Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 826 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Autoebid 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Geoffrey
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Andrew
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 12th September 2019
Sheila
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 7th September 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 27th July 2019
Liam
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Mark
More Photos & Videos
Autoebid 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Kevin
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Mercedes A Class A200 via this broker AutoeBid. At first, I was a bit hesitant buying a car online but it proved to be the best thing I ever done! Made a 'Massive' saving and could not fault the car on collection - it was spotless! Great help and assistance from AutoeBid girls Roz and Karen who were there to guide me through the whole process. We are SO pleased! No brainer, DO IT, it certainly worked for me! I'll be back for sure.... Best regards to AutoeBid. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Karen always kept in touch to make sure everything went smoothly and it did. Excellent price for the new vehicle which arrived as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
New Car sales are very busy just before the new number comes out and I needed a new car urgently (Mercedes A200 AMG Line Prem Plus). Karen at Autoebid was great, moving things along quickly so I received my new car without delay and with an excellent saving.
Posted 2 months ago
I can not find fault with any aspect of the service. Communication excellent. Price great. Delivery on time. Vehicle as described. Five Stars.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish, this was a seamless and efficient process. Not only did AutoeBid find me the best price, they dealt with me in a professional and caring manner and ensured the transaction went smoothly from start to finish. I would not hesitate to use them again and will confidently recommend them to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Was a first time user of this type of service to purchase new vehicle and to be honest was a bit apprehensive about the whole scenario of dealing on line for a transaction involving this amount of cash...
I researched the car I was looking for Toyota C HR and obtained a price from the AutoeBid site which i was delighted with.Subsequently contacted by Karen
who confirmed the price and I agreed to proceed.
I paid for car 3 days before and was delivered this morning as promised. Karen kept me posted whole six weeks as there was a waiting time. I would recommend their service to anyone with hand on my heart
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Told Autoebid exact requirements. A day later and they had found the exact car. Negotiations all handled through Autoebid and the price was astonishingly low. I have never been so relaxed in the purchase of a new car. By the time I spoke to the dealer it was just to arrange a pick up time, all the other stuff was handed through Autoebid. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
The purchase was 100% successful, smooth and hassle-free and I felt in control at all times.
Karen kept in contact throughout to make sure that I was informed.
This was my first car purchase through the internet and I wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the work. The requests were addressed and the service provided was timely and well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Best discounted price for the VW t-roc, Karen took my order and l was soon contacted by a franchised VW dealer. Although l was expecting a 14 week factory order they found my car on the national database exactly to the spec l requested. I had my car delivered to my door within 3 weeks of ordering.
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish many thanks to all concerned.
Alan, Wolverton, Milton Keynes
Posted 2 months ago
First time user of AutoeBid for the Purchase of a Nissan X Trail.Obtained price from site and then contacted the firm to confirm.Dealt with Karen from AutoeBid who very quickly confirmed the price I had been quoted.Subsequently agreed the deal in principle as it was a great saving from dealer price.Thereafter contacted by a Nissan main dealer to complete the purchase which again was as per the AuteBid price with no nasty last gasp price increases or add ons.From start to finish I had my brand new car delivered to my door and old vehicle uplifted by the same Nissan main dealer as agreed trade in within a two week period.
Overall I am delighted with the car but even more so with the standard of service of communication from AutoeBid and the Nissan main dealer.
I would use this service again as the savings were excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to use! Searched for my new car, received an email with a price which was a massive reduction, especially as it’s a brand new model! Put in touch with genuine dealership. No fuss, no pestering. Car arrived when they said, delivered to my door. Bought my last car online but autoebid were even more efficient. Wouldn’t buy a car any other way now.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and support throughout ordering and delivery process. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Kept me informed of progress and all worked out v well.
Posted 2 months ago
l can highly recommend Autoebid to anyone who is thinking of buying a new vehicle. A very professional,secure friendly service will be provided by the company. They will source your new vehicle with big savings on list price. Door to door delivery. l would not hesitate using this company again.
Thank you Autoebid.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish, the purchase of my wife's new car was seamless.
The team at Autoebid were professional, courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them.

I would totally recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely sure that Autoebid got me the best deal possible saving me a lot of money but on top of that they were always available at the end of the phone taking any stress out of process. Great job, well done
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great prices, and very quick delivery for the car I chose. I will use Autoebid again for my next car.
Posted 2 months ago
I was cautious before placing the order, buying a van and spending so much online. But the quality of service was outstanding, they were always easy to talk to throughout the process and super clear. Huge saving compared to showroom pricing as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 826 reviews