Angelic Diamonds Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,366 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Angelic Diamonds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Angelic Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5800118

Email:

support@angelicdiamonds.com

Location:

13 Easter Park

Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anastasiia Drozd
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Diane Ishmael
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Reece Couchman
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Ligia Sobrino
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Daniel Dougherty
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Shuk Kwan Yeung
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Sailesh Patel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, great communication Would recommend to anyone, the ring I ordered arrived in time and was more beautiful than expected, would definitely order again
Great quality product, came well packaged, would highly recommend.
I’m delighted with the ring that I bought. I managed to get it on special offer and so was able to order better diamonds, which is a great option. I hadn’t bought anything that expensive online before but the whole experience was faultless - the website, the choice, the info available to help with the right fit, live chat facility (I needed to get it in time for my wife’s birthday and so was able to check that they could dispatch on time before I bought), the post sale updates and, most importantly, a fabulous ring that my wife has fallen in love with. Thank you so much :-)
Very good communication and product, very please with the quality of our wedding rings.
Great quality rings (which we were skeptical about given it is an online retailer), great customer service and the easiest resizing process. ALso incredibly affordable but not at all compromising on quality. Would highly recommend!
We love our rings and had great customer service. Thank you
Beautiful ring, arrived exactly when promised and the presentation box and accompanying documents of authenticity made it feel very special.
Very easy to navigate through website to find exactly what you are looking for... and everythjng is explained very clear as well for a first time buyer.
Fantastic product, really pleased with the ring I bought, great value for money and delivery was on time.
I bought an engagement ring, and my partner hasn't stopped looking at it for over a week. So truly has caught her eye!
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 4th April 2020
The team talked me through all the details I needed to know in order to buy the best diamond ring. When I chose the right model and ring, I wanted to engrave a message on the ring, which wasn’t possible due to the engraving machine requesting a minimum width to be able to do it. The team went out of their way and found a solution to make all my requests possible.
A great company, would recommend it to everyone but I hope I won’t need them again for an engagement ring, as it should be the only proposal I’m making in my life :)
Thank you!
The ring fits perfectly with my engagement ring and shines all on its own as well.
Great quality product and great communication from the staff.
I had asked for delivery after a specific date as it would mean my partner would not be home for delivery and Jayne at angelic got back to me straight away to say this was no problem. We also sent the ring away to be resized and again Jayne was very helpful when emailing. Both myself and partner love the ring. Would definitely recommend angelic diamonds.
Everything was spot on great service from once order was placed upto receiving order arrived on exact day as stated beautifully crafted ring much appreciated would definitely use again
Delighted with the 3 rings purchased. They are beautiful, excellent quality and presented well. The price was very good and communication with them top class. Highly recommended.
Would definitely recommend this company to all. My ring is beautiful and was a really good price. Next time I'm lucky enough to get more gold or diamond jewellry Angelic Diamonds will be my first port of call!
We’re so happy with our wedding rings - they’re some of the cheapest on the market but they definitely don’t compromise on quality. My partners ring is slightly too big and they have exchanged it with no problems. Couldn’t ask for a better service and would definitely recommend!
Very nice packing, clear information after ordering the rings, fast delivery. I love it and will recommend to the wedding group on Facebook.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Perfect rings and exactly as photos.

Will buy online with Angelic Diamonds for all future jewellery!

Thank you!
Angelic Diamonds far exceed themselves with their products. I ordered an engagement ring from them and from the initial choice on the website all the way through to delivery, communication was.great. on delivery, the packaging and also the product itself was phenomenal.

Thank you for everything.
Excellent selection, with stylish designs at very competitive prices. Very quick and diligent customer service. Very pleased!
Angelic Diamonds is rated 4.96 based on 1,366 reviews