Bernard Boutique Reviews

4.90 Rating 231 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bernard Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Bernard Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1372 464 604

Email:

online@bernardboutique.com

Location:

Bernard Boutique4-8 High St Esher United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Bernard Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy on line purchase which I collected from store. Wrong size so purchased another & returned original to store. Very easy transactions & was notified of refund on the same day. A great way to shop!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Stand coat from Bernard Boutique and from start to finish it was seamless. Great price, easy online ordering, the coat was shipped immediately and wrapped up beautifully! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Have been a customer for 30 years - always great service whether in person in the shop or on-line. Friendly, personalised service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Karen or Barry or Helen or their daughter !!! I have been shopping in Bernard’s for fforty years and have never shopped anywhere else !! Wonderful clothes super stafff and I wouldn’t go anywhere else . Unfortunately we are in Jersey in lockdown and before that we were in Switzerland in lockdown so l can’t come in and buy direct . But we will soon be free to travel and have our jabs next month . First stop Bernard’s !!! Lot of thanks Michele
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, friendly, efficient and I love my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price with speedy delivery. Only one thing took a star away otherwise I would have given 5 stars. The soles had quit a few scuff marks which I wasn't expecting with a new buy and was a bit disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my purchase . Service always spot on . I love Bernards’s. It’s always lovely and friendly. Miss coming in to have a look .
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service , would definitely buy from you again
Posted 3 months ago
Your staff are brilliant and your Instagram account has made all the difference recently!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery. Product in perfect condition. V satisfied.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought 2 lovely dresses from Bernard Boutique Quick delivery and excellent service They have a wonderful selection of unique brands that Other shops don’t stock. Great customer service Suzanne Small London
Posted 3 months ago
I have no idea what I bought from you. You need to rethink this email.
Posted 3 months ago
Such speedy delivery and LOVE my new boots. Would definitely shop again. Thank you thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly helpful staff and excellent fashion sense in the choice of clothes. Smart and comfortable shop makes travelling to London unnecessary!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, hassle free & lovely friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, item arrived well packed. Unfortunately I had to return the item and an email confirmed they had received the item back the next day. I would recommend using Bernard Boutique.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional,Coat arrived on time..nicely packed.
Posted 4 months ago
My new top received a day or so ago, was packaged beautifully and is absolutely gorgeous. Bernard Boutique is fab in all respects. Wishing the staff a very Happy New Year, Julia xx
Posted 4 months ago
I received the package very quickly customer service is Great beautiful and quality clothes
Posted 4 months ago
Bernard Boutique is rated 4.90 based on 231 reviews