Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,834 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Anne Hutchings
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Anne Hutchings
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Anne Hutchings
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Anne Hutchings
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Anonymous
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Eileen Nicholson
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Eileen Nicholson
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have five pairs of backdoor clogs and umpteen pairs of the inner soles and can thoroughly recommend them to anyone! They are high quality, well made and last for ever - mine are about 7 years old now and one pair in particular has been hammered in that time doing Chicken-run duty! I have just now, after 7 years, re-painted them! Excellnt quality - I've bought also for my friend and my OH! I also have lunch-bags, laundry bags and cooler bags - all great value!
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021 Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are beautiful! Thank you for sharing
Posted 2 months ago
Bought my first pair of Backdoor Shoes several years ago at a Garden Festival - Hampton Court or somewhere in Suffolk/Essex? They have been fantastic, so comfortable, so easy to wear. They are still ok but showing signs of wear so I decided to replace them. My daughter asked if I could get her some as a Christmas present, as she is fed up with her clogs and these are much easier to slip on and off.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Am utterly delighted with my purchase, yet again. Minor problem with the delivery was sorted instantly (and I mean instantly! - I got a great response within minutes). I must have bought 12 or 14 pairs of these now, for myself and as presents for friends and relatives, and they are a huge success every time. Love 'em!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good service quick delivery very helpful lady at the store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shoes delivered as expected. They are to be a Christmas present so will be able to review their quality at a later date,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was sent the wrong size. This was quickly rectified. However I am still waiting for the return satchel prepaid to send the wrong sized clogs back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
sturdy, and chunky tread an improvement. Advice to go up a size is useful if feet are at the limit of your usual size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good shoes to have to easily slip on for walking outside, this is the 3rd pair to arrive at our house and the latest pair will be FRONT door shoes, still have some at back door - I hope that's allowed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My husband's wellies arrived safe and sound, unfortunately, he told me he wouldn't wear them, not his thing. So, I went to return them in the box they arrived in and the post office wanted £12 to send them back as the box is classed as oversize!!!!. Please can you update your website so that customers will not get caught out or change the boxes to a smaller size please. I have repackaged them into a postal bag and will return them, for £3.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with purchase, light and practical 🎈
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality "quirky" shoes backed by Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great sensible product, good website and fast response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just love these shoes, been wearing them everyday for 6yrs even buy them for gifts. Family and Friends just love them. There is all sorts of designs on them that suit just about everyone! Thanks Backdoor, glad I met you at Olympia all those years ago Heather
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These are a present for someone, recommended to me by someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as Christmas presents nice packaging prompt delivery very pleased with the service we received would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beware of sizing change- I previously bought a size 10 and they fitted well; bought same again and they are smaller and narrower and not really fit for my purpose… a shame as they were previously perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These were purchased as Christmas presents . It’s a pity your men’s/ boys range isn’t as wide as your ladies range . They are brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have bought backdoor shoes for my Son and daughter-in-law for Christmas, so they haven't received them yet. Don't want a review posted yet in case they see it!! Will do s after Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good site, ordering simple and delivery speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant item. So easy to get on. expensive though - just wish I'd waited until BlackFriday when there was £8 off !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 3,834 reviews