art. I have many compliments too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These oval nail tips are my go to false nails. I buy the 360 plain nails and then paint them with my own varnish. The pack lasts ages and whilst I don't use every size, I have quite big nails, so the larger sizes get used up first. My only criticism is that the glue whilst being very good, can't be used constantly because the end clogs up. Maybe something to look at?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality. Best nails I have purchased and I have already ordered some more and will be buying from here all of the time. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality. Best nails I have purchased and I have already ordered some more and will be buying from here all of the time. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality. Best nails I have purchased and I have already ordered some more and will be buying from here all of the time. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bling art nails are lovely abs long lasting nails but I’m bored with the colours and designs now . New colours and designs are needed for me to keep purchasing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bling Art is rated 4.44 based on 89 reviews