Bling Art Reviews

4.57 Rating 47 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these nails. Many compliments!
Posted 11 hours ago
The nails are excellent. Please can we have more colours in the ovals.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service and selection. Delivered quickly. Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Horrible delivery 2 of 8 boxes are missing! The nails are cut out disgusting! The website is terrible made ! It is a complete nightmare and I will never order it again!
Posted 1 week ago
Love all the nails but could do with more colours and designs . Excellent quality and look just as good as salon nails
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
I have several different sets of bling art nails and I absolutely love them. They are the best false nails I have ever had and they stay on for weeks. I clean , garden and do also sorts with my nails on and they are so tough. I do wish there was more colours and designs though as I’m slowly getting through them all🤪 I have even recommended them to family and friends who I know have made purchases . Keep them coming please !!
Posted 1 month ago
Ich habe die bestellte Ware nie erhalten und meine Emailnachfragen wurden nicht beantwortet. Ich bin super unzufrieden. Das ist kein Service
Posted 1 month ago
Estupendas quedan genial !!
El vendedor excelente y entrega rápida!!las aconsejo
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and nails as described
Posted 2 months ago
Love Bling Art nails ! Best I’ve ever used . Could do with a few more designs and colours though
Posted 2 months ago
Nails exactly as advertised, really fast delivery 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 2 months ago
Can I have new designs as I’m starting to get bored with this brand
Posted 2 months ago
Nails stayed on longer than other brands. Prompt delivery and great service.One item was missed and when contacted immediately responded and sent an extra set of nails as part of an offer.
Posted 3 months ago
Love , love , love these nails I also purchased some off Amazon previous to buying direct from you. These nails last and last and are hard wearing too! Can we have some more colours though please if possible? I have even recommended them to family and friends who I know have made purchases. Keep them coming and keep up the fab work !
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t fault bling art at all and their customer service is fantastic and very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice nails
Posted 3 months ago
I love your nails but they do bend very easily I would like them a bit stronger.
Posted 3 months ago
Been having mu nails done as long as I can remember by a nail artist. My own nails have not been very strong ton say the least. Been using these nails because of lock-down and my own nails are stronger and growing. Do not know if I am going back to the nail stylist. Only thing, think the glue could be a little better but love love the nails.
Posted 3 months ago
Great nails and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.57 based on 47 reviews