Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,405 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought these shoes for my mum as she’d worn her previous pair out. She absolutely loves them, such a fun print and super comfy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very light and comfortable, no holes so feet stay dry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very comfortable. I have had plantar fascitis pain and these shoes are perfect for preventing the pain returning because of the supporting foot arches. Easy and generously sized and not hot and sweaty. I'm a size 9 and I ordered size 9 and they are fine. Well recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excelkent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with and lovely quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with my crocs and service and delivery excellent. Just 3 days to reach the Highlands doesn’t happen often!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely live in my Backdoor shoes and i have recently ordered another pair in black to wear out and about. So light and comfortable and brilliantly easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have had a pair of Backdoor shoes myself for some time, and was so pleased with them I purchased a pair for my daughter. She, however wore hers so much in the garden that a hole appeared in the toe! I have recently bought her another pair because she liked them so much. Hopefully, They will last longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased shoes from here before and received the same high quality product and levels of service as before. Thank you, and keep up the good work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought as a present based on a recommendation. Arrived in time and are a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent shoes/clogs and ultra quick delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, received in only a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Backdoorshoes are excellent. I’ve bought cheaper versions and came back to Backdoorshoes when I wanted to buy a pair of these type of shoes as gifts. I would ask the company to package them only in cardboard boxes when posting for presentation purposes as gifts and to help the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of garden shoes for my husband who found them too large. I returned them and ordered a smaller size. I was kept informed of the arrangements for this exchange at all times and they arrived on 18th March. A very happy gardener. Thank you Backdoor Shoes Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insole squeaks very loundly when walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These get used for the best part of every day. Brilliant invention, keeps my feet dry and warm in the coldest wettest weather. This is my fourth pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found exactly what I wanted very easily. I have had three pairs of these shoes they are brilliant for slipping on to go outside and to do a bit light gardening in. The last pair brought for my daughter for same reason. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A big fan of Backdoor shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have had several pairs over the years but these will probably be my last. These feel like they are more lightweight and less substantial than previous pairs. The pattern is already scuffing off just from my dog standing on one of them and the sole is already wearing. Only had them a week. Might have to sit H back to my old pair....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the girls in our family have at least one pair - kept by the back door - so useful, comfy and well used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,405 reviews