Autoebid Reviews

5 Rating 1,215 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Autoebid
5.0
Based on 1,215 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Autoebid Reviews

About Autoebid:

Our customers save an average of several thousand pounds. We find suppliers with the best new car discounts and availability across the UK negotiating discounts and finance packages for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3637 5660

Email:

sales@autoebid.com

Location:

2 Union Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Autoebid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Autoebid 5 star review on 21st May 2022
David
Autoebid 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Dave
Autoebid 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Dave
Autoebid 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Stuart
Autoebid 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Maddy
Autoebid 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Gary
Autoebid 5 star review on 25th March 2022
Ryan
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Karen supported us all the way. We received a good bid and the car was delivered promptly (less than a week after shipping to the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
This is the third vehicle ordered through AutoeBid. Great discount and service. Will use again for next vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
***DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY*** ***DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY*** After a couple of weeks of communication on a deal, decision taken to proceed and the finance terms were confirmed to me on Monday evening. Within less than 24 hours, the payment amount was then advised to have increased by more than £40/month, which was totally unacceptable - suffice to say I did not proceed and I would urge anyone else to be very wary of this business as from my personal experience it cannot be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately, the manufacturer, BMW, increased prices after you requested a quote. This increase had already happened when you confirmed, but we were only aware when the dealer attempted to book your vehicle. The dealer only locks the price when you confirm the order, given the thousands of quotes per day that are requested but not booked. We understand this is very frustrating.
Posted 1 day ago
Autoebid is itself excellent if you are looking for a new car. The discount and customer service from beginning to end was smooth. They keep you up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent first-rate service with massive savings. Autobid is an easy to use service, with friendly, helpful real people on the phone. Dedicated contact (Thank you Karen) available for follow up questions and support. Helpful and honest and fully delivered on their promises. Kept fully informed of the order status along the way, and the car was delivered to my home. Saved over £4500 on my C3 Aircross Shine plus, would recommend it to anyone who wants a new car with massive savings.
Autoebid 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would highly recommend using Autoebid for sourcing a new car. The experience was pleasant. Karen and Gary were very helpful and honest in all the information that was given. Very good discount on dealer prices. Would definitely recommend and use Autoebid again.
Autoebid 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Autoebid 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely happy with service Great price and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I last used AutoeBid ten years ago - and they were just as brilliant this time around. Not only did my Polo GTI come with a really worthwhile discount, but the supplying dealer kept me informed and delivered to the door with great courtesy. In the Office, Karen has always been clear and helpful, responding to queries over delivery dates etc. without delay. Well done Team - 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use, excellent communication and very good value saving. Kept me informed of order status even when no news of substance to report. Lack of news on vehicle manufacture and estimated build and delivery dates were down to poor communication between factory and dealer, not AutoeBid and it was comforting to know that Karen was actively chasing for updates and I did not need to stress about it. I was confident that I would be informed anytime there was news to report. The saving offered by purchasing through AutoeBid was substantial and far greater than I could find locally. Yes, I had to travel to collect but certainly worth it for the saving and will not hesitate to use AutoeBid again and will recommend it to anyone I know that is considering the purchase of a new vehicle.
Autoebid 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Autobid provided the best price for my vehicle requirements and acquired delivery, in these uncertain times, within the timespan quoted. The communications from them have always been positive and professional and they have always kept me up to date with the progression of my purchase. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending them to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and they got me in contact with a garage ASAP, checking up on the lead time regularly.
Autoebid 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service! Initially, there are some technical issues in choosing specs; after contacting the customer service it was solved quickly. The CS is always updating me with the progress of my order. I am happy with autoebid and the discount I got from the dealership.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Start to Finish a very Happy new car owner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and outcome: price, communication, all the way through to taking delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a person who just arrived in the UK, AutoeBid not only offered a great price but also hassle-free service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed the order for our Discovery Sport back in March 21, Karen from AutoeBid was very helpful and kept me informed on the order status.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Autoebid provided a very competitive price for the vehicle we were interested in and put us in touch with the supplier. We received regular updates on the progress of our order which unfortunately was delayed but understandably so. We would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Autoebid is rated 4.95 based on 1,215 reviews