At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quite a delay from order to delivery but overall very efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication. Lovely picture. Well packaged. Just a bit long in delivery otherwise no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely well packed when compared with another company we have used in the past. No damage. Four weeks specified time is quite a long in terms of delivery however excellent print. A little concerned and not convinced how long the type of masking tape used on the reverse of canvas print will stay in situ. Only time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my picture it came well packed for safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item turned up when promised, kept well informed during entire process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase. It was well wrapped and arrived in perfect order. Only downside was the wait but it did arrive within the timeframe set out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website did not show delivery times, but picture arrived safely a week after ordering. Informed by text all the way. Excessive packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my pictures, just waited a while for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The picture is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You delivered our picture in plenty of protective packaging so it arrived in perfect condition. Delivered in less time than you said.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order arrived well packaged and although I originally received an email which said it would be 4 to 5 weeks before delivery and was just getting around to cancelling my order because of the delay ...when it arrived within a couple of days ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the quality of the prints purchased. Was kept informed of delivery information. Arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website to order from and the paintings came well wrapped and were delivered on time. Would have given a 5 but my order turned out to be a special order so took 2 weeks not 24 hours. However originally had been 4 weeks, so better than originally thought. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service only problem was I had to wait 6 months for my rug!! To be fair I was offered a refund but I really wanted the rug. Happy with what I received and worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service and product. The delivery was a long time (approx. 8 weeks), but I was made aware of this right from the start, as the picture was out of stock at the time of ordering. I was given the option of cancelling, but didn't. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with it,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products priced competitively - and very well packaged for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
NICE RUG FITS WELL
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the product but it took a while to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service. Emails letting us know the status of our order. However we were disappointed that the paintings were much darker than they appeared on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 984 reviews