A Year of Dates Reviews

4.97 Rating 106 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Year of Dates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how A Year of Dates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class service. Delighted with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was delivered when expected and the box and packaging is very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t used them as they are gifts But the service was great and the boxes looked amazing Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the 30 birthday set for a friend and she absolutely loved it. Couldn't wait to start her year of being 30!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good presentation, attractive gift. Well packed and dispatched promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The perfect gift! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fun gift I’m looking forward to giving my husband for Christmas. Comes in a lovely quality personalised box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good idea and very well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing was to much trouble, such a wonderful gift to send or receive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great idea, and lovely personalised packaging. I received this gift for a special birthday of mine and I loved it so much I ordered one for my friend too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely idea for a gift.. beautifully presented... And came very quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A fabulous and fun gift idea to inspire quality time together be it as a couple or a family or time with friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a fantastic idea! This was a gift and the couple that received it were thrilled, they could not wait to go out on some adventures together, which they had been struggling to do through busy schedules. The service we received was great as they were very friendly and kept us up to date with our order. When it arrived, on time, it was beautifully packaged. I would highly recommend A Year of Dates!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
really lovely idea, just a small something special for my daughters 21st.. the only issue, and this is not the company's fault, the packaging was opened somewhere in transit , Royal Mail did re package it in cellophane and left a note on it as they were the secondary logistics people and that is how they received it, so whoever are the primary ones should be bit more careful . But other than that really excited to give such a unique present
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect gift for my best friend 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab service and personalised detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought this for my husband for our first wedding anniversary (paper). We’ve done two dates so far and it’s been great fun. It was recommended to me by a friend and I’ve been recommending it to others. Such a creative and wonderful gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and super after sale care. I had missed part of my address and the support was just perfect, thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The gift that keeps on giving, very thoughtful, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic way to make memories and try things that we never would have done otherwise!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A Year of Dates is rated 4.97 based on 106 reviews