A Year of Dates Reviews

4.93 Rating 133 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Posted 6 months ago
I really love the concept. The quality of presentation is high, but maybe the price point is a touch too high for what it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Forgot the book. However, Kate emailed me back straight away and sent hhe book and it arrived in the 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the box. I bought it as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend as we're always looking for new things to do over the weekends and love how different the ideas are. We would've probably never gone out for afternoon tea or to the casino before this, and it's just made our weekends more fun. Would 100% recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really prompt service and very good customer service - a lovely gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great ideas to get our and share special time with your loved ones... Gifts always arrive on time (even if you leave it a tad late to order), and they always make your loved ones smile, (every week for a year!)...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The present was well received and I am on my way to a year full of dates. Thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great idea! I got this for my auntie and I can’t wait for her to open it. She is going to love it. Looks beautiful x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great idea and great present with quick delivery but ridiculously overpriced for a box of mini envelopes with notes in them. This could be recreated at home for less than £1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a fun idea, perfect for Valentines Day as myself and husband are very indecisive so takes the planning away from us. Comes in a lovely box, could not be happier. Any problems I had were sorted efficiently and helpfully and my mum loves it so much she’s now placing an order too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stumbled across YOD on LinkedIn. Really helpful and friendly. Very responsive to queries. Website very easy to navigate and great range of products. Ordering was easy and my box arrived week within the time frame given. Really happy with the product and would definitely purchase again and would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift looks fabulous but as it is for my husband for Valentine's day I haven't opened any envelopes yet, looking forward to doing so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much best present i have ever given - my boyfriend and i have really enjoyed all the new experiences so far and cant wait for the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a fab idea, so beautifully packaged, a perfect gift, we've had some great dates already.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent idea for people who have everything! Good service and item arrived as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really unable to give an opinion as yet, as I have yet to give the present to my daughter, however delivery was prompt, and packaging etc were very attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m happy overall but I paid extra for the gold envelope but it wasn’t contained within my package or the box of dates itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great gift especially by the time you’ve got to that age you have most things that you want in life !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the whole concept of a Year of Dates - they make it easy to keep some excitement in your relationship and it makes you try new ideas (many of which are not costly). Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A fantastic company with excellent customer service. Can highly recommend buying from them. A great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was lovely, bought it as a gift for my hubby and we both love it, the idea that are in the box are great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.93 based on 133 reviews