Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 29th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been shopping at Bernard for over 20 years and there’s a reason for that .... service ! Karen, Cristina & the team continue to provide an all round fab experience - even in the current situation they provide an unparalleled service together with a smile (even behind the masks) and honest opinions. Bernard also stock the best collection of designers outside of London. Thank you 😘
Posted 3 weeks ago
On-line service excellent, but I would expect nothing else from this fab boutique. Can’t wait until I can visit the store again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a great customer experience! Aina was super helpful and kind and the delivery was super quick :)
Posted 3 months ago
Love Bernard and as always a great service!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent..
fantastic communication and on time delivery .
Beautiful shoes .
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. My products came very quickly and were beautifully wrapped. Am loving them!!!
Posted 3 months ago
One of my favourite boutiques of all time x
Posted 3 months ago
Bernard is my favourite shop in the whole world and I have had separation anxiety from it! But I bought two beautiful dresses online and they are perfect.
I hope to be able to wear them soon as look forward to when I can see all your lovely staff
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful Bernard Boutique has been in Esher for many years and it never lets you down. A variety of stunning clothes for every occasion with prices that range from very reasonable to the ‘special event’ cost. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, it is a joy to shop there. I’ve recently shopped online because of the Coronavirus lockdown - it was easy and the items arrived quickly. Long may Bernard Boutique continue.
Posted 3 months ago
Stylish and well laid out store with fantastic staff that really help you make the right choice.
Posted 8 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 123 reviews