Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,338 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Backdoorshoes Ltd
4.8
Based on 4,338 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Backdoorshoes Ltd Reviews

About Backdoorshoes Ltd:

Lightweight, waterproof, durable outdoor/garden clogs featuring a unique range of prints. We always have a vast range of other products to include Storage Bags, Flip-Flops and Chelsea Boots.

Visit Website

Phone:

01202232357

Email:

press@backdoorshoes.co.uk

Location:

Centurion House
19-21 Woodside Road
Bournemouth

Write Your review

Tell us how Backdoorshoes Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have five pairs of backdoor clogs and umpteen pairs of the inner soles and can thoroughly recommend them to anyone! They are high quality, well made and last for ever - mine are about 7 years old now and one pair in particular has been hammered in that time doing Chicken-run duty! I have just now, after 7 years, re-painted them! Excellnt quality - I've bought also for my friend and my OH! I also have lunch-bags, laundry bags and cooler bags - all great value!
Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021 Backdoorshoes Ltd 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are beautiful! Thank you for sharing
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered insoles and they arrived within a couple of days. Purchasing by their website was easy and straightforward to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered a pair of backdoor shoes with cats on. I’ve had 2 different pairs in the past and found size 4 fitted me. However, this pair of size 4 were very much bigger and I had to return them and ask for an exchange to size 3. I had to pay postage to return them which I guess is normal. Just annoying the sizes have changed without being warned. Otherwise I love them and they are so useful to slip on when going outdoors and also to garden in when wellies aren’t needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I am very pleased with my chicken garden clogs. I did put a pair of innersoles in them to make them more comfortable and softer under foot, but apart from that they are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Arrived very promptly comfortable to wear. Use both as backdoor shoes and gardening shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Fantastic shoes. So comfortable and light wear. I would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent as always. Comfortable to wear, good to look at, keep my feet dry, what more can one ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good quality & reasonable value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I live in my backdoor shoes - have a pair at each entrance to the house; so easy to wear for swimming, the garden, my allotment, shopping ...I wear them more than any other shoes I have and I can bung them in the wash! Have been a fan for many many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Have been a customer of Backdoorshoes for a few years and their shoes are fabulous! I have a pair for the front and back door and so does my husband (who would previously never wear shoes like these and now can't be without them!). Super designs and great quality. I have also bought a few for presents which have been loved. Always sent quickly and packed well, please don't stop making them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These are my third pair of Backdoor shoes. All being worn regularly. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been buying Backdoor Shoes for a few years. They are easy to wear in the garden - comfortable and can be slipped on easily when going into the garden: such a wide variety of designs to chose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick fast and easy. Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant and so comfortable - love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Two pairs bought for granddaughters,excellent as always!A really useful item of footwear especially for garden and outdoor use.Super speedy to put on. Extra good value as bought in Sale.Delivery very quick and arrive in quirky little bag. Recommend for everyone all ages!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought these clogs for my husband in the sale. They are very light, versitile and east to take on and off. They are also very easy to clean and come in a wide range of colours and styles. Very pleased with my purchase thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with a product to match, no more slippers in the garden from now on. A highly recommended company. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have had Backdoor Shoes in the past and decided to go back to them. I am happy with them and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love your clogs they are superior to other types patterns great and very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been buying Backdoor Shoes for many years. I first came across them at an Ideal Home exhibition I bought a pair and was hooked. Everyone that saw them said how pretty and comfortable they looked. What can I say I used to wear them out wherever I went. I must admit I always chose the pretty flowery ones as well. I have just bought another pair The Pink washed canvas clogs. Just as comfortable and they look good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Backdoorshoes Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 4,338 reviews