Bling Art Reviews

4.66 Rating 35 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can I have new designs as I’m starting to get bored with this brand
Posted 1 week ago
Nails stayed on longer than other brands. Prompt delivery and great service.One item was missed and when contacted immediately responded and sent an extra set of nails as part of an offer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love , love , love these nails I also purchased some off Amazon previous to buying direct from you. These nails last and last and are hard wearing too! Can we have some more colours though please if possible? I have even recommended them to family and friends who I know have made purchases. Keep them coming and keep up the fab work !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can’t fault bling art at all and their customer service is fantastic and very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice nails
Posted 1 month ago
I love your nails but they do bend very easily I would like them a bit stronger.
Posted 1 month ago
Been having mu nails done as long as I can remember by a nail artist. My own nails have not been very strong ton say the least. Been using these nails because of lock-down and my own nails are stronger and growing. Do not know if I am going back to the nail stylist. Only thing, think the glue could be a little better but love love the nails.
Posted 1 month ago
Great nails and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with these nail. Easy to put on and remove. Thank goodness for these while in lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
These are the best false nails. Love them.
Posted 1 month ago
È la prima volta che uso unghie finte, le ho trovate ottime! Semplici da applicare è molto resistenti.
Posted 1 month ago
Started off by ordering these from amazon and then decided to look on actual website. Love all the different choices. Delivery is very fast as well.
Posted 1 month ago
It will be perfect if u have production of toe nails.
Posted 1 month ago
I used Bling Art nails for few years and love the quality, thickness & design. The size fits perfectly well on me & looking forward for more squoval new design.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the nails look fantastic every time - only company I would highly recommend for false nails
Posted 1 month ago
Love these nails + fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great Product x
Posted 2 months ago
I have used these nails for the last 12 months, and they are by far the most superior brand dor for quality and value in the market.
The choice of styles, shapes and colours is vast and I have NEVER been disappointed.
I used to buy via Amazon, but now order direct from the supplier, as they do 3 for 4 deals!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality and they look great. Really long lasting and hard wearing. Great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic value for money and extremely quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.66 based on 35 reviews