Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After the initial phone call and gathering information I heard nothing until the bank rang and asked me questions on my various accounts from then on I have heard nothing at all from yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient and professional good result
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I normally do not believe in those claim PPI etc but wow! I am amazed, all I had to do is fill a form (took about 59 seconds!) then sent by a free-post address given. Less than five weeks after I had £850 compensation from my bank for the mis-sold bank package! Really happy with BeenMissold. They kept me update via text, email and the customer portal. Such a hassle-free process. I would recommend this company to anyone! Claim back what yours!. thanks million BeenMissold. One very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
You was very helpful and quick to get my claim to me thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very straightforward way to claim. Been Missold handled my claim from start to finish, with very little involvement from me. A most professional team, thanks for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, they worked very quick and efficiently, would highly recommend them to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service and so it should be for the price that they charge which I think was far to high. Ended up taking almost half with vat being put on the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmisssold.com. handled my claim, from enquiring to winning my claim was done in a very professional way kept me informed throughout the whole experience very pleased. Definitely recommend them. thank you so much best regards Anthony
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very happy with the out come of my claim . been miss sold made it easy and simple to understand they were polite and very helpful with any problems I may have had
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the service that Beenmissold offerd was excellent. I was kept informed at all stages of the progress of my claim and it saved me the bother of doing something i did'nt have the time to do myself. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rachael who dealt with my claim was excellent,& kept me updated on all developments connected to my claim which concluded successfully!! I was delighted with the outcome!!Would be happy to recommend ure company to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Obviously i agreed to the terms and conditions of your representation but having received £2600 and had to pay over £800 fees, I'm very disappointed with the amount I have left. Wouldn't use you again and wouldn't recommend you to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
When first contacted by beenmissold.com I was cautious and doubtful but my mind was soon put to rest by the friendly, fast and reliable service I received. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and very grateful when I received my claim. I do recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold is one of the best i din't believe that am going to get my money back from my bank but beenmissold fight for my right thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A great service with a helpful customer service team to make your claim easy so pleased I picked Been miss sold
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Kept up to date with emails, texts and phone calls at all times of the claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
You were excellent at keeping me informed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with everything that been music's did for me very friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I would never have pursued the claim without them.The cut they take is hi but I still came out with 300.pounds which I wouldn't have chased myself. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I'm very grateful thank you real good for all .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews