Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 282 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd

About Backdoorshoes Ltd: Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202232357

Email:
press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18 Avon Trading ParkReid StreetChristchurch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Backdoorshoes Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have 3 pairs scattered around the house. All have individual uses but notably for the garden. Any thoughts on a pair I could use when out in my kayak."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Just bought my 5th pair of Backdoor shoes. Great service. Super speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I bought a pair of Backdoorshoes some years ago. I'm truly delighted with them. I've just bought a pair for a friend who admired mine so much and borrowed them when staying with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"We have had 2 pairs of shoes each and ordered this time for my sister who was very impressed with my pair of shoes. They arrived very quickly and I look forward to hearing how pleased she is when she opens them on her birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent company and such extraordinary fast delivery even on the free standard rate. Can't fault the company or their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was looking for plain wellies (no pattern, just plain!). Backdoor Shoes sent me info and as I already have 5 (yes really, five pairs of backdoor shoes) I thought their wellies would be of similar quality. And they are - very pleased. I'm a beekeeper and I need to make sure my 'girls' can't reach my ankles (Ouch! If they do!). So these wellies are just the job. Oh, and by the way, I have 5 outdoor exits from my home - every one has a convenient pair of backdoor shoes to slip into."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I saw these flip flops in Bluebell in your sale and thought they'd be perfect for my late holiday in October. They arrived promptly, are very comfortable and look good. As a previous customer I knew the service and quality would be excellent and I was not disappointed so thank you once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my roses shoes.The company were so helpful, I ordered wrong size shoes and they were so helpful. I then ordered a pair for my daughter with insoles. So many friends have asked me where I got them from as they are different from any others. Thankyou Backdoor Shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My wife has Backdoor shoes and bought some more at Hampton Court flower show. I thought I'd give them a try but my normal size, 11, was too small and 13 was too big. They didn't have 12s so I ordered on line. All quite easy and the shoes arrived promptly. They are so convenient for slipping on to go into the garden and I couldn't resist buying another pair which are my Front door shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent products at a good price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Funny shoes, fun to wear!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Long wearing, ideal for indoor and outdoor use. Attractive patterns and colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Your backdoor shoes are brilliant. Both my wife and I have a pair. We purchased them at the Three Counties Show at Malvern. They do everything it says on the tin. On the basis of this we have purchased the latest pair for my wife's cousin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used backdoor shoes for a number of years, can’t manage without them. I have also bought for family and friends who adore them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and an excellent product. I take 10½ shoe, ordered the 11 and fits like a glove. well like a slip on shoe should. I will be buying more in later years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always a quick delivery time. Love the products. ...I've bought several pairs of shoes, for myself and as gifts, and also shopping and storage bags. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent shoes for keeping by back door for going into garden with the dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought my first pair of Backdoor shoes from the Bath and West Showground years and years ago. I have worn and worn them - for gardening, camping, feeding chickens and going down to my allotment - the list is endless. Having been well used they have now officially been retired and replaced by gorgeous new ones. So I am a very satisfied customer with bright and very colourful dry feet ready to tackle any contingency, raring to get up and go. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good quality shoes have had mine a year and still going strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found ordering on line a little confusing, re size and how to add the offer (autumn leaves bag), but after that everything was fine. Delivery was fast, the order correct, and the quality of both the shoes and storage bag excellent. I would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This