Ashby Computer Services LLP Reviews

4.82 Rating 152 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ashby Computer Services LLP

About Ashby Computer Services LLP: About Us
We are a local IT service and support company based in Northamptonshire.

Providing IT Consultancy and Infrastructure solutions to companies across the county and surrounding areas, we pride ourselves on our commitment to our customers, quality of our solutions and products, and our up to date knowledge and training.

Being a Microsoft Gold partner enables us to leverage their skills in addition to ours, to enable complete solutions for our customers.

Partnering with other industry leading companies, including HP, Dell, ESET, Sophos and others mean we are at the leading edge of the technology wave.

Established for over 30 years

Visit Website

Phone:
01604790979

Email:
ian@ashbycomputers.co.uk

Location:
Longman Court
Sketty CLose
Northampton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ashby Computer Services LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"service response & knowledge was good could of had a bit more information on how & which product to download though."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"good services soo far."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick prompt response after logging my call. Resolved my problem remotely! Great service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Have always found Ashby Computer Services to be extremely helpful when dealing with any IT queries we may have or updating / replacing computer software and equipment when required."
Posted 9 months ago
"Changed systems and updated with no hassle for us"
Posted 1 year ago
"THE GUIDANCE RECEIVED FROM MATT WAS CLEAR AND SIMPLE.MY ONLY ISSUE WAS THAT HE COULD NOT LOG ON VIA TEAMVIEWER YESTERDAY AS THE ALLOCATION OF USERS HAD BEEN TAKEN UP BY COLLEAGUES AND I HAD TO WAIT UNTIL THIS MORNING FOR HIM TO LOG ON AND DEAL WITH MY PROBLEM"
Posted 1 year ago
"The contact I had was quick and courteous. Sadly the company was not able to resolve my problem, but was very helpful in referring me on to a company who might."
Posted 1 year ago
"Honesty and professionalism displayed."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought three computers from Ashby, and I have been VERY happy with the helpful attitude and service given by, particularly, Matthew, and also Fred. There have been occasions; though not VERY recently; when I found your receptionist obstructive and unhelpful, though; particularly when she told me that the Service Department wouldn't have time to look after me because they were busy with "contract work", which, I assume, is work for large companies, however I was treated a lot better when I 'phoned, last, so your Receptionist may have changed, relatively recently. Whenever I have got through to the Service Department, though, they have ALWAYS been very courteous, competent and helpful, and I have felt very well looked after."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy in the knowledge that A C S provide a good standard of service and can be relied upon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave us a very reasonable quote - did the job quickly and Mike, who installed the machines, was friendly and efficient. They gave us extra help and support for the transition from our old machines to the new ones. All-in-all, very satisfied with what we got from Ashby"
Posted 1 year ago
"The eventual result was good, with some of my email addresses retrieved from the ether, but I had a lot of anxious moments."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am retired and not too knowledgeable about computers but things moved on a bit after a phone call to you from Jason Lodge of OCM Wealth Management, my Son in law."
Posted 1 year ago
Ashby Computer Services LLP is rated 4.82 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access