Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,048 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Autoebid 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Jason
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Adam
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Adam
Autoebid 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Mike
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
Autoebid 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Kevin
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience from Autoebid. Second car I have purchased using the service....easy, cuts the haggle time and saves you a fortune
Autoebid 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 16 hours ago
Great service, saved lots compared to buying direct with dealers. Kept updated regularly while my vehicle was in order. Already recommended to friends!
Posted 1 day ago
This was my second time using Autoebid. Living in Northern Ireland means that competition in the car market is particularly poor and deals are hard to come by. I was able to quickly and easily navigate Autoebid for my new dream Cupra and everything was handled with ease. I collected my Cupra in South England and made the very enjoyable trip home. I adore my new car, enjoyed the purchase process and without doubt have and will continue to recommend to anyone considering a new car.
Autoebid 5 star review on 18th June 2021 Autoebid 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Posted 4 days ago
After pricing up my new truck with ford I searched around to see if I could find a better deal when I came across Autoebid I imputing all the options I did with ford and I was amazed by the savings I thought it was a scam at first because the difference was huge. I paid the small deposit and my order was placed. I've just taken delivery of the truck and its amazing so I have to say a big thank you to Karen and all the Autoebid team.
Posted 4 days ago
very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Buying our new VW T-Roc through AutoeBid could not have been simpler or more straightforward. From start to finish Karen made sure that we were kept updated and communication with the vehicle supplier was also excellent. Delivery was on schedule and highly professional. Overall a no hassle process which gave us a factory built car with significant savings over our local main dealer. Recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
The deal I got was fantastic and Karen stayed in touch all the way through the process.
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient website, prompt reply and good follow up
Posted 1 week ago
Karen was superb at keeping us up to date on the progress of our order - having achieved the impossible & found us a car that was unobtainable anywhere else for another 4 months
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Kept me updated every step of the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience with AutoeBid when buying a new car. They had the lowest price and very friendly service. The car was delivered right on time and everything was spot on. Big thanks to Karen for everything!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great quote from Autoebid for a new Skoda Kodiaq. I accepted and was put in direct contact with the supplier the very next day. Although there was a slight hold up at the factory, the car was delivered last week on the new date promised. Karen at Autoebid was very good and stayed in contact with me every step of the way. Delighted!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to receiving the car. Karen does everything to make the process of buying a new car with discount as easy as possible, plenty of contact while waiting for delivery. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend autoebid when looking for a new vehicle They found me what I wanted at a price cheaper than I could find
Posted 3 weeks ago
A bit dubious at first as had not heard of the company, and they were asking for some money up front. But they performed brilliantly. Karen was very helpful and I now have a new Mercedes C200 Estate at a very good price and with a decent trade-in on my previous car.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great deal found by Autoebid. Excellent communication and follow-up during a faultless process. Delighted with my Octavia.
Posted 1 month ago
Found the best price for my new car and kept me fully and promptly informed every step of the way. I can't think of anything that could improve the service.
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received from Autoebid was excellent. Everything was straightforward and I was kept informed at every stage.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, competitive prices, and seamless process.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very prompt and helpful. Karen was always checking in to make sure that everything was ok and to see if I had any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 1,048 reviews