Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 261 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful sandals, so beautifully packaged. Arrived safely and quickly. Amazing boutique
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent garment, the cheapest I could find and swiftly delivered!
Posted 5 days ago
Everything perfect
Posted 5 days ago
From a general query to purchasing the item on line was perfect. As it was a gift for my niece I was talked through the ring sizes, the returns policy etc. It was delivered within 3 days which was amazing due to the current climate. I would certainly recommend this store. My niece loves the ring. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The dress came in a box. Very well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Warm friendly service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
It’s the first I have ordered from this boutique and I will surly order again very fast and speedy delivery and so easy to purchase came across them by chance and now I will purchasing from them again. So happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast delivery and the product was exactly as illustrated on the website. Competitive price, good quality. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this store.
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say…. Luv luv the clothes. Keep coming back😁
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsible selling as after I paid they made sure I was alright as the boots had very slight marks on them and gave a 10% refund because of this. They also dispatched the item very quickly. All I can say is thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Immediate dispatch via Dhl .. fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Bernard of Esher never fails. With a compelling selection of gorgeous things which always arrive promptly.Having left Esher many years ago I visit this lovely shop on-line and am always delighted with my spoils.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovlely dress and very quiet delivery and nicely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service by friendly staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sneakers at a bargain price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the dress, wore it just once and button fallen off unfortunately:(
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always love shopping online here x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always lovely to shop local, such a great selection! Thank you!!! 🙏🏻
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my dream trainers from here. Fabulous boutique with lovely, helpful staff! Can’t recommend enough! 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service called to check details of a specific bag I wanted and it was shipped same day I placed the order online. Received next day to Northern Ireland and really well packaged. Will definitely buy again. Very happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 261 reviews