A Year of Dates Reviews

4.92 Rating 447 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Kim Stacey-Merino
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Leah Palmer
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Kate Myatt
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Kate Myatt
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Carl Nicholson
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Nicky Windows
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Celia Grenville
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love year of dates!! My husband and I are almost half way through our year of dates. We look forward to it every week! I'll be gutted when it's over.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the idea! I bought it as a gift for by boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary and we are yet to do one of the dates but we can’t wait to get started!
Posted 2 days ago
My wife and I were looking for a wedding anniversary present for some friends but were stuck! Our son suggested "A year of dates" (which was unknown to us) and we found the perfect solution! Quality, presentation, ideas and service are all of an extremely high standard and we are sure the recipients will be delighted when they receive it.
Posted 3 days ago
Looks Fabulous, cant wait for my friends birthday so I can give it to them.
Posted 5 days ago
The sweetest present to give to a couple or friends! I got it for my sister and now brother in law and it was so well received and loved by not only them but all who saw! Came so quickly as well! Can’t recommend enough!!
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic, really lovely to get such good ideas.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item and recipient love it. Received well packaged and quickly
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 3rd time I've purchased from A Year of Dates, and can highly recommend them. All 3 recipients have been really pleased with their gifts. Fast and efficient service with a quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
The box was delivered promptly and is nicely presented. We have only opened one envelope so far and are having to resist the temptation to open all the other envelopes all at once.
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Such a fabulous gift - thoughtful and special. Certainly pushes you out of your comfort zone in terms of making you do things you may not usually do (and wonderful to have during a pandemic too - makes you think outside of the box)
Posted 1 week ago
Very well packaged, looking forward to opening the envelopes every week! Thank you for some great date ideas.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this as a gift for my sister and other half not as a engagement or anything special. They really like it and are looking forward to using it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a gift for my wife, which went down really well. She was delighted with the box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've ordered one for my boyfriend for our anniversary. We've both enjoyed the dates so far like buying eachother a bottle of wine or going for brunch, just because sometimes it gives you new ideas and it's been nice putting aside time for one another and changing up date night a bit😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely gift which I cannot wait to give to my husband. Arrived quickly and perfectly packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
4 stars because we haven't begun using them yet but it came in a few days earlier than was stated which was nice. The box looks great and the journal too! Also got some blank cards to fill in our own dates.
A Year of Dates 4 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not only are the products high quality and beautifully presented, the customer service is second to none. I accidentally placed two orders and I was emailed to ask if this was correct. When I advised it was a mistake, the cost of one of the orders was refunded. They didn’t need to do this as it was my mistake. I have since placed another order and will continue to do so. Wonderful gifts for anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband and I have a box and love it so wanted to get a box as a wedding present for some friends - something a bit different for them that allows them to spend time together and do things they wouldn’t otherwise necessarily think of!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is a gift. Love the packaging and how all of the ideas are sealed in envelopes. Very happy and hope my friend loves the gift as much as i do.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really interesting ideas
Posted 1 month ago
Received this for my birthday last December and was so pleased with it that I got the same gift for my best friend
Posted 1 month ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.92 based on 447 reviews