Ashby Computer Services LLP Reviews

4.82 Rating 152 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ashby Computer Services LLP

About Ashby Computer Services LLP: About Us
We are a local IT service and support company based in Northamptonshire.

Providing IT Consultancy and Infrastructure solutions to companies across the county and surrounding areas, we pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, quality of our solutions and products, and our up to date knowledge and training.

Being a Microsoft Gold partner enables us to leverage their skills in addition to ours, to enable complete solutions for our customers.

Partnering with other industry leading companies, including HP, Dell, ESET, Sophos and others mean we are at the leading edge of the technology wave.

Established for over 30 years

Visit Website

Phone:
01604790979

Email:
ian@ashbycomputers.co.uk

Location:
Longman Court
Sketty CLose
Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ashby Computer Services LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ian answer straight away and always has a solution to our problems. Thank you all"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Very quick to respond and sort the issue. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, very professional staff and friendly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Asked a technical question & reply given instantly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ashby Computers support is very impressive. It operates remotely with a simple access procedure with virtually no delay. You can feel confident to let them resolve issues even when you are busy because they do it in seconds - and the problem is always resolved. I think they are also quite competitive - if you tell them they do things in seconds they try and knock another second of next time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Problem resolved very quickly and efficiently. 10/10 service as always."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, every time without fail. Always willing to help and give advice. Completely impartial and will explain super techy stuff in plain english. Would highly recommend if you are looking for this type of provision."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from all at Ashby's. Fast response and quick to sort any problems out with very good knowledge. Highly recommended !!"
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, really helpful and efficient with support. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful staff, always willing to help, and very prompt, regards Alan"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, really quick and sorted out the issue with my laptop efficiently."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ashby were really quick at coming back to me with a proper solution and even quicker at solving my issue!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was quick and efficient, always willing to help"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Promp and Knowledgeable staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - Very prompt response which solved the issue."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always provided a First Class service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, friendly service"
Posted 2 months ago
"A good, friendly, helpful and efficient Staff Team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ashby computers always provide us with the highest service level at all times."
Posted 2 months ago
"always a quick response when support needed"
Posted 2 months ago
Ashby Computer Services LLP is rated 4.82 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access