Angelic Diamonds Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,815 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Angelic Diamonds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Angelic Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5800118

Email:

support@angelicdiamonds.com

Location:

13 Easter Park

Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 7th March 2021
James H
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew C
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anastasiia D
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anastasiia D
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Nick E
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew S
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Osase O
204
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my ring. Couldn’t have been more perfect

Just amazing! No more words necessary!
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 12th May 2020
From order to delivery the service was excellent and the service team very friendly and helpful. The purchase item was exactly as described on Web page.
Initially was apprehensive purchasing such a high value product over the net but I needn't have worried, very professional company. I would certainly use the company again and would recommend to my friends.
Great service - Nicky was very helpful and informative when I was unsure of which ring would best suit my engagement ring! My ring is beautiful and I couldn't be happier! Can't recommend the company enough!
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 7th May 2018
Angelic Diamonds were great, from start to finish. Such a great range of engagement rings to choose from with a good range of sizes. I placed my order and then realised a couple.of days later I had ordered the wrong size. I emailed them and they were very helpful in confirming which ring size I required for the measurement I had. They were also able to help me with my requested delivery date as best they could. 5 star service, the ring of course is stunning and luckily for me my girlfriend said yes :)
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Angelic Diamonds are expert in providing high quality diamond jewellery at remarkably affordable prices. Before I purchased my fiance's diamond engagement ring, they promptly answered all my questions and concerns, quickly putting me at ease. That's when I knew I was in good hands! If you're looking for high quality diamond jewellery, look no further. If you have doubts, just ask them - they're very friendly. And if you're still not convinced, you should know that my fiance regularly tells me how everyone at work comments about how sparkly her diamond ring is!
A very happy wife. Beautiful Eternity ring at a fantastic price. Originally I had seen the right ring in a local jewellers. Due to lockdown I had to look elsewhere. After reading other reviews and the promise of a full refund if not happy I purchased from angelic diamonds. Over the moon as is the wife plus I saved £300 compared to the local jewellers.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
I was overwhelmed by the ring I had made it was beautiful ! And she said yes
Ordered a ring and the process was very smooth. Communication was on point and delivery was as expected. This was bought as an engagement ring and it didn’t disappoint. Great overall company to deal with.

Thank you.
Beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for

Excellent choice of jewellery. Amazing website with 3D videos. This is my second purchase from Angelic Diamonds. Delicate and gorgeous. I’m absolutely satisfied☺️ Delivered as promised
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021 Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Working with Angelic diamonds was simple. The website ordering process was easy, prices updated dynamically when changes were made to products.

Communication from the team there was fast and useful. They helped when needed and provided the confidence the items would be delivered on time.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
I found exactly what I was looking for on the website for a great price. I placed my order and was given a delivery date very quickly. It was delivered exactly on time and I was very happy with the product!
They have been very good through the whole process, even with covid there was no problems. Had Nicky dealing with me and can’t fault her at all. So special thanks to her. The ring itself is brilliant and can’t fault it.. thanks very much
I cannot explain how good this company have been with my order! Bought an engagement ring which turned out to be a bit to small due to my mistake, which resulted in my fiance and myself spending the night in A&E having it cut off. After messaging them about the sizing, they were so good to me, helped me out so much and even though the ring was cut in half, I sent it back and within 10 days I had a BRAND NEW ring that fit!!

I was so worried that because we had to have it cut, they wouldn't be able to fix it for me, but they did everything they could to make sure my mind was at rest and they would fix the issue..

Cannot wait to use these guys again for our wedding rings!

Thank you so much again, and I would HIGHLY recommend this company to ANYONE!
Great price for an engagement ring. Very competitive! Nice range to choose from and very helpful staff. They also had an easy payment plan, which made the experience seamless. Delivery was timely and I was kept updated. Highly recommended.
I definitely recommend Angelic Diamonds as I couldn't be happier with my ring. The ring is beautiful and very high quality. They are definitely a trustworthy company and offer the best price. Also, their client service is very helpful and replied any query promptly. I originally ordered in the wrong size but they refitted the ring for free and sent it back very quickly. I'm in love!
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 5th April 2020
I had never heard of this company before , so I read the reviews, and they were really good as I wanted to find a special engagement ring , when the ring came after 10 days , I was absolutely made up with my Ring everything from the packaging/ certificate & Ring was very professional and the ring is stunning , I would & have been recommending Angelic Diamonds, Thank You so much for my special Ring & will definitely shop with you again !
Bought my long time love an Eternity ring, she is so overwhelmed with how beautiful it is, Angelic Diamonds kept me up to date with my order along the way, the quality of the ring is stunning and a full suite of paperwork certification complete a perfect gift, will definitely use them again.
Great professional,friendly service.Beautiful diamond ring for a fantastic price.I would highly recommend Angelic Diamonds.
We chose the ring together. We chose the cut of the diamond, it’s clarity and the carats to suit. On arrival we were blown away with the initial unboxing. The quality is amazing. The Diamonds really sparkle! The fit is perfect. Highly recommend! 💗💙
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
A beautiful platinum ring for my special gentleman and the appointment to see the rings beforehand was a really good experience. Unfortunately the ring was a bit snug when it arrived, so Angelic diamonds made me a another one free of charge as the design chosen couldn’t be made larger. As a commitment ring, we couldn’t be more delighted and the price was really good. He is wearing his ring with pride. My partner and I would highly recommend Angelic Diamonds, pleased we found them and pleased we didn’t have to pay retail price.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Angelic Diamonds is rated 4.96 based on 1,815 reviews