At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 985 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Print was excellent arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item delivered as specified. Packaging excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery by return of order. Well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitively priced art, I was kept informed as to shipment status and the shipment was very securely packed to avoid damage during delivery. 0
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery made and very pleased with packaging of canvas posters to prevent any carrier damage. Good quality canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
. Adds the finishing touch to my lounge . Lovely frame & the picture is stunning on the wall. I’m so delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although the picture we ordered was out of stock we were kept informed, and was impressed with the service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pictures and frames are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice product and well packaged. Very good and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely prints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
my package was very securely wrapped and delivered on time by a very obliging and friendly courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They found a replacement light for the discontinued one I had that broke
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The picture was packaged very well. Very pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service! Kept me informed about timings and delivery. Picture so well packaged, Love the picture and it was at the best price I had seen it anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Canvas arrived in time for Xmas Thank you. Customer Service brilliant kept me informed every step of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pictures took some time to be in stock. When phoned they were very helpful! Items were very well packaged, thanks very much. Regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 985 reviews