Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,027 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Autoebid 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Abigail
Autoebid 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Geoffrey
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order for a car through Autoebid .The order was placed and deposit paid .A month later I received an email from the supplier to say my order had been cancelled and my deposit refunded .I contacted Autoebid who said they would get back to me .Nearly a week later I have had no phonecalls or ,emails from them.They are all friendly when you place an order ,but as soon as you have any problems they don’t want anything to do with it .
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your message. It was good to speak this morning. I understand our emails from the last few days did not reach you, but appreciate you letting us know and we have now resent these details to you. We are available every day Monday – Friday by phone 020 3637 5660 and email sales@autoebid.com if we can help at any time.
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order for a MINI 5 dr and payed the deposit as required.After a couple of hours they rang and wanted 750 pounds more as they said they misquoted the price due to IT? I dont know their game is but alarm bells rang and I cancelled the order!
Posted 1 year ago
We're really sorry for the mistake on this order. We appreciate your frustration, and can only apologise. We understand the deposit was refunded to your credit card.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Karen was very polite, efficient and effective in sourcing the car I was after. From the beginning through to post delivery she made sure everything was proceeding satisfactorily.
Posted 1 year ago
I picked a car price looked good, even drove 80 miles to test drive,autoebid was in contact many times,decided to buy,within 12hrs the price increased by £2500,what a waste of time,highly disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
We're really sorry that this occurred. Unfortunately the dealer had offered pricing that had expired and wasn't able honour. We can only share your disappoint on this occasion.
Posted 2 years ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 1,027 reviews