A Year of Dates Reviews

4.92 Rating 494 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the 80th birthday Things to Do Box as a present for a friend's 80th Birthday. So easy to order and arrived within a few days. My friend loved it and thought it was a fabulous idea and is looking forward to seeing what is inside the box for her to do in the coming months.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely love this! It’s the second thing I have bought from this website and it really is worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing present idea! Came packaged well and if you love keepsakes like I do it is a must! Beautifully made and even after you have finished the dates you can keep the personalised box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is my 2nd purchase YOD for my hubby for Valentine and YOD for my Bessie friend for her birthday..Great Service and delivery. Well thought out gifts for everyone ❤👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely present - unusual idea, came fast, well presented and very well received. I’ve already bought another as a gift and will purchase again. Thank you.
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 22nd November 2021 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought 4 of these products now as gifts, 2 of which I have been a part of, and have had the most fantastic date nights. They are a lot of fun, very special and are presented beautifully. There is a box for everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website. I had a question before I made my first order and this was answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not used yet as bought as a Christmas gift. Sturdy box and colour coded envelopes. I’m sure it will be an excellent choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shown this gift by a friend and instantly loved the idea. Even if it takes two years to complete, it reminds us all to stop and take time for each other.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for my daughter and son in law. It came in a lovely presentation box with personalised names. Very quick to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this for a Christmas present for my husband so not opened it yet! I figured if I asked him to come to the beach & fly a kite, for example, then he wouldn't.. but if its on a card instructing us to then he would!! The box, card, journal is all lovely quality. Communication with company was faultless with many different ways to contact them. Can't wait till he opens the year of dates box so we can start making memories!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered A Year of Dates for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. Website is a delight to use, delivery so quick, packaging fab and all correspondence has a lovely personal touch. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect alternative gift 🎁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great product. Quick responses to my queries and prompt shipping. I order the 40 box but requested blank cards as wanted to write all my own experiences. Made a really thoughtful gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love this as a gift! I’ve brought one so far for Christmas but I just want to get this now for everyone I know! Will definitely be ordering more! The quality and attention to detail is amazing I just wish I could have sneaked a nosey in the envelopes when it arrived 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great unique idea for a present! Good service throughout. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely unusual gift, my friend will love it - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love A Year of Dates! This has become my go-to gifts for couples (especially for weddings)! I also get them a Polaroid camera to go along with it (one picture per date) so that they can look back on their dates throughout the year. It’s the best gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I brought this as my 1st year anniversary present for my husband, I can't wait for him to open them so we can start planning some special dates! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing!! So much better than expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.92 based on 494 reviews