Beaumonde Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,566 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumonde
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumonde Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@beaumonde.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Beaumonde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service , well packaged and fantastic products the candle and Reed diffuser smell the best I have ever had .
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Beautiful product and amazing service! Can’t wait to purchase from here again!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 17th August 2021
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Absolutely delighted with the mirror I purchased. It arrived in pristine condition, in a timely fashion with no nicks or marks. It was also cheaper than other suppliers. I would certainly buy from Beaumonde again. Highly recommend. I purchased the copper 91cm round mirror. Ignore the mess in the photo, just moved in. It has transformed the room!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Helpful Report
Many thanks, Fiona, it's been an absolute pleasure serving you. The Umbra Bevel mirror looks simply stunning in your gorgeous home! Thanks so much for your positive feedback and the time you have taken to review Beaumonde.co.uk - as an independent business it is really appreciated. We're are over the moon that you're happy, and we're looking forward to seeing you at Beaumonde again. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Stunning bowls. Everyone makes lovely comments about them and an absolute bargain
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Helpful Report
Many thanks, Emma; it's always an absolute pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and excellent vibes. The time you have taken to post a photo of the Lavish Gold Bowl and write a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're so happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hope to see you soon! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Love my glam cosmetic organiser, it’s a good size, was a good price and looks fab in my en-suite!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Im happy with the service delivery is on time. Im so delighted with the vase that I bought , I also got good comments from my friends when they saw my post in FB. Im very pleased. Happy customer here.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Helpful Report
Easy to navigate with great products and customer service that will do follow-ups to ensure you’re totally happy with the product and the services they provided.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 17th May 2021 Beaumonde 5 star review on 17th May 2021 Beaumonde 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Your customer service on-line was excellent. My butter dish was a little small although you did advertise the size. It is really cute and it’s on display in my kitchen.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks & very good speed from ordering to delivery along with consistency of said product [already I had one and needed another to match a few years after!]. Well received, good communication, smart and fast delivery and well packaged! Also the opportunity to learn about Beaumonde after my product search [my other Bear Table was from another supplier] and now i have found a whole new place for home interiors!
Helpful Report
Hello R Jones, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review, this means so much to us. We are so pleased the animal table met your expectations and we are pleased to hear you have received great service whilst shopping with us. Best wishes, The Beaumonde Team
Fanastic store and seller. Item arrived in 2 days to N Ireland!
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Hello Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review we really do appreciate It. We look forward to you shopping with us again some time soon. Best Wishes, The Beaumonde Team
Love the mugs. Arrived safely and swiftly. Great communication from Beaumonde. Lots of other lovely things to buy. Would defo recommend.
Helpful Report
(Head Office) -
Couldn’t be happier with my purchase - saw these quirky salt and pepper pots in holiday having a drink at a lovely five star hotel and just had to have them. Great value and quality, quick delivery and fab customer service. Thanks Beaumonde - will be back
Helpful Report
So happy with my purchase by far the best price online & fast postage too. Will definitely buy again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Mind the gap wallpaper is simply beautiful. Beaumonde was really helpful with this purchase and answered queries quickly.
Helpful Report
Beautiful product and great service - thanks!
Helpful Report
Very nice wall clock :)
Helpful Report
My purchased item was competitively priced and arrived quickly, in good order. Happy Customer.
Helpful Report
Very reasonably priced and swift delivery with wel packaged item.
Helpful Report
A great product at a competitive price, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Got a welcome email off Charlotte after ordering which I thought was very nice.Delivery was fast and my clock came in perfect condition. Many thanks Beaumonde, I will not hesitate in ordering from yous again Rachel
Helpful Report
Beaumonde is rated 4.92 based on 1,566 reviews