Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com

About Beenmissold.com: http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:
01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:
info@beenmissold.com

Location:
1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"very helpful, helped me though every thing i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"While I understand you need to make a profit I think thirty five percent Plus vat is excessive. Wouldn't use your services ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and took all the hassle out but their fees are enormous so beware"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy beacause they do all the work. Thorough and inquisitive which helped me get some money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good kept us updated all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been very happy with everything every step of the way with Beenmissold will be reccommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beenmissold made it easy I didn't have to anything, they took the company name & account number & did everything. I just sat at home & waited for the money to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The process was quick and you done all the paperwork and took the stress out of it and received the cheque on all the loans you checked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to deal with. Then kept me informed every step of the process And within 6 weeks I had received my money I would highly recommend this company I've already recommended them to my family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Beenmissold.com, had really try for me by claiming good money for me from my bank. It's was really wonderful and so quick. I'm happy to introduce people to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i used been missold recently to claim back some bank charges, i have no regrets of contacting them. what i was told and how long the process would take was spot on, my claim manager kept in touch all the way through my claim. i would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone they are very professional and helpful. many thanks gordon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your company is very good and fast, and accurate! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i found they where very very good i had a chap called Mick he was very helpful as i could not give him much info as my claim was years ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service with Beenmissold. Very quick and efficient. The only negative is that your % charge is to high but am pleased with my results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"EXECELLENT SERVICE, KEPT ME INFORMED ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS AND IM NOW USING THEM AGAIN FOR ANOTHER CLAIM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything ran smoothly and I didn't have to do nothing to get my money..I just think the charges are very high..it was nearly half of what I claimed back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast and efficient service, excellent team, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service is excellent. Polite, friendly and supportive. They get the job done and keep you informed. It feels personable. It only took a few days to get the ball rolling and get a brilliant result 9 weeks later. Got my money quick. Compared to other ppi companies, these guys know how to make it happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and support. Without your help I would not have received any money back fro the package Barclays missold me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support