Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 737 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Autoebid

About Autoebid: Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3637 5660

Email:
sales@autoebid.com

Location:
2 Union Square

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
5
Sheila
"Very happy with the Citreon C5. The discount was brilliant.. I will certainly use Autoebid again. I have recommended them to my family, friends & colleagues at work already. Just loving the SUV."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul
"First time using AutoeBid and we are very happy. We used a competitor initially but their offering for the same vehicle were considerably poorer with most dealers returning a £0 discount (what is the point of this?). AutoeBid's offering was exceptional. Having not used AutoeBid previously we were a little apprehensive, particularly when an £100 "commitment" fee was "suggested". We needn't have worried. Happy to say that we have a brand new Hybrid CH-R Dynamic Premium , dealer supplied, for the cost of a second hand one."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"While I was searching for a Transporter and struggling to find the specification that I wanted, I looked at buying new. I found autoebid and their pricing was very competitive and it meant I had my own specification. In the end it was cheaper buying a brand new than a nearly new van! Great deals and a pleasure to deal with even though I kept changing the specification until I settled upon the final choice. Would defiantly recommend them to anyone who is looking at buying a new vehicle."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from day 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Autoebid is an outstanding service for buying new cars at a large discount. I have just purchased and taken delivery of a new Fiat Tipo at 33% off list price - a factory order. I found Karen and colleagues at Autoebid very responsive, helpful and professional, with no sales pressure whatsoever. They kept me informed every step of the way, as did the dealer through whom the car was supplied. It's early days but I am very impressed with the car, the dealer and the service provided by Autoebid. I chose to collect the car from the dealer, but could have had it delivered. Autoebid has to be the most painless and pleasant way of buying a new vehicle. Very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional and knowledgeable. Saved several thousand pounds. Would definitely use again in the future ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Competitive price and good quality services"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks to Autoebid I have just taken delivery of a VW California Ocean at an amazingly low price. Autoebid put me in touch with a large VW dealer and then remained helpfully in the background throughout. A first class service. I would recommend this company to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Autoebid offered the biggest discount and were very easy to deal with. They made the whole transaction very simple and were always on hand to offer any advice required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service throughout. Had a very good deal which could not have been achieved through a dealer. Firm chosen to supply car was very efficient. All in all I got everything it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a first class service . Autobid work efficiently to get the best deal possible for their customers . They keep you updated and understand the issues involved in the evolving car industry . Well done . I will use you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff were great couldn't have gone much better 100%all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Autoebid are a very professional organisation and got me a competitive price on a new Mini Countryman PHEV (considerably cheaper than the local dealer). I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have just taken delivery of our new Honda Jazz which we purchased through Autoebid. Not only did we pay a very good price but we had excellent service throughout the process. Thankyou to everybody involved we will certainly promote your service to all our friends and family and use your services again ourselves. Catherine and Ian Black"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent discount on MRSP for mini and also very helpfull throughout buying process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got the best VW California at the best price with highest spec and it didn’t cost me anything for the great service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used AutoeBid for the first time and was delighted with the car and the dealer they found for me. It is a different way of buying a car but is much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very proactive and always looking to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company. Great Communication. Vehicle delivered on time and as promised. I will use this service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service and price from the team at Autoebid. Having found another broker which promised a price that seemed too good to be true, it turned out it was and then I found Autoebid. I was given a price for a factory order to my specification, contacted by Autoebid to confirm the details and then within a few hours had a call from the supplying dealer who took a small deposit, placed the order and put my concerns to rest about the biggest online purchase I have ever made! I had regular contact from Autoebid whilst the car was being manufactured and then a few days before it arrived at the dealers, delivery was arranged. A massive saving of almost £6,000 on the list price of a Focus Active X and £4,000 cheaper than the dealer I have purchased my last few cars from could offer. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to my friends and family and I will be a repeat customer for many years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Aitoebid obtained a great price and the car purchase went through without a hitch. The car dealer was also very proactive throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The whole process of ordering and taking delivery of the new car was very straight forward and professional. All my queries and questions were attended to very promptly. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 737 reviews