Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 678 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd

About Backdoorshoes Ltd: Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202232357

Email:
press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 18 Avon Trading ParkReid StreetChristchurch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent customer service. Very prompt delivery. Very comfortable shoes."
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ideal aid at the back door. Perfect for a quick exit into the garden, particularly when it's wet. Very comfortable and stable."
Posted 3 days ago
"My friend lent me a pair of your Chelsea Backdoor boots whilst I was at her house .To walk in the Kent countryside. Loved them do much bought a pair as soon as was at home. They are stylish trendy and cover all bases. Comfortable for walking but great for rainy days in town or beach. Who needs wellingtons? Not me great little find"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent. I wish I had bought these years ago."
Posted 4 days ago
"No problems with website or order."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very comfortable easy to slip on shoes. Great efficient service. Highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought these after I had seen my friend’s. They are perfect for nipping out to hang out the washing, deal with wheelie bins and gardening. They’re pretty and waterproof. I appreciate that there wasn’t an extra delivery charge."
Posted 5 days ago
"I love these shoes. I bought the last pair about 9 years ago at Gardeners World, Birmingham. They looked like new until my husband put them in a hot tumble drier by mistake - they shrank but still looked good ! I ordered a new pair and am very, very pleased with them. They sit by my back door and are used every day."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and prompt delivery would use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent shoes, high quality and a good talking point!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with product. Easy ordering and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my Meadow Flowers Backdoor Shoes - and they are at my back door now! The shoes were received in good condition and very soon after ordering. I am a happy customer!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love My shoes perfect for when I am in my cattery working"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have his and hers backdoor shoes! Mine are lovely - green floral and his look like brogues. Classy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had Backdoorshoes for past 8 years, just got a new pair as originals are unfortunately wearing out. Have bought them as gifts for friends and family, everyone loves them. So easy and comfy to wear. Great gardening shoes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Having historically purchased backdoorshoes I know I can rely upon. Once again I'm delighted by the Grass shoes and the comfort. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived before expected. Very good quality and will look great when we are caravanning"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have suffered with Foot and Back issues for the last few years, Delighted to discover the flip flops from Backdoor shoes. They give great support and I just live them in the Summer ."
Posted 1 week ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 678 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support