Bling Art Reviews

4.49 Rating 80 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ik kan niks beoordelen want ik heb nog altijd niks ontvangen want de douane houdt mijn bestelling vast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bery good nails. I adore red colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality. Quick service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiz a minha encomenda já faz 3 semanas e ainda não recebi nada. Nem sequer um email a explicar o porquê da demora, isso é se ainda a irei receber.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The nails ate great size and shape the glitter tips wear off very quickly. The one thing that needs improvement is the glue which is very poor I lost several the first day .so went and bought some new glue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with product and customer service. I will most definitely be shopping again:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality. Shame the glue had dried
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Il vostro prodotto è molto buono. Spero di trovare presto le unghie rosse che sono finite da tanto tempo Cordiali saluti Stefania
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super Design, super Qualität, gute Kommunikation und schnelle Lieferung auch nach Deutschland.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant nails and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought as a present
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The fit is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love Bling Art Nails! They have such a great selection of shapes, colours, and designs to choose from. I receive compliments all the time about how great my nails look and never hesitate to recommend Bling Art Nails. I know quite a few of my friends have now tried them as well. Lastly, and very important, they provide excellent customer service if you have a question or concern. 5 Stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wrong color has been delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Es ist alles super gelaufen. Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, free delivery with a reasonable delivery time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.49 based on 80 reviews