Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 3rd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 2nd December 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 30th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Bernard Boutique Reviews | 29th November 2019
bernardboutique
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Article ordered arrived on time, within 48 hours, and beautifully packaged. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Such quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and packaging thx
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous jacket. Shipped easily to The Netherlands.
Posted 5 months ago
Great personal service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the prompt delivery. Greeting!................... TNX
Posted 6 months ago
Gorgeous shop!
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered to Australia swiftly, packaged with care, highly recommend 👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and packaging
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a “Noah trouser” from Isabel Marant Étoile. Bernard Boutique had it with the best price. I ordered it immediately and was blown away when I receive it at Christmas Eve.
Posted 7 months ago
Had the exact product I was looking for, delivered within a few days.
Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent selection of clothes, shoes and accessories. Really helpful staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Knowledgeable of their product honest, and kind. perfect!
Posted 7 months ago
I find it very hard to get shoes that suit all my foot ailments so I was over the moon when I found a pair on our way to the racecourse. I ended up buying two pairs, one of which I wore straight away. The lovely sales assistant kept my other pair and my own sandals to pick up later so I didn’t have to carry them all day. A great shop and staff and I will be back.
Posted 7 months ago
A welcoming boutique where staff know their fashion and give great advice, never making you feel that they are giving the ‘hard sell’.
Posted 7 months ago
My order came very quickly and the dress is beautiful
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love this store and the team there. Always attentive and happy to chat. A superb selection of items of fabulous quality. ✨🙏
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent boutique ! The best !
All staffs are lovely
Posted 7 months ago
My new skirt arrived promptly and was beautifully packed - happy to recommend Bernard's online shopping service.
Posted 7 months ago
Always a pleasure shopping in Bernard Boutique.

Amazing, friendly and honest service from all the team.

Well done!
Posted 7 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 123 reviews