Baby and Child Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 684 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Baby and Child Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Baby and Child Store Reviews

About Baby and Child Store:

Our aim is to provide you with a comprehensive range of baby and child products from the industry’s leading brands at fantastic prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 295 6444

Email:

customerservices@babyandchildstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby and Child Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 24th January 2021
Jamie Gough
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Amy Davidson
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Patricia Ryan
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Lodewicus Badenhorst
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mia Fairall
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Karen Allen
Baby and Child Store 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Katie Freeman
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the pushchair! My son loves it too :)
The pram is lovely, light, very easy to push, I love the little window where I can see my son and the tray.The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars its because it doesnt fold, I am struggling with fold it down :( Delivery was quick and communicated good.
Delivery was prompt and we were kept updated with order progress. pleased with item which was easy to assemble and seems to be well constructed. It took us a while to figure out how to adjust the wheels (instructions did not explain how to do this) but once we figured it out were pleased with the results.
Good quality items at a good price. Unfortunately I did not receive a email conformation after my purchase and had to email for confirmation. Also I had to email again for a delivery date as this was not given to me, my day of delivery was a Wednesday but I did not receive my order on this day. I had to again email as I did not receive a tracking order number, my delivery then arrived the following Friday. I understand that due to the pandemic this could of been the reason. Would order from here again as the products were of high quality. Thank you
Really easy to navigate and quick delivery
Great products for children, a lot of which you wouldn’t get in the usual toy stores. Very quick service, I received my 2 parcels in 3 working days. My only criticism would be the £40 delivery fee I was charged. It was added on after I put my card details threw online and unfortunately didn’t notice until I checked the email invoice. Very pricey, not sure I would have continued with my purchase if I had knew the delivery was so expensive.
My parcel came as expected, I'm happy with the parcel. Thanks to baby and child store.
I ordered the City mini Jogger double pram, the invoice didn’t tell me how long delivery was so I called them and they kindly explained it would probably arrive after the weekend, luckily it was despatched that day and sent out to me just in time for the weekend. We are very happy with our purchase.
love the pushchair..was pretty simple to put it all together,easy to push around..found the back wheels abit too big but other then that i love it.Would definatly recommend it
Happy with the product. It was sent signed for delivery though, which wasn't necessary and meant i had to collect i from the post office the following day.
Dear Helen Smith Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback which we always find extremely useful. Unfortunately all of our items are signed for a a security measure, they should however have tried to deliver on the next day so we will feed this back to the courier. We are glad however that you are happy with the product. Kind regards The Customer Service Team
Item purchased 6 in 1 multiply highchair by Joie was just as ex[ected however box was heavily damaged and extremely tatty
good friendly and good collection variety
Quick delivery and really happy with the table with chairs we ordered for my 2 and a half year old. Nice and sturdy and I expect will last very well.
Service from ghd store was excellent but my wife had to struggle getting the cotbed indoors as tht DPD drivers said he was to busy and had other deliveries to do.
Item as ordered and delivered promptly
Prompt communication and resolution of issue due to product coming direct from the manufacturer. Happy with product-airplane bookcase.
I ordered the frozen castle a week ago today. It was dispatched but parcel force didn't deliver on the time they first emailed me. Very happy with the Castle my granddaughter is going to love it.
Prompt delivery of goods and good quality product for our child's bedroom furniture.
I ordered a cot bed and I'm very pleased. Delivery was on time and product was as the description says.
thank you for this amazing pram that has so many features. Its so easy an simple to use an can be transformed in many different ways for the child as they grow.
Baby and Child Store is rated 4.88 based on 684 reviews