Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.9 Rating 350 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
4.9
Based on 350 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique 4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous service. Very simple ordering process and incredibly quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
All excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. I love the shoes and the delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful clothes and shoes. Perfect service and lovely ladies !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant experience…. Efficient, fast delivery everything as promised and a good price too. Will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of items sent promptly. I didn’t need to return but have returned items in the past with no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, user-friendly and efficient delivery of a beautiful dress that was just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant shopping experience, I ordered on the Thursday evening and it arrived Saturday morning. My garment was beautifully packaged too. Very pleased, will definitely shop with Bernard Boutique again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Beautiful clothes in pristine condition. I would definitely recommend this boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery of well packaged item of the highest quality thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with great product delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a pair of lovely golden goose trainers, as a first time buyer my 10/. Off wouldn’t register , but rang the next day and was promptly given a refund ! Great customer service , will definitely use again and refer! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Thank so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the prompt delivery of my dress!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This cabin case appears to be well made, very light, don't know how it will survive an international flight. Very well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service. Could speak on the phone and they were extremely helpful. I had to order a different size and this was made all very swift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Even though I purchased a sale item it was beautifully wrapped and arrived the day after the order was placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy purchase, I made it online (to collect) and it was available to pick-up within a very short time. Very happy with the item too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent contact and quick delivery. Beautiful jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard Boutique carries the latest collection of my favorite fashion brand, Faithfull the Brand. I received the dress even before the scheduled delivery date. The item was nicely packed and in good condition. The dress fits me perfectly and I love it so much! Thank you for your excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.9 based on 350 reviews