Blankbadge.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 114 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Blankbadge.co.uk

About Blankbadge.co.uk: Blankbadge are a the forefront of button pin badge machine and components supply. With a range of machines available including 25mm, 31mm, 38mm, 50mm, 59mm and 75mm. Our G Series badge machines come with a lifetime guarentee. We supply everything you need to successfully make button pin badges and associated products that include pin badges, fridge magnets, pocket mirrors and bottle openers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@blankbadge.co.uk

Location:
Blankbadge.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blankbadge.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Service as always ****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I have found that this has to be one of the best companies I have dealt with for many years, the staff are helpful, knowledgeable and polite. I had an issue with my badge machine, (caused by my own stupidity) and my machine was fixed and returned to me in a surprisingly swift time. I am so glad to be dealing with this company, far exceeded all of my expectations! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"1St class service Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered at the weekend, arrived on Tuesday, 100 button badges made on Thursday ready for Saturday's gig, great service or what !?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Its OK, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, nice price... I'll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast shipping to Germany. Within 3 days had the package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a G Series 25mm Button Badge Cutter which arrived well packaged and promptly. Comms from Blankbadge were great and I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for badge making equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the third machine of different sizes and just like the other two everything is immaculate. Again the first button off the machine was without any adverse problem. The delivery was also fast and well packaged. Customer service is top class. I will continue to deal with them for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pencarrie have been nothing but reliable and helpful whenever we have made a purchase from them! Today we received a few goodies as an appreciation of their business and it definitely made us feel like appreciated customers. Would definitely reccomend them again and be using them on a regular basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fair price. Items always arrive super quick (next day most times) and customer service are really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"5 star service Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The item arrived in super-quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very impressed with the quality of the badge machine, which easily makes high quality badges, and delivery was prompt. The only small downside was that a couple of the 25 mm metal pin-back badge components had manufacturing errors."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was amazing! The quality of the products is great, the button maker machine and the cutter are really easy to use, also everything got delivered super fast! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"asked me for a review before package arrived so just ticked accepable."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Jackie,

Thank you for your review. Your order was placed with us on the 15th May and having checked the parcels tracking details, shows as delivered on the 16th May.

I understand however that you have been in touch with our customer care team to say that you have not received your order. We are currently investigating and will update you as soon as we have news today.

Best Regards

Peter
www.blankbadge.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
"Repeat order for our badge making machine. Prompt service and website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Verified C
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, products easy to use and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blankbadge.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 114 reviews