Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.89 Rating 290 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering and great after-sales communication with delivery! I ordered it Sunday eve and it arrive Tuesday... perfect! Item was also quite special too so thanks very much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from start to finish and what a beautiful brand selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately not great quality so had to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even though the item supplied was faulty, the return was dealt with quickly and efficiently and all postage costs reimbursed. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent mail order service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service and postage. Arrived promptly, securely sent. Very happy with item. Nice note included. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great individual boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and polite and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for excellent service - my daughter loved her early Xmas present - the grey leopard Acne Studios scarf is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Impeccable service and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of collections from each of the brands carried. However, I was disappointed to have shipping included when spending over £400!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoy shopping won Bernard Boutique, I found many favorite items with affordable price, good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To Bernard Boutique I am so happy with the fine boots, they fit perfectly.Fast delivery,and realy nice service . Thank you. With best regarde. Liselotte Feldt. Denmark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly, beautifully packed & just what I wanted! So ordered the other colour way! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Parcel was beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.89 based on 290 reviews