At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 985 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to order, fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website did not show delivery times, but picture arrived safely a week after ordering. Informed by text all the way. Excessive packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was late, poor communications - frame a bit cheap and nasty
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simply very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was good on order by phone,and when my art arrived broken very helpful in collecting broken art and replacing new one Delivery man could not of been more helpful. 10 out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service in the shop first and then the professional dealings we had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time, very well packed and we are delighted with the picture looks lovely in the lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my pictures, just waited a while for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Print was excellent arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item delivered as specified. Packaging excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery by return of order. Well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The picture is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitively priced art, I was kept informed as to shipment status and the shipment was very securely packed to avoid damage during delivery. 0
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery made and very pleased with packaging of canvas posters to prevent any carrier damage. Good quality canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 985 reviews