Beaumonde Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,565 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumonde
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumonde Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@beaumonde.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Beaumonde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have not received my order yet ,also its a week late and im still waiting for it.The number provided on the website is apparently in the back of the office
Helpful Report
Hello Lara, please check your emails including junk mail as we have sent you emails regarding order updates through our Zendesk system. Kindest regards, Beaumonde
Sorry to say but it has been an awful experience. Goods didn’t arrive. Chased them up.. arrived.. told I couldn’t return. Changed that status to say you can but will be charged, which will be expensive. I don’t complain as a rule but I was invited to comment. Sorry to say I will not use again.
Helpful Report
It is interesting you request a review from me when I have emailed 3 times regarding my recent order and the discrepancy with the website info and the product which arrived
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Hello Helen, please check your emails including junk mail as we have definately responded to the two emails we have received from you through our Zendesk system. Kindest regards, Beaumonde
The parcel arrived this week despite being bought as a Christmas gift. Secondly I asked to re direct the gift to my family member as they live in London, but it was posted to my Cardiff address.
Helpful Report
I am still waiting for my delivery to be collected and replaced as it turned up damaged. I have emailed for the last 3 days and have had no response.
Helpful Report
Still haven’t received my order. Customer service extremely slow to reply and won’t help.
Helpful Report
Product quality good, but I have spent the last week trying to contact them by email and phone as I need to return it. 9 days later,2 emails,2 phone calls and still awaiting instructions on how to return
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Displeased with the product and service. The mirror was very cheap looking and I was told to return it I would need to cover the returns cost. I should have shopped elsewhere - I will not be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Hello Monique, I am sorry that you felt it necessary to leave negative feedback our delivery service is free and we make sure customers get goods in excellent time. We sell Umbra goods are very reasonable prices , however, we are small independent company and we make it clear on our website we do not offer free returns for unsuitable goods (but then neither do Amazon et al). Please always check the terms of a website before purchasing. Kindest regards, Sasha, BEAUMONDE
Order 2 throws, paid next day delivery only received 1! They are scammers as they are saying they shipped 2!!! So calling me a lier! This was over a week ago and I am still waiting! Do not use them!
Helpful Report
Hello Sim, we have tried to resolve the matter:- we checked the package size and weight which indicated two items were in the box, we checked our copy of the despatch note which is checked by two people. DPD tracking photo shows the large box on your doorstep. In order to resolve the issue we've kindly asked you to sign and return the Item Not Received Form, you didn't have a printer so we sent you a copy in the post with a reply paid label and have yet to get it back from you. Just let us know when its on its way and we'll be happy to resolve! Thanks so much. Kindest regards, the Team @BEAUMONDE
The communication was awful had to email several times to see where my order was. Took payment straightaway but didn’t receive the item until months later
Helpful Report
Beaumonde is rated 4.92 based on 1,565 reviews