Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful, helped me though every thing i needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been very happy with everything every step of the way with Beenmissold will be reccommending
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold made it easy I didn't have to anything, they took the company name & account number & did everything. I just sat at home & waited for the money to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The process was quick and you done all the paperwork and took the stress out of it and received the cheque on all the loans you checked
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Then kept me informed every step of the process And within 6 weeks I had received my money I would highly recommend this company I've already recommended them to my family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold.com, had really try for me by claiming good money for me from my bank. It's was really wonderful and so quick. I'm happy to introduce people to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i used been missold recently to claim back some bank charges, i have no regrets of contacting them. what i was told and how long the process would take was spot on, my claim manager kept in touch all the way through my claim. i would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone they are very professional and helpful. many thanks gordon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Your company is very good and fast, and accurate! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i found they where very very good i had a chap called Mick he was very helpful as i could not give him much info as my claim was years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service with Beenmissold. Very quick and efficient. The only negative is that your % charge is to high but am pleased with my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
EXECELLENT SERVICE, KEPT ME INFORMED ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS AND IM NOW USING THEM AGAIN FOR ANOTHER CLAIM
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Super fast and efficient service, excellent team, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The customer service is excellent. Polite, friendly and supportive. They get the job done and keep you informed. It feels personable. It only took a few days to get the ball rolling and get a brilliant result 9 weeks later. Got my money quick. Compared to other ppi companies, these guys know how to make it happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and support. Without your help I would not have received any money back fro the package Barclays missold me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service by the claims department. they we very helpful and clear with the ongoing situation. we had a knock back from the bank however the claims department persisted and I was awarded over £2000 I will recommend been missold to friends. and family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the servce i recieved from you and my claim taken no time at all to come through would use you again and tell friends about you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really friendly staff. It was really easy for me to fill out the form and send it back. I was kept fully up to date on where my claim was up to. I have recommended you to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This refund of my PPI I had a telephone call to start with and then I was kept informed all through the process, I was told by phone that it was a successful claim, I had a email to confirm this. It was all so easy for me everything was done for me. All I can really say is a big thank you for fighting on my behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found the process very easy, kept up to date with how my claim was going. Would def recommend. Worth getting the money back your owed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well, I did not want to get into a fight with my bank, so I was a bit reluctant to begin the procedure but having spoken to my team leader so to speak she put me at ease straight away, and in fact it was the easiest thing I have ever done, just had to tick a few boxes and write a short note at the end and just wait to see what would happen. I will be honest and admit I did not feel any confidence at all that I would be fortunate enough to get a refund, well was I wrong, because I got a full refund, far more than I expected, thank you miss sold, I would not have done it on my own, you made it easy, every step . Thank you so much I recommend you to all. Janet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews