Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.93 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been shopping at Bernard for over 20 years and there’s a reason for that .... service ! Karen, Cristina & the team continue to provide an all round fab experience - even in the current situation they provide an unparalleled service together with a smile (even behind the masks) and honest opinions. Bernard also stock the best collection of designers outside of London. Thank you 😘
Posted 6 months ago
Such speedy delivery and LOVE my new boots. Would definitely shop again. Thank you thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful staff and excellent fashion sense in the choice of clothes. Smart and comfortable shop makes travelling to London unnecessary!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, hassle free & lovely friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, item arrived well packed. Unfortunately I had to return the item and an email confirmed they had received the item back the next day. I would recommend using Bernard Boutique.
Posted 1 week ago
My new top received a day or so ago, was packaged beautifully and is absolutely gorgeous.

Bernard Boutique is fab in all respects.

Wishing the staff a very Happy New Year,

Julia xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the package very quickly customer service is Great

beautiful and quality clothes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent-service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s an amazing place to shop for something different and the staff are wonderful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, faultless in every way, superb choice of brands, love everything about Bernards
Posted 1 month ago
Bernard Boutique is a great place to shop. The buyer has a good eye, so there are always a lot of beautiful things to tempt. The owners and staff are just lovely and shopping in store is a joy, but if you can no longer get to the store, shopping online is the next best thing.
They are the best of the best.
Posted 2 months ago
On-line service excellent, but I would expect nothing else from this fab boutique. Can’t wait until I can visit the store again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for a great customer experience! Aina was super helpful and kind and the delivery was super quick :)
Posted 8 months ago
Love Bernard and as always a great service!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent..
fantastic communication and on time delivery .
Beautiful shoes .
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service. My products came very quickly and were beautifully wrapped. Am loving them!!!
Posted 8 months ago
One of my favourite boutiques of all time x
Posted 8 months ago
Bernard is my favourite shop in the whole world and I have had separation anxiety from it! But I bought two beautiful dresses online and they are perfect.
I hope to be able to wear them soon as look forward to when I can see all your lovely staff
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful Bernard Boutique has been in Esher for many years and it never lets you down. A variety of stunning clothes for every occasion with prices that range from very reasonable to the ‘special event’ cost. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, it is a joy to shop there. I’ve recently shopped online because of the Coronavirus lockdown - it was easy and the items arrived quickly. Long may Bernard Boutique continue.
Posted 9 months ago
Stylish and well laid out store with fantastic staff that really help you make the right choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.93 based on 166 reviews