A Year of Dates Reviews

4.96 Rating 75 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over."
Posted 2 months ago
"A fabulous and fun gift idea to inspire quality time together be it as a couple or a family or time with friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"What a fantastic idea! This was a gift and the couple that received it were thrilled, they could not wait to go out on some adventures together, which they had been struggling to do through busy schedules. The service we received was great as they were very friendly and kept us up to date with our order. When it arrived, on time, it was beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend A Year of Dates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really lovely idea, just a small something special for my daughters 21st.. the only issue, and this is not the company's fault, the packaging was opened somewhere in transit , Royal Mail did re package it in cellophane and left a note on it as they were the secondary logistics people and that is how they received it, so whoever are the primary ones should be bit more careful . But other than that really excited to give such a unique present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect gift for my best friend 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service and personalised detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this for my husband for our first wedding anniversary (paper). We’ve done two dates so far and it’s been great fun. It was recommended to me by a friend and I’ve been recommending it to others. Such a creative and wonderful gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and super after sale care. I had missed part of my address and the support was just perfect, thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The gift that keeps on giving, very thoughtful, love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic way to make memories and try things that we never would have done otherwise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it! (They were also really nice when my autocomplete mucked up my address - thank you!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a great idea, and makes date night fun again and spontaneous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant idea, my husband loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant idea, well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought for a friend and her partner for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely gift to share together"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely idea, really quick delivery. So many people have asked me about the box of cards and are looking to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Me and my husband love this! It actually makes us go on date nights together which is sometimes what you need, some great ideas too and not always expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great service, great fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Some of the most unlikely dates have been a load of fun! Great product with a quality feel to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great idea for a present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.96 based on 75 reviews