bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Amazing quick delivery, amazing castle, super quick and easy to put up and down thankyou 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a problem with ordering item in the first instance however this was resolved and the process from then on was seamless thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple to order, great choice and arrived quickly within 2 days..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought this for our 3 year old grandson as a surprise ,we have inflated it and very happy with it many hours of fun to come when he gets here ordered and arrived on time well packed would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not used yet but my friend had one and it was great fun brillant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous, delivery within 2 days, product just as described and perfect for our needs. Brilliant price. Cant wait to see the kids faces, just dont think I can keep it a secret for another 3 weeks !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful staff and great product. We had some very happy children playing in the garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website, speedy delivery, easy setup and a great quality product. Our 2 year old and her friends love the bouncy castle so much it’s hard to get them off it! Well done Bebopfun 10 out of 10. This is going to make summer so much fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on specified day, not set up yet as still too cold but sure grandkids gonna love it. Can't fault transaction at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really great service and happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy thanks very much and waiting for more discount thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered Splash Mountain for the kids and delivery was the next day. The box arrived and the kids are so excited. They want to put it in the garden straight away but it is currently -5 out there so we might need to wait a few weeks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service great product very happy with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast efficient with delivery and kids love bouncy castle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So simple to order, and realy fast to recive the inflatable. All good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"so pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant castle / slide. Kids love it (4 and 8)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and delivery, however unable to comment on the product as it was a Christmas present for our daughter but it won't be put up until the weather changes in the spring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews