Blankbadge.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 184 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Blankbadge.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Blankbadge.co.uk Reviews

About Blankbadge.co.uk:

Blankbadge are a the forefront of button pin badge machine and components supply. With a range of machines available including 25mm, 31mm, 38mm, 50mm, 59mm and 75mm. Our G Series badge machines come with a lifetime guarentee. We supply everything you need to successfully make button pin badges and associated products that include pin badges, fridge magnets, pocket mirrors and bottle openers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@blankbadge.co.uk

Location:

Blankbadge.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how Blankbadge.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order and order was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
After trying several other makes of machines and being dissopointed with the results, I can truly say that without doubt the Blank Badge Machine is a Game Changer!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, well made components, and a fab machine that gets perfect results everytime - I love it!
Blankbadge.co.uk 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, excellent product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent ! Really quick delivery and really good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered via website, fast service, products as described/good quality & good prices - will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, items delivered next day. Definitely recommend Blankbadge.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service
Posted 3 months ago
great service speedy deleivery what more could you ask
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent very quick supplier, recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
High quality..Quick despatch...Thank you again
Posted 4 months ago
Blankbadge offer a great service, fantastic product range and swift delivery, I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and product. Arrived the day after ordering.
Posted 5 months ago
Received super fast. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
As always, quick delivery and great service. Now and again there are the odd few damaged badge blanks (dented), but after contacting you some time ago, I was asked to keep all those that are damaged and let you know. But none have been damaged since! I am always happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I have ordered from this company a few times now & the products have always been excellent. Their customer service is amazing whenever I have had a query they have responded so fast & efficently, the best customer service of any company I have used. I would highly recommend this them & their products without hesitation.
Posted 11 months ago
After looking at other options cheaper options we decided to go with BlankBadge as the quality looked to be better. The delivery was next day and the quality of the badge maker is very very good. Extremely well made and robust, this badge maker will last for many years.
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery. But no invoice sent.
Posted 11 months ago
Good morning Gary, Many thanks for your positive feedback however sorry to read that you didn't receive your VAT invoice. We send an email when the order is processed in the warehouse which comes from order.update@blankproducts.co.uk which has your VAT invoice attached to it in pdf format. It maybe worth searching your emails for this email as it may have been sent to your spam/junk folder. If you are still unable to locate it, please contact us at hello@blankbadge.co.uk and someone will send a copy to you by return. Kind regards Michelle Blankbadge.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
Blankbadge.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 184 reviews