Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,000 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, the product is exactly what I expected and good value for money.
Posted 10 hours ago
Great love them!!
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought these for my daughter as a birthday present - (Ladies' clogs with dog pattern). I had been given a pair as a Christmas present and loved them (as did she). Customer service and delivery excellent as well.
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought my first pair of back door shoes at Chelsea flower show four or five years ago, they are still going strong. I had no hesitation in ordering another pair and I love them, so comfortable and easy.
Posted 11 hours ago
I bought a pair of Backdoor shoes about 10 years ago at an RHS show, I still wear them but I decided to buy another pair. They are so comfortable & easy to slip on and off going in and out of the garden, definitely value for money.
Posted 11 hours ago
So glad I found the Backdoorshoes website when I was searching for gardening shoes - loved the variety of designs which I am sure will suit all tastes.
Speedy delivery and beautifully presented in attractive holdall
Posted 23 hours ago
Very pleased with both the product and service. I was rung shortly after ordering online to check that my order was correct. My wife is very pleased with hers and I am pleased with the advice that men's shoes should be ordered a size bigger than normal. Full marks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my pretty new Backdoor Shoes (Poppy Explosion). This is my second pair. Excellent product and service.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a present which have previously for other people and have a couple of pairs myself, very pleased with the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product promptly delivered
Posted 1 day ago
'If it aint broke dont fix it' goes the old saying and its very true. My backdoor shoes arent broken at all but the insoles having taken a real battering were paper thin. I looked on-line and hey-presto there were the insoles at a very reasonable price. Easy to order, easy to pay for and they turned up by first class post a few days later. They slid inside my clogs perfectly and so I am back outdoors and walking on air. Perfect solution to a simple problem.
Posted 2 days ago
Recently bought a pair as a present for a gardening friend.

My partner and I have had ours for a few years now and wouldn't be without them.
Posted 2 days ago
When you're a half size (6.5) it is always a bit of a dilemma whether to purchase online. I did and ordered a size 7. Initially they felt a little bit big and stiff but having worn them for a week they have softened enormously and feel very comfortable. I use them to do some light gardening, picking strawberries and ad hoc weeding alongside chasing my very active 20 month grandson around the garden so they're getting a good run-in. Poppy design lovely. Pleased I bought and kept and happy now to recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Good products and service
Posted 2 days ago
I love backdoor shoes. They have great designs and they are very comfortable. Just the thing to have at the back door! Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Cant recommend these highly enough, they are both robust and light and so easy to slip on and off. I bought my first pair of Backdoor shoes (garden clogs) several years ago. Everyone in the family has them, we use them all the time when we pop out into the garden...they do live by the back door. They last for years, we only buy new ones when they get very scruffy due to doing too much gardening in them! Clogs and insoles are easy to wash and replacement insoles really useful.
Posted 2 days ago
I have just bought my third pair of shoes. Living in the country with a largish garden they are in constant use always left by the back door to slip into for quick trips into the garden etc. Every gardener needs a pair. Cuts out the need to ware wellington boots which can be heavy and restricting when kneeling down, which is often.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought on behalf of a friend. He is satisfied as far as I know.
Posted 2 days ago
I find these shoes very comfortable and will soon order another pair.
Posted 3 days ago
These shoes were a present, but the recipient was extremely pleased with them
Posted 3 days ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 2,000 reviews