Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,210 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and Prompt delivery.
Excellent!
Posted 5 minutes ago
this company has focused on supplying a very useful item - the backdoor shoe! I found the website easy to follow, they were quick to respond to a question and the shoes arrived with a day or two of ordering them.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent boots. Really comfortable and good looking!
Posted 2 hours ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. The shoes fit well, and the delivery was also 'Spot On'
Many thanks to your Company

Michael
Posted 6 hours ago
Love them, this is a replacement pair for my mum as a gift, she had the first pair for years.
Posted 1 day ago
I received these as a present, they arrived in two days. Great quality and just what I wanted for going out in the garden.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a pair of clogs for my Dad last year, he loves them. My Mum loved them too and kept borrowing them, so I've just bought her a pair too. Very robust and comfy. Excellent customer service too!
Posted 2 days ago
very good company to do business with,quick to reply to any questions
products excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely and exactly what I wanted for outdoor use in our garden
Posted 2 days ago
I’m wearing them as I write. I’ve been down the garden putting cloches on the lettuces, and I’ve come in to make a coffee. They are so comfortable. They are broad enough for me to wear thick socks when it gets chillier. I bought the black ones so I can wear them out and about in the town too.
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second pair of backdoor shoes I've had, they are well worth the money I would recommend any one to buy a pair for use at the backdoor
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant product, very comfortable shoes. I wore the last pair so much that the tread wore out in a year. Took them sea swimming too as great with pebbly beaches
Posted 3 days ago
Handy and lightweight shoes for the garden. Easy to wear and keep clean. A lovely level of customer service, eager to get it right for me. Many thanks to the BDS team.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service for a superb product.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been a customer for many years and always had efficient service from this company
Posted 5 days ago
The shoes came on time. I liked the reusable bag they came in, I've already put it to good use! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Shoes are great, most importantly as we had to exchange (our fault re sizing) customer service absolutely brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant shoes . Great for garden. My husband won't wear anything else !
Posted 6 days ago
They are very good but have just got TOO EXPENSIVE now. I first bought my Backdoorshoes shoes at Southampton Boat Show for £18, last year I bought my daughter some for £25 & now they have gone up to £31.95. Surely inflation hasn't gone up that much?! Yes they are good but at the end of the day they're only rubber!!!
Posted 6 days ago
I bought my latest pair of shoes to take swimming with me. I am unable to use changing rooms so a cool pair of slip ons is ideal with no need for socks. They are fun (pink) and comfy, just the job.
Posted 6 days ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 2,210 reviews