Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order online. Didn’t realise this little gem was only a short drive down the road. A gorgeously curated boutique with really helpful staff. Will be returning!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m thrilled with my sandals & can’t wait to wear them! Super service & great communication. Thank you, Suzanne
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service overall Beautiful dress - not available in my size elsewhere online. very easy online ordering & arrived very promptly. delighted overall & will keep an eye on this Boutique for future purchases!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The personal service is always fantastic. Nothing is ever a problem and the staff go out of their way to help. They also have a great way of leaving you to browse alone if you want that. Definitely no intimidating staff at this fabulous boutique!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, nicely packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prompt delivery and lovely product. Just what I needed
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love everything about this shop. The collections are amazing, I've been introduced to so many new brands, the customer service is always paramount at Bernard Boutique & it is a pleasure to shop there.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the dress, it came beautifully packaged with a lovely tote bag. I am going to wear the dress to my niece's wedding and am thrilled with it. The size is perfect too. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aina was very helpful with my queries. Despite the dresses having to be returned as they didn’t suit or fit, the customer service I experienced was a high standard.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, as usual. amazing outfit selection and top star customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived quickly and safely and was beautifully packed. I love my new shoes. I will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service in difficult times - it was my first purchase from Bernard Boutique but can't wait to have a proper look when Lockdown ends!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience, received the dress very quickly but unfortunately I had to return it. Aina was very helpful and the refund was issued promptly. Will look forward to ordering again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been shopping at Bernards for many years and it is always a delight to see the beautiful clothing they sell. The staff are very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I bought 2 dresses the other day and picked them up from the shop. Unfortunately one was not suitable so I took it straight back and received a full refund with no trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
Always super helpful very knowledgeable about the brands. An all around delicious experience x
Posted 1 month ago
I have shopped in Bernard boutique for over thirty years and there isn’t enough room on this page to sing their praise enough. The team, service, on line shopping, delivery, packaging, selection, quality etc.etc. are exemplary. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, Friendly service. They always go the extra mile to accommodate.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely collections and friendly staff who do everything they can to help
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 231 reviews