Bling Art Reviews

4.54 Rating 65 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love Bling Art Nails! They have such a great selection of shapes, colours, and designs to choose from. I receive compliments all the time about how great my nails look and never hesitate to recommend Bling Art Nails. I know quite a few of my friends have now tried them as well. Lastly, and very important, they provide excellent customer service if you have a question or concern. 5 Stars from me.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wrong color has been delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
Es ist alles super gelaufen.
Kann ich auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, free delivery with a reasonable delivery time!
Posted 2 months ago
in the beginning I was very satisfied with the price quality ratio. the last order has never been shipped. And they do not respond to all the emails I have sent. and getting my money back is not that easy either. i wouldn't buy more here. if something goes wrong, they are nowhere to be reached and getting the money back is very difficult
Posted 2 months ago
I love bling art. I cannot recommend them enough. Great prices, fast delivery n quality nails
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful nails!
Posted 3 months ago
Love these, Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Best stick on nails I have ever tried - and that is saying something!!! So great in fact that after testing 2 different shapes, I bought 4 boxes of the short version. My natural nails are so protected that they are even growing & not breaking immediately. Just fantastic! Highly recommend. OK I gushed but I LOVE this brand!!! Best “confinement find” of 2020. #bestfalsenails #bestconfinementfind
Posted 3 months ago
I don’t bother with any other brand anymore because Bling Art are THE best! Given half a chance to talk about my nails I always recommend Bling Art. I have many compliments too.
Posted 3 months ago
These oval nail tips are my go to false nails. I buy the 360 plain nails and then paint them with my own varnish. The pack lasts ages and whilst I don't use every size, I have quite big nails, so the larger sizes get used up first. My only criticism is that the glue whilst being very good, can't be used constantly because the end clogs up. Maybe something to look at?
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality. Best nails I have purchased and I have already ordered some more and will be buying from here all of the time.
Highly recommended 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality. Best nails I have purchased and I have already ordered some more and will be buying from here all of the time.
Highly recommended 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality. Best nails I have purchased and I have already ordered some more and will be buying from here all of the time.
Highly recommended 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Bling art nails are lovely abs long lasting nails but I’m bored with the colours and designs now . New colours and designs are needed for me to keep purchasing them.
Posted 4 months ago
THE best artificial nails out there. I get so many compliments about my nails and where do I have them done..... Great value for money because 1 box gives me 2 complete sets of nails. Wouldn’t wear anyone else’s nails now.
Posted 4 months ago
This nail are great! They’re not to long , not to short either. Perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
Love these nails. Many compliments!
Posted 5 months ago
The nails are excellent. Please can we have more colours in the ovals.
Posted 5 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.54 based on 65 reviews