Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 131 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 29th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable of their product honest, and kind. perfect!
Posted 9 months ago
I find it very hard to get shoes that suit all my foot ailments so I was over the moon when I found a pair on our way to the racecourse. I ended up buying two pairs, one of which I wore straight away. The lovely sales assistant kept my other pair and my own sandals to pick up later so I didn’t have to carry them all day. A great shop and staff and I will be back.
Posted 9 months ago
A welcoming boutique where staff know their fashion and give great advice, never making you feel that they are giving the ‘hard sell’.
Posted 9 months ago
My order came very quickly and the dress is beautiful
Posted 9 months ago
I absolutely love this store and the team there. Always attentive and happy to chat. A superb selection of items of fabulous quality. ✨🙏
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent boutique ! The best !
All staffs are lovely
Posted 9 months ago
My new skirt arrived promptly and was beautifully packed - happy to recommend Bernard's online shopping service.
Posted 9 months ago
Always a pleasure shopping in Bernard Boutique.

Amazing, friendly and honest service from all the team.

Well done!
Posted 9 months ago
I've been visiting this wonderful shop since i was 17. Owners and staff are just lovely, really helpful, never pushy and they all have a superb eye for what suits their customers. The whole experience of a visit there in one word: Sublime!
Posted 9 months ago
When I walk into the shop I am always made to feel very welcome ,I’m not pouring with money and some of the pieces are expensive however I’m not made to feel uncomfortable and I am sure I am given the same attention as wealthy people .I adore the clothes ,they are unusual and Exciting ,I would love to be able to buy lots there The windows always look fab too .
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely experience lots of help thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Bernards is a treasure cove of shopping experience. You will find things that have just been seen on catwalk by likes of mega stars and you can be sure that selection is nothing short of the same as selected for Vogue editor itself.
You can also be assures that you will be looked after by the staff in a very special way, recommending and suggesting garments that suit your life style and occasion.
Simply wonderful shopping experience,
Azra Hayer
Posted 9 months ago
Stylish and well laid out store with fantastic staff that really help you make the right choice.
Posted 9 months ago
Love this shop always helpful and friendly service
Posted 9 months ago
My absolute favourite Boutique. Helene and Barrie and all their staff are so charming and welcoming which gives a family atmosphere. The quality of all the clothes and accessories is excellent and their is a wide choice ensuring I spend hours choosing complete outfits ably assisted by Karen or one of the other very helpful girls. Merry Christmas. Teresa
Posted 9 months ago
Staff always charming and helpful without being overpowering
I have been buying my clothes for 30 years at Bernards
Helene is such a good buyer that there are clothes for all ages and the staff will always tell you if what you have chosen suits you or not!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and and absolutely fabulous curated selection of clothes and accessories
Posted 9 months ago
Bernard Boutique is one of my best kept secrets. It has the most wonderful selection of clothes and the service is exceptional. There is really no need to go anywhere else!

Julia in Esher
Posted 9 months ago
Always extremely helpful and very friendly wonderful boutique.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing boutique on my local high street full of beautiful clothes and the team are so friendly and helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 131 reviews