Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.36 Rating 155 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site, good selection of games at reasonable prices per ticket. Good promotions. The only negatives I have are not being able to redeem points on tablet, and, not having high 5 room on tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I love playing iceland bingo site is simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
FAAAAAAAAAAABBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
love the bonuses free games cms cant say enough about this site except id love to win more lol
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Get bonus cash other sites don't
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think bingo iceland is a very good site, it is the only site I know that gives so much away for free, the only criticism I have is that it doesn't work very well when I'm using my tablet and also you can't redeem your points when using mobile version.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I think the site is vey good with great Hosts, loving the chatting etc, but sometimes I am seeing the same person win game after game, now that has not happened to....there was lots of complaining then
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Enjoy playin all games and the win at bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
An easy to understand friendly site, clear precise and a pleasure to play.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Co
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I enjoy icelandbingo because its fun and good to interact with other roomies
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
What I have seen of the site, and had a little play, is very good. However, I got interupted with visitors, and now it's time for a meal, so probably won't be able to be back until tomorrow - Ahhhh!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use site, good bonuses
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Love the site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
An excellent site with plenty of choice of games. It's good that many free games are available too. Keep up the good work Iceland Bingo.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It is a very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i love iceland bingo its great fun playing the bingo and the host are lovely and friendly and really helpful. i love it when you give me bonus money and bonus points so i can play more bingo. thank you iceland bingo please let me win a voucher some time ty
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Easy to use / not masses of users/ no crude chat / very pleasant.....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have played a couple of bingo sites and Iceland bingo is by far the best. When I thought I'd lost a lot of money u gave me the chance to win some back which I am very greatful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very gd bingo
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.36 based on 155 reviews