Bling Art Reviews

4.61 Rating 41 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bling Art
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Bling Art Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02039507099

Email:

info@blingart.co.uk

Location:

Unit 10 Legrams Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Bling Art made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have several different sets of bling art nails and I absolutely love them. They are the best false nails I have ever had and they stay on for weeks. I clean , garden and do also sorts with my nails on and they are so tough. I do wish there was more colours and designs though as I’m slowly getting through them all🤪 I have even recommended them to family and friends who I know have made purchases . Keep them coming please !!
Posted 2 days ago
Estupendas quedan genial !!
El vendedor excelente y entrega rápida!!las aconsejo
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and nails as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Bling Art nails ! Best I’ve ever used . Could do with a few more designs and colours though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nails exactly as advertised, really fast delivery 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love , love , love these nails I also purchased some off Amazon previous to buying direct from you. These nails last and last and are hard wearing too! Can we have some more colours though please if possible? I have even recommended them to family and friends who I know have made purchases. Keep them coming and keep up the fab work !
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault bling art at all and their customer service is fantastic and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice nails
Posted 1 month ago
Been having mu nails done as long as I can remember by a nail artist. My own nails have not been very strong ton say the least. Been using these nails because of lock-down and my own nails are stronger and growing. Do not know if I am going back to the nail stylist. Only thing, think the glue could be a little better but love love the nails.
Posted 2 months ago
Great nails and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with these nail. Easy to put on and remove. Thank goodness for these while in lockdown.
Posted 2 months ago
These are the best false nails. Love them.
Posted 2 months ago
È la prima volta che uso unghie finte, le ho trovate ottime! Semplici da applicare è molto resistenti.
Posted 2 months ago
Started off by ordering these from amazon and then decided to look on actual website. Love all the different choices. Delivery is very fast as well.
Posted 2 months ago
It will be perfect if u have production of toe nails.
Posted 2 months ago
I used Bling Art nails for few years and love the quality, thickness & design. The size fits perfectly well on me & looking forward for more squoval new design.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the nails look fantastic every time - only company I would highly recommend for false nails
Posted 2 months ago
Love these nails + fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great Product x
Posted 3 months ago
I have used these nails for the last 12 months, and they are by far the most superior brand dor for quality and value in the market.
The choice of styles, shapes and colours is vast and I have NEVER been disappointed.
I used to buy via Amazon, but now order direct from the supplier, as they do 3 for 4 deals!
Posted 4 months ago
Bling Art is rated 4.61 based on 41 reviews