Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 239 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt on line service and collection from shop next day - friendly staff
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service , quick delivery and delighted with the outfit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Off the high street brands for a more exclusive look.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dress as described, delivered very quick Definitely purchase from Bernard again
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first time ordering as I was looking for a specific Muun basket and everything was very smooth. Same day dispatch and next day delivery after telephone call to clarify details. Really well packaged with a personal note and I am delighted with the bag. Would not hesitate to buy again and highly recommend the business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service!!! It arrived so quickly. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift arrival of top quality luggage , half RRP
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick reply to a message about sizing and speedy delivery too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rusty bag marked by rust
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order online. Didn’t realise this little gem was only a short drive down the road. A gorgeously curated boutique with really helpful staff. Will be returning!
Posted 1 month ago
I am trying to request a refund and no one has replied to me
Posted 1 month ago
I’m thrilled with my sandals & can’t wait to wear them! Super service & great communication. Thank you, Suzanne
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service overall Beautiful dress - not available in my size elsewhere online. very easy online ordering & arrived very promptly. delighted overall & will keep an eye on this Boutique for future purchases!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
The personal service is always fantastic. Nothing is ever a problem and the staff go out of their way to help. They also have a great way of leaving you to browse alone if you want that. Definitely no intimidating staff at this fabulous boutique!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Good prompt delivery and lovely product. Just what I needed
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything about this shop. The collections are amazing, I've been introduced to so many new brands, the customer service is always paramount at Bernard Boutique & it is a pleasure to shop there.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the dress, it came beautifully packaged with a lovely tote bag. I am going to wear the dress to my niece's wedding and am thrilled with it. The size is perfect too. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Aina was very helpful with my queries. Despite the dresses having to be returned as they didn’t suit or fit, the customer service I experienced was a high standard.
Posted 2 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 239 reviews