Beaumonde Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,508 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Beaumonde
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Beaumonde Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202707770

Email:

hello@beaumonde.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Beaumonde made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Sam P
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Sarah H
Beaumonde 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Lara
Beaumonde 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Selena A
Beaumonde 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Lesley S
Beaumonde 5 star review on 22nd May 2021
Cecil T
Beaumonde 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Neil C
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service , exactly as described would not hesitate to use again!
I ordered a clock it came within in the delivery time specified well packed. Great to get updates on progress of order and delivery. The clock is fantastic just as described and quite different from anything I saw any where else. Perfect all round. Thank you Beaumonde. Will definitely come to you again.
(Head Office) -
Simple to order on line. Parcel arrived very quickly and securely packaged. Communication was excellent. I had trouble getting my clock to work due to nature of the hands. Troubleshooting guide was spot on. Quick response when I asked for help. Overall excellent service and extremely pleased with my purchase. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from Beaumonde. Well done all!
Beaumonde 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Fantastic Servie ,Item looks Good not used it yet let you know later.
Excellent service. Lovely welcome message when I placed my first order. The product ordered was lovely. A great place to find & buy lovely things for your home
Quick delivery, item as expected, nothing to complain about. Thanks
Good quality glass tumbler exactly as depicted on the website. Excellent customer service experience and swift delivery. Bravo Beaumonde 👏
Fast delivery, lovely product, good customer service
Excellent customer service & follow up. Product received was very well & safely packaged.
Efficient and good customer care
Very happy with the service given by Beaumonde ,unfortunately the Monday delivery date given ended up being delivered on the Thursday by Parcel force
Cup I ordered was delivered prompt and we'll packaged and as good as advertised
Bought a Skelton clock for our new kitchen. Compared prices and was very competitive. Good quality and looks great. Fast delivery service too.
Beaumonde 5 star review on 9th June 2021
First time buying from Beaumonde won’t be the last,excellent prompt delivery
Great service and product
Excellent products received safely and quickly. Would definitely use again.
Items arrived well packaged and delivery was quick.
(Head Office) -
Friendly and helpful service, great products and a company that clearly care about their customers. Highly recommended
Gorgeous mug and coasters wish you had more stuff in this range. Great service...thank you
Fast service. Excellent quality
Beaumonde is rated 4.92 based on 1,508 reviews