Bling Art Reviews

4.4 Rating 89 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
4.4
Based on 89 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bling Art Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always buy my nails from Bling Art. I buy the plain ones and pain them myself. I've used so many brands of nails and these are 100% the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not receive this item, or any of the other items I ordered ,i placed the order in March.Ihave submitted a issue to PayPal, but I still have had no reply or response fro. Bling art
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first time ordering and all 4sets of nails are gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
sehr schnelle Lieferung, super Qualität. immer wieder gerne.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the Color, love the shape and length. The finish is very durable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love my nails. They stay on and are easy to care for! You have won me over.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm still waiting to receive my nails and I'm not receiving shipping details. Right now I'm not very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love all the nails I've been ordering from you! However, in my last order, I was mistakenly sent 3 pairs that I would never wear, that shipped to me by mistake instead of my chosen colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely loved your product. I will ordering again soon. Thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ik kan niks beoordelen want ik heb nog altijd niks ontvangen want de douane houdt mijn bestelling vast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bery good nails. I adore red colour
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality. Quick service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fiz a minha encomenda já faz 3 semanas e ainda não recebi nada. Nem sequer um email a explicar o porquê da demora, isso é se ainda a irei receber.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The nails ate great size and shape the glitter tips wear off very quickly. The one thing that needs improvement is the glue which is very poor I lost several the first day .so went and bought some new glue
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with product and customer service. I will most definitely be shopping again:)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality. Shame the glue had dried
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Il vostro prodotto è molto buono. Spero di trovare presto le unghie rosse che sono finite da tanto tempo Cordiali saluti Stefania
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super Design, super Qualität, gute Kommunikation und schnelle Lieferung auch nach Deutschland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bling Art is rated 4.44 based on 89 reviews