Beaumonde Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,549 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumonde
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumonde Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@beaumonde.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Beaumonde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Fiona H
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Emma A
Beaumonde 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Mary J
Beaumonde 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Julie W
Beaumonde 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Sam P
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Sarah H
Beaumonde 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Lara
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with my product. Excellent communication and fast delivery. Will recommend and use Beaumonde again.
Beaumonde gave me an excellent, friendly service. I will definitely use them again. The item arrived the very next day and the recipient was thrilled!
Item arrived on time, well packaged & at a competitive price. Great communication so would purchase from Beaumonde again.
(Head Office) -
Lovely item, can't wait to put them up. Arrived earlier than expected. Would buy from again. Thank you :)
Great value throw. Lovely quality and really happy it wasn't made in China! Also love that this is a UK based company.
Excellent service ! Very happy with the quality of the throws I ordered . Lovely follow up email.
Love love love my product! Thank you! Service was excellent!!
Kept well informed with a delay. Arrived, no problems. Perfect thank you
Fast delivery and love the gold bowl thank you x
Great product from a curated design range and great customer service.
Great communication and a great product, thanks
User friendly website, ordering process straightforward and item arrived within stated delivery date. Delighted with item which was as advertised.
Very quick delivery time, well packaged, very happy with my product. And a nice touch to receive an email to see if I was happy with my purchase. Many thanks
Nice product , Good service , happy with all . would buy other items from this company
(Head Office) -
Many thanks, Richard, it's always a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Lovely mug arrived quickly and safely very happy with my purchase.
(Head Office) -
Many thanks, Naomi; it's been a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and love for our products. It really makes a difference to our day. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're so happy that you are happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Ordered a clock and arrived within a few days at the time stated. Was very well packaged and I was very pleased with the service received.
Many thanks, Linda, it's always a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your trust and positive feedback. The time you have taken to review www.beaumonde.co.uk is greatly appreciated. We're very happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. See you again soon! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Absolutely fabulous, really unusual and beautifully made.
Many thanks, Martyn, it's been our pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is appreciated greatly. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Come back soon! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Bought as a gift for my gin loving friend who loved it. Fast service and delivery too. Lovely items to come from and I will be back
Many thanks, Debra, it's always a pleasure serving you and finding you the right gift for a gin-loving friend. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're super happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Absolutely delighted with the mirror I purchased. It arrived in pristine condition, in a timely fashion with no nicks or marks. It was also cheaper than other suppliers. I would certainly buy from Beaumonde again. Highly recommend. I purchased the copper 91cm round mirror. Ignore the mess in the photo, just moved in. It has transformed the room!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Many thanks, Fiona, it's been an absolute pleasure serving you. The Umbra Bevel mirror looks simply stunning in your gorgeous home! Thanks so much for your positive feedback and the time you have taken to review Beaumonde.co.uk - as an independent business it is really appreciated. We're are over the moon that you're happy, and we're looking forward to seeing you at Beaumonde again. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Fantastic process, quick delivery in well packaged and protected boxes. Couldn’t be happier. Well done Beaumonde!
Many thanks, Rosi, it's always a pleasure delivering our products to you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and for noticing we take extra care packing. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're more than happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Beaumonde is rated 4.92 based on 1,549 reviews