Bling Art Reviews

4.58 Rating 73 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with product and customer service. I will most definitely be shopping again:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. Shame the glue had dried
Posted 3 weeks ago
Il vostro prodotto è molto buono. Spero di trovare presto le unghie rosse che sono finite da tanto tempo Cordiali saluti Stefania
Posted 3 months ago
Super Design, super Qualität, gute Kommunikation und schnelle Lieferung auch nach Deutschland.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love them
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant nails and very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Bought as a present
Posted 4 months ago
The fit is excellent
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love Bling Art Nails! They have such a great selection of shapes, colours, and designs to choose from. I receive compliments all the time about how great my nails look and never hesitate to recommend Bling Art Nails. I know quite a few of my friends have now tried them as well. Lastly, and very important, they provide excellent customer service if you have a question or concern. 5 Stars from me.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and great value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Wrong color has been delivered!
Posted 6 months ago
Es ist alles super gelaufen. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, free delivery with a reasonable delivery time!
Posted 6 months ago
in the beginning I was very satisfied with the price quality ratio. the last order has never been shipped. And they do not respond to all the emails I have sent. and getting my money back is not that easy either. i wouldn't buy more here. if something goes wrong, they are nowhere to be reached and getting the money back is very difficult
Posted 7 months ago
I love bling art. I cannot recommend them enough. Great prices, fast delivery n quality nails
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful nails!
Posted 7 months ago
Love these, Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Best stick on nails I have ever tried - and that is saying something!!! So great in fact that after testing 2 different shapes, I bought 4 boxes of the short version. My natural nails are so protected that they are even growing & not breaking immediately. Just fantastic! Highly recommend. OK I gushed but I LOVE this brand!!! Best “confinement find” of 2020. #bestfalsenails #bestconfinementfind
Posted 8 months ago
I don’t bother with any other brand anymore because Bling Art are THE best! Given half a chance to talk about my nails I always recommend Bling Art. I have many compliments too.
Posted 8 months ago
These oval nail tips are my go to false nails. I buy the 360 plain nails and then paint them with my own varnish. The pack lasts ages and whilst I don't use every size, I have quite big nails, so the larger sizes get used up first. My only criticism is that the glue whilst being very good, can't be used constantly because the end clogs up. Maybe something to look at?
Posted 8 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.58 based on 73 reviews