At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You sent me the wrong rug
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I'm
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The rug was not advertised correctly and delivery times not great either. After a long wait I was disappointed with a totally different colour than advertised yet because I am disabled I could not be bothered to go through the hassle of sending back and having yet another wait to receive a different item. With so many companies around offering rugs for sale I will not at any point be using your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The product was good and what we expected but the disappointing aspect was that we had to email you to discover when the rug was likely to be delivered as we had heard nothing for over a week since day of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Order placed, did not say out of stock until I had ordered/paid. Delivery was approximately was one month. Notified of delivery day before, telephoned to try and track order because I had a business appointment, unable to track or contact transport contractors. Amazed that an on-line supplier of art (goods that cannot be left outside) do not operate a better transport system. Would have purchased similar art work in the future but because of my poor experience now will not.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Nice cushions but extremely disappointed that they weren't put in plastic bags. These cushions were just put in a cardboard box, it's a good job I have a very nice neighbour who took the parcel in as it was pouring with rain, not at all impressed!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Not very happy with the service provided. Ordered a Rug on the 20th November, still waiting for it to arrive (16 December) The communication I have recieved from customer services was good they have refunded the postage back to me however as a first time customer I am still dissapointed with the service provided and the time it is taking for my order to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Had to wait from August for the rug to be delivered this week when it did arrive they sent two one of which had to collected the next day at least the rug is ok .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
very disappinted my red rug had lots of purple in it which didn't show on the picture and I had to pay for the return - over £12. For that reason I will not be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The chemicals used to wash the wool have not been rinsed out enough. Consequently the rug gives off a strong odour similar to feline urine. Not pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 984 reviews