Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service and took all the hassle out but their fees are enormous so beware
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy beacause they do all the work. Thorough and inquisitive which helped me get some money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good kept us updated all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything ran smoothly and I didn't have to do nothing to get my money..I just think the charges are very high..it was nearly half of what I claimed back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was wary of the company when I was contacted, having heard lots of stories regarding the amounts of commission demanded from successful claims. However the people I dealt with at Been Missold were professional, thorough and 'upfront' about the fees. I was kept informed at every step of the way by email, text and phone call. After my successful claim I received the payment from the bank, and paid Been Missold, not the other way round -which I liked. I know I would not have put the claim to the bank myself, so an pleased to be £300 (two thirds of the settlement) better of than if I hadn't received the phone call from your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good result. Pleased with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with the service you provided. The only point I would like to make is that the money was paid straight into my account without any notification from Beenmissold. So, I could have spent the money before you contacted me for a payment of £400. Apart from that, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hassle free, friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really helpful, explained everything clearly and worked on my behalf to get a good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick in dealing with my enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service is good but I think you should inform people that the money they receive into there account you have to deduct your invoice , which I don't think is very clear whatsoever and could lead people into thinking they had got more money than they expected too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It took quite a lot longer than I expected, because of the Bank delay, but I had a successful appeal. The only negative was the percentage of the claim I had to pay back out which was quite high at 29% plus vat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service and so it should be for the price that they charge which I think was far to high. Ended up taking almost half with vat being put on the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I would never have pursued the claim without them.The cut they take is hi but I still came out with 300.pounds which I wouldn't have chased myself. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Lisa I thought that the service offered to me was very good. I never had to wait on hold, always managed to speak to a member of staff and was made aware of where we were in the process at all times. The only minor point is that your fees are quite high, inclusive of VAT, 32%! But saying that, if I hadn't received the call in the first place I would have had no claim so I can't grumble too much. One final point, the person that made the initial cold call was very good. I usually hang up on anyone that mentions the word PPI or similar, but she kept me engaged long enough for me to realise that this would be worth pursuing, so good work (sorry I can't remember her name). All in all, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All was good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very clear and easy process. Everyone spoken to very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient company without being pushy. Would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
After numerous annoying phone calls I decided to take misssold up on the offer to investigate my account with Natwest, the whole proceedure wasnt difficult and I found them to be efficient, helpful and informative throughout the whole proceedure. As a result of this I maanged to reclaim the monies owing to me. I would definately recomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews