Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,028 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Autoebid 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Abigail
Autoebid 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Geoffrey
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helped me to get a much better lease price
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful throughout the process. Karen is always available to answer any questions, would definitely use again in the future;
Posted 1 year ago
I was bit hesitant to buy a car online as it’s an expensive purchase but Autoebid made my experience easier and gave me assurance. So we got a good deal on the cost and The delivery was as promised, no delay. Thanks Autoebid.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good coustomer service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from Autoebid, would be better if the broker was as easy to communicate with. Good savings on cost. Overall would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, easy to understand and received a good discount on my new VW.
Posted 2 years ago
Did exactly what was promised. Achieved the advertised discount price with no fuss and put me in touch with the dealer who could fill my order. Vehicle was delivered brand new exactly as spec for the price of a used vehicle at the main dealers. No brainer!!
Posted 2 years ago
A much better price than any local dealers, and a simple process right through to delivery to my door.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and a decent discount on my new car
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, car delivered sooner than expected and regular contact by phone and email to ensure all was going smoothly
Posted 3 years ago
Best New car discount I could find in the UK.
Posted 3 years ago
From the initial inquiry through to the delivery of the car I had constant discussions with Karen. Karen sources the best quote and I dealt with the dealer direct from that point ( who was a land rover dealership). The quote was cheaper than what I had gotten direct to dealers and via carwow . The car was delivered to my doorstep. The only downside is that for me the dealership was far away so could not go into the dealership and pick up the car direct ( with the normal bottle of wine or bunch of flowers and the experience of having the car sitting there all sparkly)..but that is a trade of based on the money saved.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good savings in comparison to price from main dealer on my new ford transit
Posted 3 years ago
As a first time user the support and reasureage was very good
Posted 3 years ago
discount on cars
Posted 3 years ago
I was offered a very good price from Autoebid for the car that I wanted. They seemed personable, straightforward and trustworthy, and I usually dealt with the same person. Although they only act as agents for the actual seller, they still gave me the impression they were involved and wanted everything to go well, and they were always available to talk to and help with queries.
Posted 3 years ago
Autoebid supported me through every step of the process - I knew they would be there to answers any questions.
Posted 4 years ago
First time with AutoeBid after buying a number of cars from other online sellers, very happy and would recommend to friends and colleagues. £23.5k for a £30k plus car, what's not to like!
Posted 4 years ago
Worked as promised but didn't really get into a bidding war as only 1 bidder but they lowered the purchase price so all worked out very well and I was very satisfied with the results!!
Posted 4 years ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 1,028 reviews