At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 985 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the design and the colours and the meaning of the picture. Item arrived well packaged and on time. Having it framed and putting it in a prominent position in my hall where it will be seen and admired.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The rugs are beautiful, they look so classy in my bedroom .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IT JUST DOES
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was kept informed of progress of my order right up to delivery. Picture was very well packaged. Would definitely use mail art again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
friendly service and prompt delivert
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy ordering , delivered quicker than anticipated and well packaged .Very pleased Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
One of the BEST packed parcels received to date. The care and attention second to none. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely canvas very well made excellent delivery service really pleased with my purchase will definitely order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kept well updated of order situation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're really pleased with our lovely new picture and it was delivered very well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived well packed Was kept informed of delivery time etc Would buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery & ordering was so simple, haven't used the rug yet because we are in the middle of doing the house up but from what i have seen it looks very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I checked availability on the phone then ordered on line. I was told it would be about a week. It arrived three days later. Pleased with the product and quality and service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought from this company previously however the first time online.Straight forward transaction,lamp came within a week and well wrapped.Slight damage to vase which was quickly rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The order was easy to do and arrived well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I phoned to check that the artwork was in stock, ordered it and it was delivered within 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and correspondence amazing pictures which I've been searching for and just what I wanted will be purchasing from you again , many thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 985 reviews