A Year of Dates Reviews

4.92 Rating 280 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Toni Cooper
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Stef Hayward
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Steven Boyd
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Steven Boyd
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Charlotte Dickinson
A Year of Dates 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Jan smith
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The jar was broken when it arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this for my daughter & son-in-law, who were absolutely thrilled. Their name on the lid of the box, all the coloured sealed envelopes and the blank ones to complete themselves. They can’t wait to start opening, highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 60 things to do BEFORE you are sixty but received 60 things to do when you are 60. However everyone can make a mistake and what is important is how you recover the situation. I received an immediate apology and was sent over the right product in no time, so brilliant service and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tony,
I'm sorry to hear of this mix up. It's not our intention to cause offence.
If you could get in touch with us directly at hello@ayearofdates.co.uk we can get this corrected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I brought this for my partner and I can't wait for him to open it. I found the website in a magazine and immediately loved it. It was beautiful packaged and arrived within 48 hours. I am so excited for the year ahead now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent item, super fast delivery too. My best friend and hubby will absolutely love it x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect, great mix of films.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A fantastic idea and a lovely well packaged gift to give and look forward to the year of 2021.
Posted 1 month ago
It came in a lovely box, very pleased to give it as a gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely present! Bought as a Christmas gift and I’m genuinely really excited to gift it. Would definitely purchase other products. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t opened any as it’s a gift but really impressed with it. Can’t wait to give it :)
Posted 1 month ago
Gift-Box was damaged during transport
Posted 1 month ago
What a fabulous idea this is. Bought the Deserts edition as a Christmas gift for some dear friends having witnessed first hand the fun my daughter and her husband had with theirs.
A great little business run by friendly and happy to help people gets my vote.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully presented. Very much looking forward to giving this as an extra special gift this Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
What a great idea for a surprise unusual gift or for the eternal romantic to stimulate a year of adventures.
My wife and I are ooking forward to opening every envelope to find a new option for what we will do that week or in the future.
This is my darlings Christmas present. I'm sure she will be thrilled as she bought one for our son and his girlfriend
Posted 1 month ago
Looks beautiful - so nicely presented and fantastic quality. Loved the little gift that came with it! Such a thoughtful touch. I have bought this as a Christmas present for my fiancé so I am looking forward to seeing and participating in all of the date ideas
Posted 1 month ago
A cute present for a couple.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality product and a fantastic idea can’t wait to use them
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought 2 different sets now as gifts, one for a 50th and one for couples.(one is a Christmas present so it's not been received yet), I love the idea of making memories and doing different things, my friend loved hers and I'm sure my sister and her partner will love theirs too.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent gift idea - something for all occasions. Can’t wait to give my brother & sister in law their box for Christmas :)
Posted 1 month ago
Looks great well presented it’s for a gift
Posted 1 month ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.92 based on 280 reviews