Blankbadge.co.uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 127 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Blankbadge.co.uk

About Blankbadge.co.uk: Blankbadge are a the forefront of button pin badge machine and components supply. With a range of machines available including 25mm, 31mm, 38mm, 50mm, 59mm and 75mm. Our G Series badge machines come with a lifetime guarentee. We supply everything you need to successfully make button pin badges and associated products that include pin badges, fridge magnets, pocket mirrors and bottle openers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@blankbadge.co.uk

Location:
Blankbadge.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Blankbadge.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Très bon prix frais d'envoi raisonnable reçu très rapidement"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good quality and fast delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery was exceptionally swift and product is just as expected. Who could ask for more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website ordering, the email reminders to purchase your basket contents help if your distracted or forget to complete, quick to dispatch and arrive soon after thanks to Royal Mails small parcel postal option which is cheaper than courier deliveries (good that Blank Badge offer delivery choices). Also you'd get a Saturday delivery with Royal mail if needed which could be helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality heavy duty machine, easy to operate, makes excellent badges quickly and efficiently. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Explained kindly the issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The machine is good however I do this the program could be improved to use it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery is always very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Blankbadge.co.uk made me happy. Thank you very mach!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, item as described, very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt delivery and excellent prices and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast despatch & delivery, ideal for fast turn over."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality of the machine is brilliant, delivered on time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent Service as always ****"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have found that this has to be one of the best companies I have dealt with for many years, the staff are helpful, knowledgeable and polite. I had an issue with my badge machine, (caused by my own stupidity) and my machine was fixed and returned to me in a surprisingly swift time. I am so glad to be dealing with this company, far exceeded all of my expectations! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"1St class service Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered at the weekend, arrived on Tuesday, 100 button badges made on Thursday ready for Saturday's gig, great service or what !?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Its OK, perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery, nice price... I'll be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Super fast shipping to Germany. Within 3 days had the package"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Blankbadge.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 127 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This