Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Knowledgeable of their product honest, and kind. perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I find it very hard to get shoes that suit all my foot ailments so I was over the moon when I found a pair on our way to the racecourse. I ended up buying two pairs, one of which I wore straight away. The lovely sales assistant kept my other pair and my own sandals to pick up later so I didn’t have to carry them all day. A great shop and staff and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
A welcoming boutique where staff know their fashion and give great advice, never making you feel that they are giving the ‘hard sell’.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
My order came very quickly and the dress is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I absolutely love this store and the team there. Always attentive and happy to chat. A superb selection of items of fabulous quality. ✨🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent boutique ! The best ! All staffs are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
My new skirt arrived promptly and was beautifully packed - happy to recommend Bernard's online shopping service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a pleasure shopping in Bernard Boutique. Amazing, friendly and honest service from all the team. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service quick shipment carefully and lovingly packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've been visiting this wonderful shop since i was 17. Owners and staff are just lovely, really helpful, never pushy and they all have a superb eye for what suits their customers. The whole experience of a visit there in one word: Sublime!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
When I walk into the shop I am always made to feel very welcome ,I’m not pouring with money and some of the pieces are expensive however I’m not made to feel uncomfortable and I am sure I am given the same attention as wealthy people .I adore the clothes ,they are unusual and Exciting ,I would love to be able to buy lots there The windows always look fab too .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely experience lots of help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bernards is a treasure cove of shopping experience. You will find things that have just been seen on catwalk by likes of mega stars and you can be sure that selection is nothing short of the same as selected for Vogue editor itself. You can also be assures that you will be looked after by the staff in a very special way, recommending and suggesting garments that suit your life style and occasion. Simply wonderful shopping experience, Azra Hayer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Stylish and well laid out store with fantastic staff that really help you make the right choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this shop always helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My absolute favourite Boutique. Helene and Barrie and all their staff are so charming and welcoming which gives a family atmosphere. The quality of all the clothes and accessories is excellent and their is a wide choice ensuring I spend hours choosing complete outfits ably assisted by Karen or one of the other very helpful girls. Merry Christmas. Teresa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Staff always charming and helpful without being overpowering I have been buying my clothes for 30 years at Bernards Helene is such a good buyer that there are clothes for all ages and the staff will always tell you if what you have chosen suits you or not!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and and absolutely fabulous curated selection of clothes and accessories
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bernard Boutique is one of my best kept secrets. It has the most wonderful selection of clothes and the service is exceptional. There is really no need to go anywhere else! Julia in Esher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always extremely helpful and very friendly wonderful boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 51 reviews