Autoebid Reviews

4.96 Rating 425 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Autoebid

About Autoebid: Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3637 5660

Email:
sales@autoebid.com

Location:
2 Union Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Autoebid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ali
"After two test drives and walking into three different Land Rover Dealerships, the sales staff were simply off putting and were more concerned in selling additions to the car along with care products/different insurance packages, than anything else. Having found Autoebid on google, I started my dialogue with Ros Greener who apart from being very informative of the product she was discussing, turned out to be extremely patient with me. Especially after finding out that I was not intending to purchase until 17 months time for my wife's Special Birthday Surprise. Best of all, she managed to save me some decent money in comparison to the dealership prices which I happily put back into additional accessories for the car. I would sincerely recommend speaking to her about your requirements first before trying anyone else as she is a Massive asset to Autoebid and I can honestly say that had it not have been for Ros Greener, I would not have purchased an evoke for my wife. Ali"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Michael
"All dealings with Autoebid have been great. For the second time Autoebid got me a fantastic deal on my new car... this time an Audi A3. The discount of more than 15% also included the extras I specified. Subsequent dealings with the Audi Main Dealer were excellent. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks very much to Autoebid for helping me to buy my new Q3 Audi, which I collected at the start of March. The price quoted was much lower than any other avenues for purchasing cars at present, not to mention significantly lower than the list price. I have not used this method of buying a new car before, but I found the Autoebid process exceedingly easy and efficient I would certainly feel happy to use them again and to recommend them to other people."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Using Autoebid was very simple and got me a much better price than I could get directly from the Dealerships. I checked prices through several other online sites and found Autoebid to give the cheapest offer for the car I was after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Initially I was nervous at seing such a big discounted price but now l have my new honda , i am very pleased, Karen kept me up to date throughout .thanks to all concerned will use again Joseph"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service. Karen and team we simply brilliant - communicative and professional in every way. Thanks and would recommend them to everyone (and have!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The car buying system. I purchased a Toyota car from Autoebid and I am totally amazed at the level of service and pricing from them. The car was delivered exactly to my spec. in just a few weeks. any questions that I had were answered quickly and comprehensively. In all a first class service that I would not hesitate to recommend and use again. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Car arrived on time and was exactly as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and helpful service. Great discount on a brand new Qashqai and great service from the dealer. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having never purchased a vehicle this way I was a little nervous, in particular when handing over a large amount of money without having seen the new vehicle first. AutoeBid though keep you well informed and follow up on a regular basis throughout the purchasing process. The only thing they can't plan for however is a time when the vehicle will be delivered which can be requested but never guaranteed. An AM delivery was requested but the delivery was actually made late afternoon but that part is out of their hands. When the vehicle did arrive it was exactly as expected and very pleased with the purchase. I would definitely recommend them and will be using AutoeBid for any future vehicle purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from start to end all questions answered very quickly, would highly recommend using Autoebid to anyone who’s looking to replace a work vehicle or any other vehicle that you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use, no pressure to buy and achieved a big discount on a VW T Roc which local dealers could not match. Karen was very helpful throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent from start to finish I would never go direct to a garage again. Keep up the good work you have made the experience an enjoyable one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beyond expectations. The whole process was so simple it was unbelievable. From picking my car and selecting the exact specification I wanted on the website to the car being delivered to my door. I have previously purchased a car through another on line site but Autoebid is far superior. The only reason I gave them 5 stars is because I couldn't give 6 Faultless From beginning to end"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Price knocked spots off local VW dealer. Vehicle delivered to door. Hassle free service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish, saved multiple thousand pounds over best dealership price even with optional extras. Don’t hesitate to use this service if your thinking of buying a new car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did exactly as promised, Car was sourced, at a great price, in a short timeframe and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fine service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"“ Car took a bit longer to arrive than originally planned but that was down to the dealer.The overall experience with Karen at Autoebid was really good she stayed in touch from start to finish.This is the second time I’ve used them and would definitely use them again . “"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service car delivered as orderd and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Autoebid provide a fast, professional friendly service when looking to purchase a new car. I have found that they quickly source the very best price for the particular model required, that eliminates all the hassle and time involved when usually involved when buying a new car. I have used them twice over the last few years and none of my local dealerships, or any other car buying service, can come close to matching them on price discounts. I will have no hesitation in using them again when i buy my next new car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found Autoebid by chance when looking at another car broker but their service was much more personalised and helpful. Once I had sorted out the exact specification of my Mercedes S Cabriolet, Karen from Autoebid kept constantly in touch, recommended which dealer she had received good service from in the past and kept my chosen dealer firmly on their toes. I have no hesitation in recommending their website and operation and I am delighted with my new car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, start to finish. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Autoebid is rated 4.96 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This