Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been shopping at Bernard for over 20 years and there’s a reason for that .... service ! Karen, Cristina & the team continue to provide an all round fab experience - even in the current situation they provide an unparalleled service together with a smile (even behind the masks) and honest opinions. Bernard also stock the best collection of designers outside of London. Thank you 😘
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to purchase and staff was great on collection at store
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a beautiful handbag. Quick delivery and excellent communication. Will definitely purchase again from Bernard Boutique.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my jeans and such a fantastic price!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great shoes at a great price. Good communication all the way, personal touch showing who.packed the shoes, really nice. Received on time. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first purchase from Bernard Boutique The Webbsigh was easy to use I trust DHL and everything went smoothly I was also happy with the refund policy I will be very happy to shop again.
Posted 2 months ago
Item was wrapped up really nicely and fast delivery. thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff and prompt delivery, highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shoes and friendly service
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy website to navigate. Beautiful products with great Sale. Packaged and delivered well. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Such speedy delivery and LOVE my new boots. Would definitely shop again. Thank you thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly helpful staff and excellent fashion sense in the choice of clothes. Smart and comfortable shop makes travelling to London unnecessary!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, hassle free & lovely friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, item arrived well packed. Unfortunately I had to return the item and an email confirmed they had received the item back the next day. I would recommend using Bernard Boutique.
Posted 4 months ago
My new top received a day or so ago, was packaged beautifully and is absolutely gorgeous. Bernard Boutique is fab in all respects. Wishing the staff a very Happy New Year, Julia xx
Posted 4 months ago
I received the package very quickly customer service is Great beautiful and quality clothes
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent-service
Posted 4 months ago
It’s an amazing place to shop for something different and the staff are wonderful!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, faultless in every way, superb choice of brands, love everything about Bernards
Posted 4 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 231 reviews