A Year of Dates Reviews

4.97 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Posted 4 months ago
A wonderful gift. I'm so pleased with it. I hope my sister and her fiancé love it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Product arrived within the timeframe. Neatly packaged and anonymous (my wife couldn't guess what it was!) Looks really smart and can't wait to see her open it on Xmas morning. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I was delighted with this product. Something very different & excellent Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law. I will certainly recommend this idea to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully presented gifts. Very fast delivery. So glad I came across you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the Year of Dates for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas. The service and quick arrival warranted the 5stars, John Greenhalgh was so helpful and when the gift arrived along with the memory box and love heart sweets it was lovely and I know they will love their gift and personalised also. Thank you so much Year of Dates would highly recommend a perfect gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Looks such fun and we can’t wait for 2020 to be our year of dates!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great gift for a friend and a lovely gesture receiving a surprise tasty treat as part of the package. Quality product beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic personal service! Kate took the time to answer my million questions and the delivery was prompt, and looks amazing!! Would highly recommend to all who just sometimes need to take that little bit of time out. Thankyou and I can’t wait to start making new memories Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely present for a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought several items from A Year of Dates and they have always been received very quickly. Kate and John were especially helpful with my latest purchase as I needed something a little different in terms of wording on the box. Can highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my third purchase, fabulous quality! Super idea! Arrived on time! Thank you so much xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
What a beautifully presented gift... Brilliant idea... And arrived so quickly too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service. Delighted with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was delivered when expected and the box and packaging is very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Haven’t used them as they are gifts But the service was great and the boxes looked amazing Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought the 30 birthday set for a friend and she absolutely loved it. Couldn't wait to start her year of being 30!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good presentation, attractive gift. Well packed and dispatched promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The perfect gift! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fun gift I’m looking forward to giving my husband for Christmas. Comes in a lovely quality personalised box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good idea and very well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.97 based on 98 reviews