Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.91 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks so much for the prompt delivery. Greeting!................... TNX
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered to Australia swiftly, packaged with care, highly recommend 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a “Noah trouser” from Isabel Marant Étoile. Bernard Boutique had it with the best price. I ordered it immediately and was blown away when I receive it at Christmas Eve.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had the exact product I was looking for, delivered within a few days. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection of clothes, shoes and accessories. Really helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable of their product honest, and kind. perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find it very hard to get shoes that suit all my foot ailments so I was over the moon when I found a pair on our way to the racecourse. I ended up buying two pairs, one of which I wore straight away. The lovely sales assistant kept my other pair and my own sandals to pick up later so I didn’t have to carry them all day. A great shop and staff and I will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A welcoming boutique where staff know their fashion and give great advice, never making you feel that they are giving the ‘hard sell’.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order came very quickly and the dress is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this store and the team there. Always attentive and happy to chat. A superb selection of items of fabulous quality. ✨🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent boutique ! The best ! All staffs are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My new skirt arrived promptly and was beautifully packed - happy to recommend Bernard's online shopping service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure shopping in Bernard Boutique. Amazing, friendly and honest service from all the team. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service quick shipment carefully and lovingly packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been visiting this wonderful shop since i was 17. Owners and staff are just lovely, really helpful, never pushy and they all have a superb eye for what suits their customers. The whole experience of a visit there in one word: Sublime!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When I walk into the shop I am always made to feel very welcome ,I’m not pouring with money and some of the pieces are expensive however I’m not made to feel uncomfortable and I am sure I am given the same attention as wealthy people .I adore the clothes ,they are unusual and Exciting ,I would love to be able to buy lots there The windows always look fab too .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience lots of help thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bernards is a treasure cove of shopping experience. You will find things that have just been seen on catwalk by likes of mega stars and you can be sure that selection is nothing short of the same as selected for Vogue editor itself. You can also be assures that you will be looked after by the staff in a very special way, recommending and suggesting garments that suit your life style and occasion. Simply wonderful shopping experience, Azra Hayer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.91 based on 58 reviews