At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was so pleased with the service given and whole process that I placed a further order which was dealt with in the same easy efficient way. Couldn't be more pleased with the product and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We looked at the picture in a catalogue while shopping. Really pleased to find it online at a better price and found the ordering and delivery to our home excellent. Very well packed and delighted to have it hanging on our wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Much quicker delivery than initially quoted, so really happy about that. Great quality item and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite a delay from order to delivery but overall very efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication. Lovely picture. Well packaged. Just a bit long in delivery otherwise no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely well packed when compared with another company we have used in the past. No damage. Four weeks specified time is quite a long in terms of delivery however excellent print. A little concerned and not convinced how long the type of masking tape used on the reverse of canvas print will stay in situ. Only time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my picture it came well packed for safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item turned up when promised, kept well informed during entire process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service Table Lamp lovely quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase. It was well wrapped and arrived in perfect order. Only downside was the wait but it did arrive within the timeframe set out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication and delivery were disappointing but efforts gone to with packaging for a safe delivery were ‘A’ class. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived quickly, pleased with service 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful lamp perfect for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order, fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 984 reviews