bebopfun-co-uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend bebopfun-co-uk

About bebopfun-co-uk: They're colorful, they're fun and most of all they're bouncy! BeBop are fast becoming the leading brand in home use Bouncy Castles, Inflatable Water Slides and Inflatable Combos

Visit Website

Phone:
01789400031

Email:
info@bebopfun.co.uk

Location:
Unit 20 Arden Business Center
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how bebopfun-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"So easy to put up and put away. Kids absolutely love it. Just such a shame that we were told next day delivery and my husband waited in and it didn’t arrive until the day after with no communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"did not work on line had to phone up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at a fair price, hours of fun had already would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery ,pleases with the product although only used once due to the weather .would buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product kids love it and excellent delivery service would highly recommend. Beth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed, inflates in minutes. And folds down to a reasonable size. Kids love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great product, my kids love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful advice on the phone and prompt next day delivery of our Bouncy Castle, all arrived in perfect new condition and we have one very happy boy. thank you Bebop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid delivery and response to email enquiry. The children have had a fantastic weekend playing for hours on the slide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product is absolutely amazing.. had it for 2 days kids haven't been off it since and we had all the neighbours kids in too! Delivery was brilliant next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful customer service responding straightway to a query. Excellent product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic buying experience and an amazing product. My son is having the most fun ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"our sons absolutely love it and spent more or less the whole of the bank holiday weekend on it. its very easy to inflate and deflate as well as to pack away and surprisingly compact although the bag that it packs in to could do with being at least 50% bigger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this bouncy castle for grandson who has additional needs who absolutely loves it. It arrived very quick and has had great fun using it since it has come. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service got my item to me as arranged which was within 24hrs. We purchased the splash mountain water slide and it’s brilliant, had so much fun with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing bouncy castle.. Inflates in no time at all. Kids love it and quality is awesome. Money well spent. Very happy to have received £30 off my order too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only a beautiful summers day this has proven to be brilliant. The kids love it. Ten stars from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick service, good choice of delivery dates and excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the product, the price and the speedy delivery so all round a pleasure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
bebopfun-co-uk is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews