Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.94 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a Stand coat from Bernard Boutique and from start to finish it was seamless. Great price, easy online ordering, the coat was shipped immediately and wrapped up beautifully! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Have been a customer for 30 years - always great service whether in person in the shop or on-line. Friendly, personalised service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Karen or Barry or Helen or their daughter !!! I have been shopping in Bernard’s for fforty years and have never shopped anywhere else !! Wonderful clothes super stafff and I wouldn’t go anywhere else . Unfortunately we are in Jersey in lockdown and before that we were in Switzerland in lockdown so l can’t come in and buy direct . But we will soon be free to travel and have our jabs next month . First stop Bernard’s !!! Lot of thanks Michele
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication, friendly, efficient and I love my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price with speedy delivery. Only one thing took a star away otherwise I would have given 5 stars. The soles had quit a few scuff marks which I wasn't expecting with a new buy and was a bit disappointing.
Posted 3 days ago
Loved my purchase .
Service always spot on .

I love Bernards’s.
It’s always lovely and friendly.
Miss coming in to have a look .
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous service , would definitely buy from you again
Posted 3 days ago
Your staff are brilliant and your Instagram account has made all the difference recently!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Product in perfect condition. V satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently bought 2 lovely dresses from Bernard Boutique
Quick delivery and excellent service
They have a wonderful selection of unique brands that
Other shops don’t stock.
Great customer service
Suzanne Small London
Posted 1 week ago
I have no idea what I bought from you. You need to rethink this email.
Posted 1 week ago
Such speedy delivery and LOVE my new boots. Would definitely shop again. Thank you thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff and excellent fashion sense in the choice of clothes. Smart and comfortable shop makes travelling to London unnecessary!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, hassle free & lovely friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, item arrived well packed. Unfortunately I had to return the item and an email confirmed they had received the item back the next day. I would recommend using Bernard Boutique.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional,Coat arrived on time..nicely packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My new top received a day or so ago, was packaged beautifully and is absolutely gorgeous.

Bernard Boutique is fab in all respects.

Wishing the staff a very Happy New Year,

Julia xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the package very quickly customer service is Great

beautiful and quality clothes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent-service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.94 based on 170 reviews