Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,366 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very useful to have at the backdoor to go out and do what needs to be done in the garden ! thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Just bought another pair of Backdoorshoes. My wife and I have lost count of how many pairs we've bought. Good to see you've cut down on plastic packaging. The only disappointing thing is that the shoes are actually made in China
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt service and great shoes.
Posted 1 day ago
Product exactly as described, arrived promptly. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely shoes . Excellent service . Very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
5 excellent quality and very good service. Great company
Posted 1 day ago
The advice to select the next size up from usual was well founded as I can slide into my Backdoorshoes without having to bend down. The shoes were available in the size I needed and the style I preferred. The order arrived promptly without any fuss or bother. Dealing with Backdoorshoes was a good experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Well packaged, eco friendly, well made and very light. Very happy with these garden clogs, love the Daisydesign too.
Posted 2 days ago
Once again very pleased with my purchase,excellent quality and service thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products which are very useful
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
The order arrived promptly and the shoes appear to be fit for purpose
Posted 3 days ago
Great product. Wear my shoes most days and have bought some for other people. Who also loved them.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and delivered in a very short space of time. Kept fully informed of the progress at all stages
Posted 3 days ago
I keep the clogs by the back door and use them every day therefore, required new insoles. Disappointed I only received black and not black and white as I expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Not been tested in the garden yet, my husband is reluctant to spoil them. Bought the nuts and bolts version as he is always outside in the garage tinkering so they seemed apt. Good fit and comfy he says.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my second pair of Backdoorshoes - my previous pair I had for over 8 years and the soles had finally worn out and had no tread left! I love them, so comfortable and great for slipping on in the morning to go and let out the chickens and for wandering around the garden. Love my new pair and the leopard print design is fabulous! Highly recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
My husband loves them wears them every day
Posted 4 days ago
received my Bees and Daisy shoes fabulous. these were to repenish my very worn dog and roses shoes. I have just ordered pink trainer on offer for myself and a pair for my daughter. These clogs are brilliant!. Washable, comfort because l have arthritic feet, EXCELLENT PRODUCT. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Posted 4 days ago
Love the flip flops, perfect for summer gardening.
Posted 4 days ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 3,366 reviews