A Year of Dates Reviews

4.92 Rating 395 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Kate Myatt
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Kate Myatt
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Carl Nicholson
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Nicky Windows
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Celia Grenville
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Celia Grenville
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Toni Cooper
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect delivery and packaging. I haven't opened it as its for my sisters 60th birthday much later on . Regards liz
Posted 22 hours ago
I ordered this as a small gift for a friend's 50th birthday, it arrived very prompt and beautiful packaged, my friend is loving opening each envelope to reveal a new experience to enjoy
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and amazing service
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase which has been bought for a friend. As I needed to check that the "ideas" were suitable for my friend I requested that the envelopes were left unsealed . The staff I spoke to were very helpful, friendly and really sympathetic to my request. This was carried out and all "ideas" are brilliant. Would not hesitate to use A Year Of Dates again. Thank you so much for your help.
Posted 2 days ago
Thought this was a great idea, after lockdown being able to do things together (or not!) together. The product is much more substantial than I thought and I love that you can record then in the memories book. Beautiful gift to give or receive.
Posted 2 days ago
My friend really loved this unique gift!
Posted 3 days ago
Looks lovely & very good quality
Posted 3 days ago
brilliant efficient service . arrived when expected. beautiful personalised box , even better than expected. contents of the box is lovely & the envelopes that we have opened have been realistic activities etc to do. Bought for my husbands 60th Birthday , he was "well impressed" as this is not something he would normally appreciate. I would purchase again for another occasion
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant idea for a Milestone Birthday Ordered the Review on Friday and I received the parcel 3 days later highly recommend this as a gift Idea.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this as a present and it’s perfect. Very good quality, arrived very quickly, I love it and highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought an Engagement one for a gift... Although I didn’t see it because it was sent directly to the recipient, the reaction was that it’s “lovely & a really great idea as it’s so different “ So I would definitely recommend it as a great gift
Posted 1 week ago
A Year of Dates....truly an amazing gift to receive and being able to personalise the gift is even more special. I have bought quite a few gifts from here and the customer service and quality is the best ever. SD Kent
Posted 1 week ago
Great gift idea
Posted 1 week ago
Very well presented. Quick delivery. Given as a gift for a friend who loved it.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely present... was very much liked
Posted 2 weeks ago
I forgot to order the journal to go with my gift. Live chat and within minutes the issue was resolved. The customer service was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved this item it is a beautiful box which is inscribed with beautiful writing . What can I say apart from I just love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought it as a birthday present for my husband, something different and a gift that lasts all year. Hope someone buys me one ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely gift that keeps on giving!! Love the fact that the little envelopes are sealed so when I get together with my bestie it will be a surprise as to what we are doing, unless we are organised and open them before hand, but where's the fun in that?!! Also with the blank ones, can add one of the things I was going to organise for her birthday last year but couldn't because of lockdown. Great idea and think she will love it!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful presentation. Exciting gift.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.92 based on 395 reviews