BeBop Reviews

4.88 Rating 344 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BeBop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read BeBop Reviews

About BeBop:

They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:

01789400031

Email:

info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Arden Business CenterArden Road

BeBop 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Gela Lowry
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Ellen Barnes
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 8th April 2020
John Roberts
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Katherine Eaglesham-Atkins
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Adele Davies
More Photos & Videos
BeBop 5 star review on 30th March 2020
STEPHEN DALY
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kids love it. Bigger than I thought. Which is good. Would recommend

Only thing it's hard to get water out. Could of done with a plug like paddling pools have.

Other than that over the moon
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product. Super fast delivery, it came the next day.
So quick to put it up and down. My boys are 1 and 8 and they both love it.
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a bouncy castle from bebop recently for my 5 year old daughter. The quality of the bouncy castle is fantastic, my daughter absolutely loves it and turning the lockdown it's been great fun for her. I was expecting the delivery within a few days as stated on the website due to coronavirus but it ended up coming the next day.
Posted 4 months ago
We bought our castle and it was fine for the first couple of weeks, then it popped, I say popped the seam all come apart. Granted they asked me to return it and they would fix it. It took them 4 weeks before they resent it. And low and behold the same thing happened again. We payed a lot of money for ours, and it didn't even last 6 months. Rip off!
Posted 4 months ago
Love love love our bouncy castle. Came in 3 days despite the whole country being in lockdown. Brilliant quality and super easy to use and put away. What I also love it the bag to store it is genuinely big enough to hold it without having to squash and squeeze it in. The aftercare has also been great with a courtesy call to ensure I was happy. I would highly recommend. Fantastic product and brilliant service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product the slide is better than I could of ever imagined. The price totally reflects the quality. My 3 boys love it. The delivery was great too . Fab company 100% recommended this company
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, bouncy castle turned up in plenty of time even over this COVID-19 situation. Have not put it up yet but looks great and i am sure the kids will love it.
Posted 4 months ago
My 5 year old loves it!
She is so happy playing on it.
She can't wait for her friends to be able to join her.
Just what we needed to help burn off lock down energy.
Delivered within 48 hours too.
5 ☆ from us.
Posted 4 months ago
EXCELLENT GRANDCHILDREN LOVE IT
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality castles
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the giant water slide on Easter Monday and it arrived the two days later! It has provided my son with hours of fun in this lovely weather. Although it states age 3-10 years my son is 13 and it is totally sturdy enough for him to use. I’ve even had a go myself! Excellent service and product- would highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and delivery, even in the lockdown our order can the next day and the kids are still bouncing away on it a week later. Thank you so much
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery and a pleasant follow up call from the company themselves to make sure everything was OK. Very good customer service. Product is excellent and the kids love it.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service, quick delivery, fabulous bouncy castle, very happy children!
Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect.....arrived in 2 days.....thankyou....would definitely reccomend this company
Posted 5 months ago
The website is straight forward and easy to use. No problem at all.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product!!!! It is a good way to keep the kids occupied and happy during the lockdown. The quality of the product is very good and it is easy to put it up.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product as expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, quicker than expected delivery, kids love it!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery under difficult transport circumstances and quick reply on customer services. Kids have not got off the wipeout bouncy castle slide since it went up
Posted 5 months ago
BeBop is rated 4.88 based on 344 reviews