Aromaromauk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,068 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Aromaromauk
Visit Website

Phone:

07704519576

Email:

info@aromaromauk.co.uk

Location:

Burnden House
Vicking Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Aromaromauk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have heard nothing since receiving my purchase receipt. I have asked for tracking details but had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Strength was very low
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality. Past there sell by date I reckon. Old poppers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought of this site a few times before and have had great service, yet this time I've ordered one of your products and it never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online ordering and the delivery service were first class, I have been using English aromas for more years than I would like to admit to, however I have to say these one's are the weakest one's I have ever purchased, with little or NO strength at all. I think you should be made aware of this to retain your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great however delivery was awful, taking best part of two weeks. Not your fault as it appears to be Hermes mistake but could be worth getting a better delivery company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there I placed an order for poppers and they arrived with in the week but on the 9 of may think it might hav been the 11th by the time my credit card conformed it and I still havnt got my poppers is it gonna ever come
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After opening you only get 2-3 seperate uses. The first go is good but after that you might aswell but the cheaper ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived smashed refused to replace until I ordered more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company is quick fast and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When delivered, an odour was immediately noticeable. On inspection, one of the bottles was seen to be damaged, having a small hole under the label.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ones I purchased were not very strong . Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery very good.... products you guys need to make sure the tops are screwed on tight.... my last 2 orders have had 1 or 2 bottles leaking....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a bottle of Jungle Juice Platinum Aromas.The aromas I recieved were not genuine Jungle Juice but standard aromas labelled as Jungle Juice.The labelling on them was not genuine.Have used Jungle Juice Platinum before and they are premium aromas very different to standard aromas so I feel I have been decieved as what I recieved was not what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aromaromauk is rated 4.41 based on 1,068 reviews