Baby and Child Store Reviews

4.9 Rating 701 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby and Child Store
4.9
Based on 701 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baby and Child Store Reviews

About Baby and Child Store:

Our aim is to provide you with a comprehensive range of baby and child products from the industry’s leading brands at fantastic prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 295 6444

Email:

customerservices@babyandchildstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby and Child Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Jamie Gough
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Amy Davidson
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Patricia Ryan
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Lodewicus Badenhorst
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mia Fairall
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Karen Allen
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Katie Freeman
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent, all good and lovely to do business with
Helpful Report
guick, cheap and escellent product
Helpful Report
easy to use website, lots of payments option, excellent service
Helpful Report
great communication, you can actually speak to a human on the phone, very polite and knowledgeable, good products at good prices, arrived on time.
Helpful Report
excellent service
Helpful Report
This was my first order from babybeddingdesign.com for my Answered phone really quickly , easy to order and delivered within the timescale. Would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Ordered cot and drawers 5 months ago - arrived 3 months later faulty and still not received any replacements or compensation. Disgusting service!
Helpful Report
A1 great service
Helpful Report
really good purchasing experience, will recommend to family and friends alike
Helpful Report
I am not verry good at shopping online so phoned the store for advice, they were very helpful and talked me through the different options and the ordering process which was very easy to do in the end, I got a text alert the next morning from Dpd and the item arrived within 24hrs, this I found was excellent service, thank you
Helpful Report
Briiliant site, will recommend
Helpful Report
As a not so young grandparent I found the website easy to use with a lot of different payment options, nice little free gift to choose as well
Helpful Report
will definately order again
Helpful Report
Excellent service, this company went above and beyond when another company let me doen, fast replies to emails and the item was with me in two days. many thanks
Helpful Report
Absolutely love the fact that you get a free gift if you spend over £200, its not a gimisck either but you get a choice of items, loys of nice baby items to choose from and the ordering process was really easy.
Helpful Report
Answered phone really quickly and the person I spoke to really new the products well, easy to order and delivered within the timescale. Would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Absolutely terrible customer service. Staff are rude and patronising and can’t answer simple questions. Avoid like the plague
Helpful Report
Very happy with our purchase without a doubt use again! Customer service was really good! And delivery was super quick!
Helpful Report
Brilliant company good cheap prices really pleased with my stroller it’s nice looking and also one that’s sturdy and will last my daughter also so I’m very pleased I also rung the company to find out when it would be arriving and they were so helpful and very polite I shall be back soon
Helpful Report
Excellent Service and a quality product. Much cheaper than other stores. Delivered very quickly. Only one small gripe.... the delivery driver left the parcel outside in the rain and the box was completely soaked through. Thank goodness the contents weren't damaged.
Helpful Report
Baby and Child Store is rated 4.87 based on 701 reviews