A Year of Dates Reviews

4.9 Rating 561 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
4.9
Based on 561 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic present
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great journal to keep our memories in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m have bought this for 3 friends as birthdays and wedding presents. Each have enjoyed doing these and enjoyed spending the time together. It’s as expensive or as cheap as you want to make them. I’d recommend these from reviews my friends have given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After someone buying myself and my partner a date box, this is now the 3rd item I have bought a gift. Received quickly and beautifully presented as always, would definitely recommend and purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely idea and wondering date nights! Not anything too silly and extravagent! Perfect and will be buying more for gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love these Year of Dates, bought for many a friend and always a great talking point. Thanks and adventures incoming!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it my friend will too quality is superb highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Ordered on Express delivery for the next day and personalized, true to their word, it was dispatched that day and delivered the next. Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely gift that's been very well received. Different and thoughtful. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant product as it is perfect as an unique 60th birthday prezzie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's lovely, the shipping was fast, the quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Browsing online, I came across this lovely idea by accident and I’m so pleased I did! The box is beautiful and the high quality of the cards meant that this was the perfect Valentines present for my husband after 36 years if marriage! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery too; it arrived before the expected delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with my couples night in purchase, bought for a wedding gift.
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 17th February 2022 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 17th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A wonderful Valentines present, that was beautifully presented and arrived very quickly. Thank you for a great service and a great gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely gift for my wife on Love Day! Making more amazing memories with different date days or nights x x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, fast delivery. Partner loved it Can't wait to see what dates we have in store. Purchased the book with this as well and such great quality as well, definitely worth adding to the order
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 16th February 2022 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 16th February 2022 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 16th February 2022 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 16th February 2022 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 16th February 2022 A Year of Dates 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and arrived quickly! The only thing I was disappointed with was the gift wrapping. Other than that, it is a fabulous present! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LOVELY Fast shipping, beautiful quality and very fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely gift, well presented and really nice quality. Just got to complete now but we are looking forward to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.92 based on 561 reviews