Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 875 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Autoebid 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Geoffrey
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Sheila
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 7th September 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Liam
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Mark
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Kevin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good start to finish with great communication throughout.
Posted 1 week ago
Tried to login. Doesn't recognise password. Tried forgotten password and was told a code was sent to my email. Didn't arrive, tried again, still didn't arrive. Disappointed as discount shown looked competitive but will need to look elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please get in touch on 020 3637 5660 or sales@autoebid.com and we will be happy to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
AutoeBid came up with a very attractive price for the new car I was interested in. I have now received the car and I am very happy with it.
Throughout the buying process AutoeBid has been proactive by phoning me and checking on the progress up to and including delivery.
I would certainly recommend AutoeBid to anyone and hope to use them again for my next car.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Found the car we wanted with a quick delivery date and at the lowest price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant company to do business with conducted in a helpful courteous and professional manner - you cannot go wrong by using this organisation - they are able to achieve excellent cash discounts against the vehicle's full market value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service provided by Karen and Ros.

After visiting dealers to get their best price I contacted Autoebid and they got me a far better deal for the car from the same dealer !.

At all times they were available to help and kept me updated with regard to delivery timescales (which was delayed by covid).

Like most I was wary at first but would definitely use Autoebid again next time. Dealers showroom prices can be beaten.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kept in contact and easy to get hold of somebody if there was an issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and patient during the vehicle selection tion process especially with the myriad of available options. Great follow up as well during the delivery process especially as we are in the pandemic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Autoebid responded very quickly to my request, paired me with a supplier , order confirmed next day. Note transfer of funds is required several biz days before delivery, but all fine. Car arrived on time only 19 days later. Amazing turnaround time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've never used an online broker before, so I was very hesitant first of all. The service was 5 star from my first enquiry to the point the car was delivered to my house! and I save a lot of money! I will definitely use this service again. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
the overall company has met my expectations. the car was amazing and arrived as it was described. i would recommend everyone to use this company in the future, as it has helped me out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Avoids the hassle of negotiating with local dealership. Have used several times over many years to buy new cars at good discounts to list price. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall I am very pleased with the process that went without a hitch (although the idea of buying a new car on the internet takes a bit of getting used to) and I thank Autoebid and the dealership for calming my anxiousness and coming up with a deal that couldn't be matched. All's well that ends well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really happy with this service and a cheaper than the show room brand new car. I was apprehensive at first as it was all online and parting with the money prior to receiving the car. But this is a trustworthy site and would recommend to all my friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over the last few years I have puchased several new cars through various online brokers. This was my first purchase through Autoebid They provided the best discounted price available online. The service by" Karen " throughout the process was absolutely outstanding. Simply the Best
Posted 4 weeks ago
A good service, especially considering the covid-19 restrictions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service from Autoebid. Karen was extremely helpful and I ended up saving around £5500 on my new Mistubishi Outlander PHEV.
Posted 1 month ago
I was initially wary of purchasing a car solely online, but with the COVID-19 precautions in place, it was my only choice.

AutoeBid managed to source the cheapest price (by quite a distance) which the local dealer was unable to match.

There was good communication from AutoeBid, and once I've saved up some more money, I'd definitely use them again to purchase a new car.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. They found the car I wanted, at a very good discount price, with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 875 reviews