A Year of Dates Reviews

4.97 Rating 108 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Posted 5 months ago
I love the idea of a self care box. I ordered this as a thank you gift for a recommendation for our service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful presentation, gorgeous professional box, speedy delivery. All round a very happy customer who will be using you many more times!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great design, fast delivery and even a sweet gift as a thank you for the order. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't wait until I am forty one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really like the product, however would have really liked to have seen what the 45 descriptions were prior to buying (and even now that we have handed gift to friend still waiting to here what they say:-)) Good quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Wonderful products and excellent quality. Will be repurchasing gifts from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a set of these for my daughter and her partner for Christmas. Beautifully personalised and packaged they loved it and are currently on date number 2 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic idea! Beautifully presented cards in the box and so much fun and surprise opening the card each week. Can’t wait for the next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great concept, lovely idea, fast delivery and well packaged. What's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely gift idea, really nicely made and great customer service. Highly recommend and Im looking forward to giving them as gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A wonderful gift. I'm so pleased with it. I hope my sister and her fiancé love it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived within the timeframe. Neatly packaged and anonymous (my wife couldn't guess what it was!) Looks really smart and can't wait to see her open it on Xmas morning. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with this product. Something very different & excellent Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. I will certainly recommend this idea to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented gifts. Very fast delivery. So glad I came across you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Year of Dates for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. The service and quick arrival warranted the 5stars, John Greenhalgh was so helpful and when the gift arrived along with the memory box and love heart sweets it was lovely and I know they will love their gift and personalised also. Thank you so much Year of Dates would highly recommend a perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks such fun and we can’t wait for 2020 to be our year of dates!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift for a friend and a lovely gesture receiving a surprise tasty treat as part of the package. Quality product beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic personal service! Kate took the time to answer my million questions and the delivery was prompt, and looks amazing!! Would highly recommend to all who just sometimes need to take that little bit of time out. Thankyou and I can’t wait to start making new memories Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely present for a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought several items from A Year of Dates and they have always been received very quickly. Kate and John were especially helpful with my latest purchase as I needed something a little different in terms of wording on the box. Can highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.97 based on 108 reviews