Beaumonde Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,543 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumonde
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumonde Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@beaumonde.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Beaumonde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Fiona H
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Emma A
Beaumonde 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Mary J
Beaumonde 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Julie W
Beaumonde 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Sam P
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Sarah H
Beaumonde 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Lara
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love love love my product! Thank you! Service was excellent!!
Kept well informed with a delay. Arrived, no problems. Perfect thank you
Fast delivery and love the gold bowl thank you x
Great product from a curated design range and great customer service.
Great communication and a great product, thanks
User friendly website, ordering process straightforward and item arrived within stated delivery date. Delighted with item which was as advertised.
Very quick delivery time, well packaged, very happy with my product. And a nice touch to receive an email to see if I was happy with my purchase. Many thanks
Nice product , Good service , happy with all . would buy other items from this company
(Head Office) -
Many thanks, Richard, it's always a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Lovely mug arrived quickly and safely very happy with my purchase.
(Head Office) -
Many thanks, Naomi; it's been a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and love for our products. It really makes a difference to our day. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're so happy that you are happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Ordered a clock and arrived within a few days at the time stated. Was very well packaged and I was very pleased with the service received.
Many thanks, Linda, it's always a pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your trust and positive feedback. The time you have taken to review www.beaumonde.co.uk is greatly appreciated. We're very happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. See you again soon! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Absolutely fabulous, really unusual and beautifully made.
Many thanks, Martyn, it's been our pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is appreciated greatly. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Come back soon! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Bought as a gift for my gin loving friend who loved it. Fast service and delivery too. Lovely items to come from and I will be back
Many thanks, Debra, it's always a pleasure serving you and finding you the right gift for a gin-loving friend. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're super happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Absolutely delighted with the mirror I purchased. It arrived in pristine condition, in a timely fashion with no nicks or marks. It was also cheaper than other suppliers. I would certainly buy from Beaumonde again. Highly recommend. I purchased the copper 91cm round mirror. Ignore the mess in the photo, just moved in. It has transformed the room!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Many thanks, Fiona, it's been an absolute pleasure serving you. The Umbra Bevel mirror looks simply stunning in your gorgeous home! Thanks so much for your positive feedback and the time you have taken to review Beaumonde.co.uk - as an independent business it is really appreciated. We're are over the moon that you're happy, and we're looking forward to seeing you at Beaumonde again. Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Fantastic process, quick delivery in well packaged and protected boxes. Couldn’t be happier. Well done Beaumonde!
Many thanks, Rosi, it's always a pleasure delivering our products to you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and for noticing we take extra care packing. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're more than happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hurry back! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Stunning bowls. Everyone makes lovely comments about them and an absolute bargain
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Many thanks, Emma; it's always an absolute pleasure serving you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback and excellent vibes. The time you have taken to post a photo of the Lavish Gold Bowl and write a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. We're so happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit. Hope to see you soon! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Really excellent in all fronts - pricing, service, customer care. Very impressive.
Many thanks, Alison, what a pleasure it was serving you. The time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is greatly appreciated. Thanks so much for your positive feedback it makes our day! We're over the moon you are happy and all we can say now is hurry back! Kindest regards BEAUMONDE
Love my gold bowl, super fast delivery. Ordered and delivered within 2 days. Fab service. My bowl looks amazing perfect for my pedicures.
Thank you, Lisa; it been our absolute pleasure in serving you. The time you have taken out of your busy day to do a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is very much appreciated. Wishing you a busy and prosperous time in the salon. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Beaumonde
I purchased the hammock chair having upcycled my grandson’s wooden swing with a coat of paint and put it in my garden. It’s fantastic, stylish and very comfortable - I’m writing this sitting swinging gently in the sun !!! An excellent product!!!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Oh, Mary, you are making us so envious of your beautiful swing and garden!. Its been our pleasure in serving you. Thanks for the time you have taken to make a review of Beaumonde.co.uk is greatly appreciated. Let's hope the sun shines again soon! See you again! Kind regards BEAUMONDE
Absolutely love my bowl. The service was excellent, very quick and efficient
Dear Vicky We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon! BEAUMONDE
The package was delivered on time and the mug was wrapped up well in another small box.The mug itself has a beautiful picture of a bird on it .Thanks once again.I would highly recommend buying a gift from here!
Dear Betty I'm happy you're pleased with the product, delivery, packaging and that we were able to help with your gifting. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Thanks again for the review of Beaumonde.co.uk. All the best. BEAUMONDE
Beaumonde is rated 4.92 based on 1,543 reviews