At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choices at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived quickly, well packaged. Had to phone and both staff I spoke to were very helpful, efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was informed that my order would arrive in 4 weeks and in fact it arrived in 3. I had plenty of updates about its progress. I bought a large picture and it was very well wrapped and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery took slightly longer than expected but the rugs are beautiful. I bought a plain cream rug and matching runner for the hall. The pile is thick and luxurious and the rug is very well made. The hue is slightly more yellow than the online pictures but this is to be expected as photos never capture colour perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase and very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rug in relation to the cost. They were well wrapped and in perfect condition. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Although the order seems to be progressing well my only complaint is that it seems impossible to order bulbs with the light fitting order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with the paintings that arrived within the promised time frame. Only disappointment was slight damage to one of the frames
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good delivery all in okay and pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful, knew a lot about product bought. Would use again! Swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a rug in February and was advised that delivery would be about 10 - 14 working days. I was then advised that their supplier was out of stock and therefore it would not be delivered until the end of April, although I was offered the option of choosing an alternative from the website. I decided to wait and the rug was then duly delivered at the end of April as promised. The rug is absolutely beautiful and we are glad that we waited. Thank you Sharon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good communication and picture arrived well wrapped and undamaged, was surprised that the charge came through from Athomefurnishings and not Artko! A bit confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A pleasure to do business with. No problems at all .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great art at great prices, but in this day and age you should improve the service by delivering the goods quicker. Time delay is the only draw back here. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Not the most straightforward of shopping experiences. We originally ordered 4 rugs, 2 of which were no longer available so would suggest the website is updated more regularly to reflect availability. We then identified other rugs that we liked that were available but unfortunately we then had to wait a month because 1 of the rugs wasn't available immediately from the manufacturers. Then we received 2 but the other 2 were lost in transit and we had to wait another week for replacements to be sent from the manufacturers. However although there were problems the customer service was pretty good, the response to emails and problems was excellent but more communication upfront on delivery timescales would improve the service. Despite the problems we're very happy with the rugs now they've been received and we would use this company again and recommend it to others as we appreciate we were a bit unlucky with some of the things that happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
order took a few weeks to arrive after purchase but at least it did arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the cushions & rug that I ordered. However, I feel that for the value of the order, I would have liked to have had 'signed for' delivery, instead my order was left in the back garden. I was given a time window of when the order was going to arrive, but it came early when I was not at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived a little later than expected but no real problem. Product well packaged so all is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
3 weeks delivery but the company did reply to my e-mails and kept their promises Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good honest service, picture delivered in time scale given .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered my lights online Friday 27th November and received them on 1st December, really fast delivery, would have been next day if I had ordered them earlier in the day. Received updates regarding the order. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really good service. Pictures arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 984 reviews