A Year of Dates Reviews

4.93 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great idea and good value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Such lovely quality, so glad I decided to buy this"
Posted 1 week ago
"A novel idea which is great for buying someone a present with a difference. Like the idea of adding your own suggestions too - we had fun making up our own! My daughter-in-law loved her personalised box."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Me and the wife love picking and then doing one of the dates."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so happy with my delivery and how easy the website was to use too, I have made my purchase as a gift so I am sure they will also love it :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got this as an anniversary present for my husband and I. We've done things we would never have done and it's been great. We look forward to each Saturday when we open a new envelope."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good range of date ideas. Like that you can design your own. Great anniversary gift."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered this gift for my sister in law’s 40th Birthday. It was gift wrapped and sent directly to her so I didn’t get to see it but she rang me straight away to say how delighted she was with such a lovely and original gift. Thank you A Year of Dates, I’ll definitely be ordering more from you 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice idea for a gift for an anniversary or special occasion for a significant other. Swift delivery and beautifully packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The year of dates box was very well presented and I loved that you could personalise the top of the box. It makes a very lovely gift"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my order. Just wanted to treat my husband to something different every week, so I loved this idea. Next December 2020 is our silver wedding Anniversary so will be ordering again. Thanks very much for a lovely service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and what a fabulous product - I've been telling all my friends about A Year of Dates, and I'll definitely be back for more unique gifts!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These are such a great idea, well presented and love giving them as gifts xx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We've really enjoyed the box. Some things we wouldn't have thought to do. It has made us put time aside weekly come what may & planned for stuff that can't be done on the hoof. The box isn't finished yet - just about halfway through so its still to come"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got this for my husband for Valentines Day. It's been great fun so far!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service and speedy delivery. The recipient loved it. Will be using this company again. Thanks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"super fast delivery. really unique and fun date's"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant idea and fun"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely excellent! Arrived very quickly and is lovely. Can’t recommend enough!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great little gift for a 40th Birthday. Speedy delivery, no problems."
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.93 based on 58 reviews