Beenmissold.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Beenmissold.com
Read Beenmissold.com Reviews

About Beenmissold.com:

http://Beenmissold.com - delivering excellence every time. Let us deal with everything for you and get you the money that is rightfully yours!

Phone:

01625683386 / 08000882271

Email:

info@beenmissold.com

Location:

1 Pepper House, 1 Pepper Road,Hazel Grove

Write Your review

Tell us how Beenmissold.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beenmisold.com are fast and efficient at getting what the banks owe you. My claim took less that a month to be fully completed I couldn't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with the service you provided. The only point I would like to make is that the money was paid straight into my account without any notification from Beenmissold. So, I could have spent the money before you contacted me for a payment of £400. Apart from that, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hassle free, friendly and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beenmissold made things very easy for me during the claim process, I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your help, a good result. Your staff kept in touch which I view as important and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was more than happy with the way beenmissold delt with my case. I was regularly updated via email or phone.The staff are friendly and professional and are now helping with 2 more claims for me. I can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really helpful, explained everything clearly and worked on my behalf to get a good result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick in dealing with my enquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I thought the whole process from start to finish was handled in a very professional manner and the way staff talked too me on the Phone was clear and in a way people could understand ....The Whole Process was First Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was not recommended to beenmissold.com by a previous client, I took the chance and went straight to the internet and selected this company, and I have no regrets using them. Efficient, communicative, follow through, on target, and nononsence in a calm and dignified way. I would have no problems recommending beenmissold.com to my friends and family. Brilliant work. Ena
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com were excellent and professional from the first initial contact to the final phone call telling me that I had won my claim. I could follow what was happening both from the website and from the texts that they sent, they even rang to tell me that there was going to be a delay in processing my claim because of a backlog but even so it was settled within two months. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I really didn't think I would get anything back.I got £3000back so pleased would not have thought to do this by myself thank you. Every body was great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The service is good but I think you should inform people that the money they receive into there account you have to deduct your invoice , which I don't think is very clear whatsoever and could lead people into thinking they had got more money than they expected too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Simple, quick and effective. Very satisfied. Ian.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It took quite a lot longer than I expected, because of the Bank delay, but I had a successful appeal. The only negative was the percentage of the claim I had to pay back out which was quite high at 29% plus vat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great Service provided. Friendly competent staff and all questions and queries answered. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Was very helpful and dealt with my claim very professionally and promptly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional , great communication , excellent customer service. Highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I would highly recommend this Company. They rang out of the blue, to advise me about the changes to the bank charges, which I was unaware of. They explained that I could claim a refund and they would deal with it all. I wasn't optimistic about getting a refund, and thought it would take months , before I would even get a reply. But to my great surprise, it did not take months and I did get a substantial refund. Very happy with the service, and excellent Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beenmissold.com is rated 4.75 based on 162 reviews