Ashby Computer Services LLP Reviews

4.82 Rating 152 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ashby Computer Services LLP

About Ashby Computer Services LLP: About Us
We are a local IT service and support company based in Northamptonshire.

Providing IT Consultancy and Infrastructure solutions to companies across the county and surrounding areas, we pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, quality of our solutions and products, and our up to date knowledge and training.

Being a Microsoft Gold partner enables us to leverage their skills in addition to ours, to enable complete solutions for our customers.

Partnering with other industry leading companies, including HP, Dell, ESET, Sophos and others mean we are at the leading edge of the technology wave.

Established for over 30 years

Visit Website

Phone:
01604790979

Email:
ian@ashbycomputers.co.uk

Location:
Longman Court
Sketty CLose
Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ashby Computer Services LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"very help full service, if we have any computer issues they are soon sorted, a very quick response"
Posted 10 months ago
"Call resolved easily and rapidly"
Posted 10 months ago
"I HAVE RECENTLY BOUGHT A NEW LAPTOP FROM ASHBY COMPUTERS AND UPGRADED MY EXISTING COMPUTER SYSTEM. THE SERVICE THEY PROVIDED WAS FIRST CLASS. THE BACK UP SERVICE IS ALSO EXACTLY WHAT WE NEED. ASHBY COMPUTERS TOOK OVER OUR SYSTEM REMOTELY AND WENT THROUGH AND ADVISED ME OF THE ISSUE AND RECIFIED IT. THIS NEW SYSTEM HAS ALREADY PROVEN TO BE COST EFFECTIVE THANKYOU MIKE AND MATTHEW"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast,friendly,efficient service as always."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality products at a great price"
Posted 10 months ago
"Professional, super efficient and quick"
Posted 11 months ago
"I took my problem with the hard drive of a touch screen cash register to ashby computers. They replaced the drive and got it up and running again for me. Very helpfull. regards Chris Foster"
Posted 11 months ago
"Good response time excellent service and friendly advice, all that you want from your computer supplier and maintenance team and that’s what you get with Ashby’s, thanks, keep it up lads John @ Prestige Developments"
Posted 11 months ago
"Response is very quick and staff helpful and efficient."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful Kept to stated timescale and sorted out my issue Price very reasonable"
Posted 11 months ago
"Have been using your services for many years and always get the right advice at a very reasonable price."
Posted 11 months ago
"We have a computer service contract and whilst everyone is always friendly and helpful, our queries have not always been satisfactorily resolved."
Posted 11 months ago
"Used their services based on a recomendation, found them very unhelpful, poor customer services. Would not use again."
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very pleased with your service, my computer was fixed quickly and at a very reasonable price."
Posted 11 months ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE, ALWAYS TO HAND. VERY HELPFUL"
Posted 11 months ago
"Responded within 2 minutes, resolved within 5 minutes. Very good service."
Posted 11 months ago
"When seeing / hearing and having contact with the Ashby Services Company and Team you are involved with the Experts in the World of Computers just ask for Mr Fred Underwood and all you Computer requirements will be taken care of .The whole Team at Ashby Computer Services are the Professionals in the age of computers ."
Posted 11 months ago
"We were introduced to Ashby Computers nearly ten years ago when our business had just had our first server, the gentleman that installed it (not Ashby) did the best he could but it was clear it was not his specialist area, a quick search on the net and Ashby introduced themselves with a free server assessment and we have not looked back since. they have help support us with our growth from six member of our team to now over eighty, we have a range of desktop PC's, laptops and tablets. All of the team at Ashby are friendly and knowledgeable and the prices are always competitive."
Posted 11 months ago
"Ashby Computers are an extension of our own business and we cannot recommend their service highly enough. Their response times are excellent and all the team are efficient and very helpful."
Posted 11 months ago
"1st class service by super people"
Posted 11 months ago
Ashby Computer Services LLP is rated 4.82 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access