Bingo Iceland Reviews

3.37 Rating 156 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Bingo Iceland
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bingo Iceland Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Blue Building 4-8 White Grounds

Write Your review

Tell us how Bingo Iceland made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
hooked on this site lots of choice of rooms and promotions there are 1p and 2p games but i would like more, the freezer room is my favorite also there are a very good selection of free games, thumbs up to iceland
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Games all ok and a good selection. I have had some techie probs but had them sorted out quickly and satisfactorily. My onIy gripe would be that I do not think enough introduction to the chat rooms is given, its ok for twitterers and facebook regulars but remember this is all new to many of us. An intro and examples of what goes on it chatrooms would be a help to those of us less familiar with these places. Apart from that thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
enjoy the variety of games.first time played online.pity i havent been lucky yet! very generous with their bonuses.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Im new too the site but find it good and easy too use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
i like the slot games, the only thing i hate is the long time it takes to pay out, i hate this 2 day grace period, unlike some other sites where its in your account within 2/3 days, i wish you used a different cashier site and not brigend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
like the site until the winner came up before my game had finished so i knew i wasnt going to win which spoilt it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The gaming experience is good although you have let yourselves down due to not recieving the £10.00 voucher as advertised Can you please help ?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
its a good site to play i like how u award points so often im still a newbie hopefully i will be around a few years so keep me happy and let the wins roll thankyou lol
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
East to navigate around the site. the chat hosts and fellow bingoers are all very nice and easy to talk to :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Enjoy playing all games especially as I am in Cyprus a lot of the times
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The bingo games are very good but the female bingo caller in some of the rooms has to be the most boring I have heard, I always turn the sound off. The slot games are excellent but very often will not display
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I enjoy playing however what annoys me is the minimum withdrawal amount and the fact that you leave the money pending for 2 days before processing.... so that the player flows it back to the account. I feel that when a withdrawal is requested you should take it and process it OR give the player the option to leave it for flow back if they wish. Its annoying having to wait for the whole process. This is one of the reasons I do not deposit so frequently, as it is so hard to get the money back,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It is a great site and easy to use. Just wished I could win big :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I really enjoy my time on this site. The CMs are really engaging, and the chat games fun. lots of small rooms with less players increase one's chances of winning. The slots are fun and I have been lucky enough to have some good wins. I was really sad though when they took away trivia mates which was the most fun cg.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bingo Iceland is rated 3.37 based on 156 reviews