Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love my back door shoes . I find them very comfy and easy to care for. They are just so handy. They are my dedicated garden footwear. I use them in my garden all the time so my daughter asked me to get her some too .
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent and friendly service
Posted 1 day ago
They are a gift so have not given to the recipient yet. They seem good and fit for purpose at first glance but I will give you feedback when they are in use.
Posted 1 day ago
Super helpful helping us to fit the right fit for my hubbies feet!
Both now have a pair and so comfy!
Thanks Backdoor shoes!
Posted 2 days ago
These are great - exactly what we needed . We now both have a pair . Very light yet substantial , easy to slip on and off at the back door . Fun designs too - highly recommend .
Posted 2 days ago
Hello
So really pleased with them! The little video of molding the shoes with a hairdryer made my mind up to try them! and its worked a treat! They fit like a glove! Having the mens shoes go to a size 14 was brilliant as we really struggle to find this kind of footware in his size. The fun patterns for the shoes are a real bonus too!
Thanks very much for a Super product!
Posted 2 days ago
Great company! Have used them for many years.
Posted 2 days ago
This is my second pair of Backdoorshoes for myself and I love them. I like them that much I brought my husband a pair. I would highly recommend them to all.
Posted 3 days ago
We love these shoes, used them for many years - so practical and comfortable - and a when eventually it's time for a new pair, love choosing from the fun selection.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery. Pretty lightweight shoes. Minimal packaging...can I return the bag for reuse?
Posted 4 days ago
Both my daughter and me are well pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient delivery. Well packa5
Posted 4 days ago
My experience with this company are good. Easy ordering, quick service and delivery. Very efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and excellent product. I have bought several pairs of Backdoorshoes not only for myself but also for my family and friends as presents and all participants have been thrilled.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the excellent customer service, clear website and quality of your Backdoor shoes. Although I had to return the original shoes for a larger size, your team were very efficient and professional. Wishing you continued success for the future.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought these for my son-in-law in his usual size for Christmas. They were a little small for him so I returned them. Returning them was fuss-free. I had to choose a different pattern in the larger size but they look just as nice. I haven’t seen him yet to give them to him so I hope these fit. He loved the original shoes and I’m sure he’ll love these too. I have had mine for over five years and they’re still going strong. I love these shoes.
Posted 4 days ago
My family have purchased Backdoorshoes for a number of years usually from their stall at Gardeners World Live, but sadly due to the current situation it didn’t go ahead. Thankfully I was able to purchase via their website, delivery was super speedy and when dad had a size issue with his pair that was sorted straight away. Thank you top class service and excellent product xx
Posted 5 days ago
I and my family have enjoyed owning Backdoorshoes for many years. We all have them. They are so very handy when you have to go out into the garden. However I bought two new pairs this Christmas for men in our family. Having owned them in the past they find the new design with the higher back less comfortable than the old more slip on style. Please take this moment as constructive feed back rather than a criticism.
Posted 5 days ago
Do the job and very light and comfortable. Speedy return with smaller size. I bought a size larger (9) due to reviews whereas I actually needed them slightly smaller (8) . I am a size 8 - 8.5. Would have been 5 stars however I found similar shoes cheaper or leather option at the same price later but who knows if the quality and service would have been so good.
I am a happy customer.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, light, pretty and comfy. Am buying them for all my friends!
Posted 5 days ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 2,746 reviews