Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 135 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super service, and next day delivery. Love my new trainers and thank you for such a quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
OMG this is the best shop in SW London/Surrey - they are the nicest people in any shop I've ever bought clothes, it doesn't matter if you have no money/lots of money, they treat you the same, I love popping in just to chat and never feel any pressure to buy. Apart from that their clothes are amazing too, lots of brands that other boutique's don't sell and so much variety, quite different to other independent boutiques who all seem to sell the same brands!
Posted 1 week ago
Great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packaged thx
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely boutique. Immensely helpful staff only too ready to measure something to make sure it fits. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely items and very quick delivery. Would certainly shop with Bernard Boutique again! Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Quick
And the online website is very good
Posted 1 month ago
Quality items soeedily delivered!
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient delivery from a beautiful shop, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service, beautiful item
Posted 2 months ago
Very good! Lovely service always
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bag in sale so good value. Quickly delivered. First time purchaser, would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this shop, always so friendly and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. I made an error in my order and selected click and collect instead of home delivery. Bernard Boutique sorted this for me at no extra cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Great super fast delivery ....and great first class communication when I had to unfortunately return the gorgeous dress I had bought....great discounts too
Posted 2 months ago
I found the trainers I could not get anywhere else here!
Easy to order, great website, fantastic service. DHL let them down a bit, but I have notified Bernards Boutique of the issues with DHL and they are taking it up with them.
Would use Bernards Boutique again definitely
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with my fragrance,
came quick too.
Posted 2 months ago
Oh my word....first of all fabulous designer trainers at a quarter of RRP!
Fantastic customer service too....I made a mistake and the shop staff went above and beyond to look after me ...Aina especially.
Beautifully packaged and delivery really speedy.....I’ll be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 135 reviews