Beddings Direct Reviews

4.53 Rating 348 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Beddings Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Beddings Direct Reviews

About Beddings Direct:

Beddings direct is a leading UK company importer, manufacturer and wholesale supplier of bedding items and other linens. Our bed linen is made and manufactured in our own factories. We supply bed linen for Hotels, Care homes, Nursing homes and various other institutions.

We also have a large selection of towels and table linen and supply to both businesses and retail customers. We have a dedicated customer support team who will be more then delighted to help you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01204 896 522

Email:

info@Beddingsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Beddings Direct2nd Floor Swan Mill No.3 Higher Swan LaneLancashire

I ordered sheets some time ago and haven’t received them yet
Helpful Report
Ordered extra deep king size fitted sheets and mattress protector that said would fit bed up to depth of 16inches. Daughter moved into new house and she opened her new sheets and protector looking forward after washing them, putting them on her bed, which is 13 inches deep and they do not even fit or cover her mattress!!!! Not as advertised, waste of a lot of money.
Helpful Report
I’ve not received my order and had no response to say why
Helpful Report
Disappointed in the quality of the linen , no buttons or studs to secure the duvet cover. at the bottom . Packing on duvet cover was poor ,,just screwed up in plastic bag. My expectations when ordering was completely shattered as expected better quality seeing as you supply hotels , nursing homes , hospitals as you advertise as supplying.
Helpful Report
Delivered wrong colour! Ordered Black towels and white ones were delivered.
Helpful Report
Still waiting for order to be delivered so cannot comment.
Helpful Report
have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Haven’t received item yet
Helpful Report
you have sent me an invitation to review a product that I have not yet received - and also an email saying it has been shipped - but it has not been given a tracking number
Helpful Report
I placed an order last Thursday evening paid fast rate delivery, it is Monday morning if you don’t deliver on Saturday you should make that known. Not a happy customer. Jennifer Gee
Helpful Report
Hi Jennifer, It was great to speak with you on the phone and I shall call you back later today to check you are happy with your new bedding. To summarise our discussion, orders need to be placed before 2 PM to receive next day delivery and a reminder for the future that we do offer a Saturday Next Day Delivery option but unfortunately, the Next Working Day option does not include weekend delivery. Looking forward to speaking later today, Dan
Order no 3282 still waiting for it to arrive after paying more for postage ? Cannot give a review yet
Helpful Report
Hi, I have tried contacting you to help resolve the issue and get your order out as quick as possible to yourself. If you do need more assistance, or would prefer to speak directly, please feel free to contact me on 01204 827 516 Kind regards, Connor
Ordered sheets and towels last week and been asked for a review the day before they rang to say there was a 2 week delay on my sheets which are needed for a holiday let next week. Wish I'd bought elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Hi, Apologies for the issues you are having regarding the delivery of your sheets due to the fact they are not in stock. I have tried calling you to provide a bit more clarification and a resolution to the issue. If possible could you ring me back on 01204 822 126. Hope to speak soon Many thanks, Connor
I haven't received my order yet, so I can't write a review, why is it taking so long
Helpful Report
Hi Michael, I apologise that you received your review notification before receiving your items. I have looked into your order and have tried to ring you today. I can confirm that your items will be with you within the shipping times that you have selected (5-8 working days). When your items arrive I will give you a quick courtesy call to check that you are happy with your order. Have a wonderful day! Kind Regards, Dan Customer Care Team
I've not received the goods yet. Paid for next day delivery and still no goods 3 days later
Helpful Report
Disappointed that not only was the order not delivered on time without any warning but had I not called no one would have informed me that the products where not in stock Order was cancelled!
Helpful Report
The towels are so thin you can almost see through them. Very cheap looking
Helpful Report
I ordered over £260 worth of bedding for my holiday let, but am struggling to get them to get them to refund postage for returning goods that are not up to an acceptable standard. The first package of pillows I picked out of the box looked thin, and then I realised that packaging contained 2 pillows. They were so thin that they were useless. There were dirty marks on every pillow case in the first packet I opened. They will have to go back as well. I have yet to check the rest, but my experience so far means that I would not buy from them again. I tried to use their online review facility on their own website to provide a review on the pillowcases, (there are other reviews for them already which are 5 star) but the negative review hasn't yet appeared on their website. I wonder if this honest review will also disappear.
Helpful Report
Dear Jillina, I would like to firstly apologise regarding the belated refund and defected stock. We have investigated the issues you faced and I can confirm your refund has been processed. Regarding the dirty marks and thin pillows, we have initiated an investigation as to how this happened and we will be taking the items mentioned for a quality review. Again, i would like to assure you that we will be looking into the issues you mentioned and resolve them swiftly. Thanks, Bob
Beddings Direct is rated 4.53 based on 348 reviews