Angelic Diamonds Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,815 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Angelic Diamonds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Angelic Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5800118

Email:

support@angelicdiamonds.com

Location:

13 Easter Park

Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 7th March 2021
James H
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew C
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anastasiia D
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anastasiia D
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Nick E
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew S
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Osase O
204
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely beautiful ring, stunning. Custom made, delivered in a timely manner, great communication from Angelic Diamonds. Very pleased all round.
We bought our wedding rings from Angelic Diamonds, they were so accommodating in terms of us trying styles. The rings were made in a timely way and the quality when we received them was fantastic. The after sales service (a resize was needed) was also spot on.
Extremely happy with the service provided and very pleased with the wedding ring I had ordered - great quality! Would highly recommend!!
Angelic Diamonds were great, from start to finish. Such a great range of engagement rings to choose from with a good range of sizes. I placed my order and then realised a couple.of days later I had ordered the wrong size. I emailed them and they were very helpful in confirming which ring size I required for the measurement I had. They were also able to help me with my requested delivery date as best they could. 5 star service, the ring of course is stunning and luckily for me my girlfriend said yes :)
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Angelic Diamonds are expert in providing high quality diamond jewellery at remarkably affordable prices. Before I purchased my fiance's diamond engagement ring, they promptly answered all my questions and concerns, quickly putting me at ease. That's when I knew I was in good hands! If you're looking for high quality diamond jewellery, look no further. If you have doubts, just ask them - they're very friendly. And if you're still not convinced, you should know that my fiance regularly tells me how everyone at work comments about how sparkly her diamond ring is!
Beautiful craft work and excellent customer service
My Delize Diamond Halo necklace is absolutely stunning!! The diamond quality is superb. We are so so thrilled with our purchase which is for a special birthday present for me. We have never bought jewellery on line before so were a bit apprehensive. I can honestly say that the experience was 1st class from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Angelic Diamonds. My Fiancé & I have already chosen other pieces that we intend to purchase soon. We are so glad we found this company & will use Angelic Diamonds for any jewellery we need in the future!! Thank you Angelic Diamonds 😊
The service was amazing from ordering to delivery . Can’t fault the company at all . So pleased with my purchase amazing.
The ring was as it appeared and fit well
Bought a beautiful diamond pendant and gold chain for my wife's Christmas present. From a man's perspective ordering a gift - Great ordering process and really easy to get the specification, size / cut I wanted and the website pictures and information sis just the best out there by far. The delivery was exactly as they promised, perfectly wrapped and presented.
From my wife's perspective - Wow.. she loves it, wears it every day and can't believe I managed to get one and it was the right design / mount and finish first time !
I have never before bought any Jewellery for my wife online, but Shannon and Angelic Diamonds made the process easy and reassuring. My wife loved her gold diamond necklace so much that I now have to also buy her the matching earrings. Thankyou.
A very happy wife. Beautiful Eternity ring at a fantastic price. Originally I had seen the right ring in a local jewellers. Due to lockdown I had to look elsewhere. After reading other reviews and the promise of a full refund if not happy I purchased from angelic diamonds. Over the moon as is the wife plus I saved £300 compared to the local jewellers.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Very happy with diamond earrings I bought for my partner’s birthday. Very good quality, hinges work well.
Arrived at stated time well packed with all the information needed. Wife loves it.
Purchased an engagement ring for my partner. The buying process was easy and design options really good. Delivered safe and secure and in plain packaging, as requested, so not to ruin the surprise. Partner was over the moon with ring and it appears good quality and good value for money.
The order process was very easy to follow and complete and my ring arrived exactly as set out at the time of order
Excellent Service. Ring was perfect. Needed to change the delivery address due to a family crisis and Shannon was so helpful. The Customer Service I received was fantastic. Can't recommend enough.
I am absolutely thrilled with my ring. It was a gift for my 60th from my husband and two sons so they chose one with 3 diamonds. The service received was first class. I have recommended Angelic Diamonds to friends already!
We are very pleased with the engagement ring we bought from Angelic Diamonds. They have such a wide range and we found the exact thing we were looking for. The price is absolutely unbeatable. Thanks Angelic !
I was overwhelmed by the ring I had made it was beautiful ! And she said yes
Angelic Diamonds is rated 4.96 based on 1,815 reviews