Bling Art Reviews

4.4 Rating 89 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
4.4
Based on 89 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not receive this item, or any of the other items I ordered ,i placed the order in March.Ihave submitted a issue to PayPal, but I still have had no reply or response fro. Bling art
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm still waiting to receive my nails and I'm not receiving shipping details. Right now I'm not very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ik kan niks beoordelen want ik heb nog altijd niks ontvangen want de douane houdt mijn bestelling vast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fiz a minha encomenda já faz 3 semanas e ainda não recebi nada. Nem sequer um email a explicar o porquê da demora, isso é se ainda a irei receber.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wrong color has been delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible delivery 2 of 8 boxes are missing! The nails are cut out disgusting! The website is terrible made ! It is a complete nightmare and I will never order it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe die bestellte Ware nie erhalten und meine Emailnachfragen wurden nicht beantwortet. Ich bin super unzufrieden. Das ist kein Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly, the quality was disappointing & when I wrote to complain, Customer ‘service’ was unhelpful & somewhat rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bling Art is rated 4.44 based on 89 reviews