Bling Art Reviews

4.38 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with the nails... looked as though I’d had gel nails applied👍🏽🥰💙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
White gel turn yellow.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
just love them all beautiful designs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the thickness of the nails...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful nails,long lasting great value Will be recommending these lovely nails to my family and friends. Thank you bling art.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly, the quality was disappointing & when I wrote to complain, Customer ‘service’ was unhelpful & somewhat rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i have been purchasing these lfor over a year i am very happy with the quality shape and the size is fantastic too many nails from other companies are too small and a lot are wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant lots of styles for everyone and colours are great too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Colored finish is very resistant. Great length
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with the quality. My friend's with acrylics all liked them and would consider these as an option without the hassle of sitting for hours. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and nails are gorgeous. Have lasted ages and look lovely. Love the colours. The nicest glue on nails I've ever tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great nails I have used quite a few pairs of bling art nails and they last well over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.38 based on 13 reviews