Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,991 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Olivia Coleman
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Mary Noonan
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Mary Noonan
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Mary Noonan
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Rachel Waring
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Rachel Waring
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 15th February 2021
James Thomson
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After many years of wearing slip on shoes to wear when hanging out the washing/ empty the kitchen compost and then getting soggy socks from the wet grass I’m so pleased that this will never happen again ! My new backdoor shoes are perfect for this job. I am a size 7.5 in shoes so ordered an 8 which fit fine. I like the fact that the insole can be removed for a freshen up. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with my new flip flops! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service, very prompt delivery, shoes are exactly as they look on the website, very comfy and easy to slip on and off. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second pair, the first finally needed replacing because I had worn down the heels of the right one. I had them for a number of years and found them to be ideal as they were so easy to get on and off. Whilst not warm enough for the winter, they are suitable for light work and are durable. The replacement pair are the same size but do feel wider. I have kept them but hope I won't regret returning them for a smaller size.
Posted 1 week ago
l am erxtremely pleased with my clogs, they barev so comfy band useful
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Backdoorshoes. They fit well, are warm and comfy, and waterproof. Also ordered flip flops which are great, and a very useful waterproof bag.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product which, guess what? Live by my back door. However, take the advice and order a full size larger. I didn’t and now find them too tight after wearing them and hoping they will stretch out. They’re so useful though that I will be ordering the correct size as advised and donating these that I have.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent...exactly what I wanted. Easy to slip on and off and look great too.
Posted 1 week ago
Fab shoes. Light weight but sturdy! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shoes. I love them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and already recommended to someone else who has bought them.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely outdoor clogs - lightweight and very comfortable. I am enjoying using mine.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of unusual designs. Had returned them for a smaller size without a problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivery was good.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient service, very happy with flip flops which are a good fit on my long shallow feet!
Posted 1 week ago
These are great garden shoes, very comfortable and light on your feet. I am a size 5 and ordered a size 5 the fit was fine. I returned the first pair I ordered as I preferred another design, which is the cats and no problems with the return or delivery,. Definitely recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered these as a present for my sister. They were delivered to her so I didnt actually see them, but she was delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product supported by fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
No comment
Posted 1 week ago
My lovely shoes arrived quickly and are now used every day. More comfortable than any others I have used before. The design is so pretty especially as my bluebells are now showing their heads too.
Posted 1 week ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 2,991 reviews