A Year of Dates Reviews

4.97 Rating 108 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Such lovely quality, so glad I decided to buy this
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A novel idea which is great for buying someone a present with a difference. Like the idea of adding your own suggestions too - we had fun making up our own! My daughter-in-law loved her personalised box.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was so happy with my delivery and how easy the website was to use too, I have made my purchase as a gift so I am sure they will also love it :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice idea for a gift for an anniversary or special occasion for a significant other. Swift delivery and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The year of dates box was very well presented and I loved that you could personalise the top of the box. It makes a very lovely gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These are such a great idea, well presented and love giving them as gifts xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We've really enjoyed the box. Some things we wouldn't have thought to do. It has made us put time aside weekly come what may & planned for stuff that can't be done on the hoof. The box isn't finished yet - just about halfway through so its still to come
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got this for my husband for Valentines Day. It's been great fun so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service and speedy delivery. The recipient loved it. Will be using this company again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
super fast delivery. really unique and fun date's
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely excellent! Arrived very quickly and is lovely. Can’t recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved it! Great gift idea for the wife plus now we actually plan to do things which is always nice. Looking forward to the next date night! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A fantastic idea for a wedding gift, my friend thought it was a fabulous idea and can not wait to start seeing what the envelopes have in store for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this - as a couple we totally lack inspiration for things to do together!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice mix of items so far and it was very well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely idea for a product and speedy service (even with personalised option). I ordered as a thanku gift for my little ones teacher. Definitely will be ordering one of the wedding sets later in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this for me and my boyfriend. We absolutely love it. It’s a fun thing to do and great to look back in our journal at the memories we have created!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It has been really interesting to open these cards with nice and cute and interesting ideas for dates!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant idea, and superb packaging. Thank you for a unique gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love these, have purchased many, such a perfect gift or little thank you โ˜บ๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.97 based on 108 reviews