At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 985 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pictures cheaper than in local store. Arrived when expected packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order delivered next day, couldn't have been better. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Communications good, delivered as promised and I loved my picture
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered quickly and the painting was extremely well packaged and kept me informed of the order status throughout. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lamps arrived fairly quickly and were well-packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really happy with the communication before receiving the items and the items themselves when they arrived. Happy to recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although I had to wait 4 weeks for canvas to be ordered in, staff were very informative and kept me up to date with order. Arrived exactly when they advised. Very happy with order and will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service well packaged and a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautifully packaged and good service from our favourite carrier, DPD
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Picture is up and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, efficient, professional telephone response on our enquiry followed by our product being delivered on time, well packaged. Beautiful picture. Would recommend this company without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service quick and efficient and well packed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Picture arrived well packed, kept informed when it would arrive very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered my art 2 weeks ago ,unfortunately it was out of stock ,I was slightly disappointed as I was told it may take up to 4 weeks to receive it.However I was emailed last Friday to say it had been dispatched and today Monday I have received it .I am over the moon with it ,fantastic service ,thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service. Very please with our picture
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After ordering I was emailed almost immediately to inform me that there would be a possible 4 week wait, however the picture arrived within 3 weeks and I am very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality rug, delivered exactly when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The lamp was despatched and delivered very quickly and arrived in perfect condition. It looks beautiful in my lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 985 reviews